My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 301 - 350 of 5,448 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |  >>
Gregory S From Elk Grove, CA on 12/03/2020
"Fast and fairly priced. They had exactly what I needed, and got it to me quickly. If only all of life worked this way."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alex P From Sebastian, FL on 11/30/2020
"I am a very satisfied customer and my across the board excellent ratings say it all. I will be returning to purchase all of my future cable and electronic accessories. Thank you for great products and service!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
luis u From Commack, NY on 11/28/2020
"this product and the costumer service on point, will recommended if someone ask for meet the expectations for what is needed thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David A From Altoona, IA on 11/27/2020
"So far, product works the way I want it to. Ordering was easy and they shipped the same day. I ordered on Wednesday and received it on Friday."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael B From Durham, NC on 11/27/2020
"MyCableMart is a great place to buy: an easy to navigate and very detailed website, REALLY quick shipping, providing high-quality nicely-finished items, and (compared to the usual tiny & incomprehensible Chinese product sheets) clear and well-drawn instructions. If only everyone did so well!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
GEORGE P From Shirley, NY on 11/27/2020
"First experience ordering online at your store. Will do it again. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David A. R From Middle Grove, NY on 11/27/2020
"Top Notch service...AAA++"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph H From Ponte Vedra, FL on 11/23/2020
"Great products from this company at very reasonable prices."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kurt W From Phoenix, AZ on 11/18/2020
"I found a new source for hard to find items I need immediately. Good products, prompt delivery and fair prices. I'll be back."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Carlton B From Torrance, CA on 11/18/2020
"I am a repeat customer and have had great experiences with ordering from My Cable Mart!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ROBERT H From STATESBORO, GA on 11/18/2020
"Second order from My Cable Mart. Just as the first time, everything was perfect! Good shipping, great prices. I will be back, have no fear!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul M From Zeeland, MI on 11/15/2020
"Based on three small orders over the past couple of weeks, My Cable Mart picks and ships orders very quickly. They have a wide selection of products, and a web site that makes it easy to select the right product for your application."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Warren M From Corona, CA on 11/15/2020
"On-time delivery of a high-quality cable product. Very pleased."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
AUNG C From ARLINGTON, VA on 11/12/2020
"Having purchased many items from this site, I no longer worry about the quality of the products and price they have. All the items purchased have never failed and are built extremely well."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kathleen C From East Lynn, WV on 10/30/2020
"Exactly what I wanted. Excellent customer service..... provided from the moment I ordered. They provided me with tracking information and it was very quickly delivered!!! 10 stars!!! I will order again for other items!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Stan M From Mount Olive, AL on 10/30/2020
"Great product. I returned another set to Target costing over $20. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael L From Henderson, NV on 10/26/2020
"Nothing could have been better! Thank you very much for your high quality products and services."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William W From Glen Burnie, MD on 10/23/2020
"This Company is in my [Favorite Bookmarks]. Cheapest price, fastest service !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel Vanden H From Orange Park, FL on 10/23/2020
"I marked likelihood of ordering again as Excellent, not because I need another set of these cables, but liked how easy it was to do business with you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Randall B From Alamogordo, NM on 10/16/2020
"My ordering experience was excellent, I live in southern New Mexico and my order shipped next day and arrived on the 5th day (which is good for my location). I will be ordering again as the need arises."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Donald J From Whitleyville, TN on 10/15/2020
"My order was shipped same day or next day from order submission. Upon arrival, product was secure and well packaged. I rate this company with 5 of 5 stars."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel N From St. Peters, MO on 10/14/2020
"I received a phone call from customer service double checking my delivery address. Great service nobody calls anyone anymore usually a text or email thank you for the old school touch"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jacob K From Lawrenceville, GA on 10/07/2020
"I checked on Ebay and Amazon and other online sites before coming to Cable mart. Funny thing is I live in the twin cities but needed this delivered fast to Georgia where i was making some videos. No other site was able to get me this faster and at a reasonable cost. Kudos to Cablemart! I was able to download 3 videos for editing from my videocam cuz of this cable."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
BRYAN S From Manassas, VA on 10/07/2020
"Have used Cable Mart a few times and will continue to do so. Great deals on hard to find stuff."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Peter C From Cambridge, MA on 10/04/2020
"CableMart handled this order so well I intend to use them in future for products they carry. Excellent! . . . and thanks. Peter Castaldi ([email protected])"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
frank f From Columbus, OH on 10/01/2020
"Received in lightning speed, Incredible......Will certainly do business again with this company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Chase B From Wallingford, CT on 10/01/2020
"Mycablemart has outstanding products matched with top notch customer Service. So glad I found them I won't be using anybody else for my cable needs!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JAMES C From Birmingham, AL on 09/25/2020
"Anthony W. went above and beyond to make sure that we had the correct parts."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas T From Pen Argyl, PA on 09/24/2020
"Better quality than I expected . Nice heavyweightcable."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tracy T From Saint Louis, MO on 09/23/2020
"Good price and arrived sooner than expected"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry B From TAYLORS, SC on 09/23/2020
"The only reason I rated the shipping as low was because it came by USPS and did not arrive when it was supposed to. However almost everything that is sent by USPS now even if it is priority, comes later than expected. You might consider a different carrier because the post office just can't keep up any more."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carino C From Ambridge, PA on 09/17/2020
"I love My Cable Mart. They have become my go-to shop for audio, video, and network cords. The prices are great. Shipping is always quick."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert O From Alameda, CA on 09/17/2020
"I was attracted by the prices and selection, then delighted with the speed and care taken on the delivery. Website is efficient. Couldn't ask for more! I will definitely order here again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
robert f l From duluth, GA on 09/16/2020
"This was a replacement for an older plastic kvm switch. Soooo much better quality and solved the incompatibility problems I was having!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Arthur D From Greenville, FL on 09/11/2020
"Website is easy to navigate and find exactly what I was looking for. Placement of order was easy and shipped out the same day. Customer service was excellent as well. Highly recommend this company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bill B From San Francisco, CA on 09/09/2020
"The cable is the perfect length, made of sturdy 12 gauge wire, and the sound is just as crisp and clear as I'd expect from a Speakon cable, at about 1/5 the price of what I'd pay at almost any major music retailer. I'm never buying another speaker cable from a music store again now that I've found this site."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark A From Coeur D Alene, ID on 09/08/2020
"My Cable Mart always has the best cables and best selection at the lowest prices anywhere. I used to be stuck paying much higher prices at Best Buy until someone told me about MyCableMart.com. Also, they have a great return policy and one of the best things I like about them is that a LOCAL sales rep always answers the customer service line promptly and is able to help with any questions about any of the cables. They have the best telephone customer service help I have ever experienced."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James C From Butler, PA on 09/03/2020
"I have purchased cable from other companies for various project I have been involved with. None have provided the quality, durability and fast delivery time that My Cable Mart has. I am sold on My Cable Mart and have recommended them to many others I am associated with. Also when it comes to price, they beat all the others hands down. Pricing is below what you would think is to good to be true. This has been my 4th or 5th order through My Cable Mart in the past year or so, and I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer. Shipping cost is somewhat of an issue to me, but, with their pricing and product quality, I'm not going to complain much. Thank you My Cable Mart. Jim C."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Valdemar M From Chicago, IL on 09/03/2020
"The order arrived far in advance than the expected date and the order was exactly as was mentioned on the page. Very satisfied with my purchase and very glad that I was able to find this website."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mourad H From O Fallon, MO on 08/27/2020
"I appreciate your sales staff who answer my concern and guided me to the right product I needed"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas W From Louisville, KY on 08/27/2020
"Great price, in stock, and fast shipping = very happy customer. Will order from MyCableMart again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wayne M From Colorado Springs, CO on 08/27/2020
"I gave you an excellent rating for speed of processing and shipping because you always process and ship quickly--as you did this time. Pandemic issues apparently impacted the USPS and caused my cables to arrive 3 or 4 days later than they should have (from my previous experience with orders from you)."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert W From Dublin, GA on 08/21/2020
"Quick delivery and a very good product especially for the price. Easy instructions for connection. Connection took only a few minutes and was very easy. Had TV running in less than 10 minutes."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dmytro S From Calverton, NY on 08/21/2020
"Thank you for very fast same day shipment of such a small order. Not all the companies will even care about $4 orders. You have the best price - the item I've got from you cost 8 times more at other sellers. Thank you for best service!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard G From Four Oaks, NC on 08/21/2020
"Ordered on a Friday afternoon. received my product in NC, on Monday. It is how it should be done. With selection and pricing the best anywhere, this is my go-to company when I purchase or recommend a suppler. Great job. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lenard p From Morriston, FL on 08/21/2020
"Excellent service from this company who cares about there customer Thanks Again my able."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
PAUL D From Ponte Vedra, FL on 08/21/2020
"Totally satisfied in all respects."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul S From Westminster, MD on 08/19/2020
"This was the last in a long string of websites (including Amazon, Sweetwater Music, Musician's Friend and more) where I attempted to find this kind of adapter. I won't forget where to go next time I need anything like this! Great work. Great follow-up as well. I highly suggest these folks for your needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Craig L From Kailua, HI on 08/19/2020
"As usual, MyCableMart met my expectations. Have used them before and will continue to use them. They are simply the best."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Connor D From springfield, MO on 08/19/2020
"What a great place to order quality cables at a very reasonable price from! I was very satisfied, and I had never ordered from Mycablemart before."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |  >>