WE ARE OPEN (Shipping and Will-Call)   Click HERE for COVID-19 updates.
My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 4,571 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Michael L From Henderson, NV on 10/26/2020
"Nothing could have been better! Thank you very much for your high quality products and services."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William W From Glen Burnie, MD on 10/23/2020
"This Company is in my [Favorite Bookmarks]. Cheapest price, fastest service !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel Vanden H From Orange Park, FL on 10/23/2020
"I marked likelihood of ordering again as Excellent, not because I need another set of these cables, but liked how easy it was to do business with you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Randall B From Alamogordo, NM on 10/16/2020
"My ordering experience was excellent, I live in southern New Mexico and my order shipped next day and arrived on the 5th day (which is good for my location). I will be ordering again as the need arises."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Donald J From Whitleyville, TN on 10/15/2020
"My order was shipped same day or next day from order submission. Upon arrival, product was secure and well packaged. I rate this company with 5 of 5 stars."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel N From St. Peters, MO on 10/14/2020
"I received a phone call from customer service double checking my delivery address. Great service nobody calls anyone anymore usually a text or email thank you for the old school touch"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jacob K From Lawrenceville, GA on 10/07/2020
"I checked on Ebay and Amazon and other online sites before coming to Cable mart. Funny thing is I live in the twin cities but needed this delivered fast to Georgia where i was making some videos. No other site was able to get me this faster and at a reasonable cost. Kudos to Cablemart! I was able to download 3 videos for editing from my videocam cuz of this cable."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
BRYAN S From Manassas, VA on 10/07/2020
"Have used Cable Mart a few times and will continue to do so. Great deals on hard to find stuff."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Peter C From Cambridge, MA on 10/04/2020
"CableMart handled this order so well I intend to use them in future for products they carry. Excellent! . . . and thanks. Peter Castaldi (pcastald@gmail.com)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
frank f From Columbus, OH on 10/01/2020
"Received in lightning speed, Incredible......Will certainly do business again with this company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Chase B From Wallingford, CT on 10/01/2020
"Mycablemart has outstanding products matched with top notch customer Service. So glad I found them I won't be using anybody else for my cable needs!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JAMES C From Birmingham, AL on 09/25/2020
"Anthony W. went above and beyond to make sure that we had the correct parts."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas T From Pen Argyl, PA on 09/24/2020
"Better quality than I expected . Nice heavyweightcable."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tracy T From Saint Louis, MO on 09/23/2020
"Good price and arrived sooner than expected"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry B From TAYLORS, SC on 09/23/2020
"The only reason I rated the shipping as low was because it came by USPS and did not arrive when it was supposed to. However almost everything that is sent by USPS now even if it is priority, comes later than expected. You might consider a different carrier because the post office just can't keep up any more."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carino C From Ambridge, PA on 09/17/2020
"I love My Cable Mart. They have become my go-to shop for audio, video, and network cords. The prices are great. Shipping is always quick."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert O From Alameda, CA on 09/17/2020
"I was attracted by the prices and selection, then delighted with the speed and care taken on the delivery. Website is efficient. Couldn't ask for more! I will definitely order here again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
robert f l From duluth, GA on 09/16/2020
"This was a replacement for an older plastic kvm switch. Soooo much better quality and solved the incompatibility problems I was having!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Arthur D From Greenville, FL on 09/11/2020
"Website is easy to navigate and find exactly what I was looking for. Placement of order was easy and shipped out the same day. Customer service was excellent as well. Highly recommend this company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bill B From San Francisco, CA on 09/09/2020
"The cable is the perfect length, made of sturdy 12 gauge wire, and the sound is just as crisp and clear as I'd expect from a Speakon cable, at about 1/5 the price of what I'd pay at almost any major music retailer. I'm never buying another speaker cable from a music store again now that I've found this site."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark A From Coeur D Alene, ID on 09/08/2020
"My Cable Mart always has the best cables and best selection at the lowest prices anywhere. I used to be stuck paying much higher prices at Best Buy until someone told me about MyCableMart.com. Also, they have a great return policy and one of the best things I like about them is that a LOCAL sales rep always answers the customer service line promptly and is able to help with any questions about any of the cables. They have the best telephone customer service help I have ever experienced."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James C From Butler, PA on 09/03/2020
"I have purchased cable from other companies for various project I have been involved with. None have provided the quality, durability and fast delivery time that My Cable Mart has. I am sold on My Cable Mart and have recommended them to many others I am associated with. Also when it comes to price, they beat all the others hands down. Pricing is below what you would think is to good to be true. This has been my 4th or 5th order through My Cable Mart in the past year or so, and I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer. Shipping cost is somewhat of an issue to me, but, with their pricing and product quality, I'm not going to complain much. Thank you My Cable Mart. Jim C."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Valdemar M From Chicago, IL on 09/03/2020
"The order arrived far in advance than the expected date and the order was exactly as was mentioned on the page. Very satisfied with my purchase and very glad that I was able to find this website."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mourad H From O Fallon, MO on 08/27/2020
"I appreciate your sales staff who answer my concern and guided me to the right product I needed"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas W From Louisville, KY on 08/27/2020
"Great price, in stock, and fast shipping = very happy customer. Will order from MyCableMart again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wayne M From Colorado Springs, CO on 08/27/2020
"I gave you an excellent rating for speed of processing and shipping because you always process and ship quickly--as you did this time. Pandemic issues apparently impacted the USPS and caused my cables to arrive 3 or 4 days later than they should have (from my previous experience with orders from you)."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert W From Dublin, GA on 08/21/2020
"Quick delivery and a very good product especially for the price. Easy instructions for connection. Connection took only a few minutes and was very easy. Had TV running in less than 10 minutes."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dmytro S From Calverton, NY on 08/21/2020
"Thank you for very fast same day shipment of such a small order. Not all the companies will even care about $4 orders. You have the best price - the item I've got from you cost 8 times more at other sellers. Thank you for best service!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard G From Four Oaks, NC on 08/21/2020
"Ordered on a Friday afternoon. received my product in NC, on Monday. It is how it should be done. With selection and pricing the best anywhere, this is my go-to company when I purchase or recommend a suppler. Great job. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lenard p From Morriston, FL on 08/21/2020
"Excellent service from this company who cares about there customer Thanks Again my able."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
PAUL D From Ponte Vedra, FL on 08/21/2020
"Totally satisfied in all respects."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul S From Westminster, MD on 08/19/2020
"This was the last in a long string of websites (including Amazon, Sweetwater Music, Musician's Friend and more) where I attempted to find this kind of adapter. I won't forget where to go next time I need anything like this! Great work. Great follow-up as well. I highly suggest these folks for your needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Craig L From Kailua, HI on 08/19/2020
"As usual, MyCableMart met my expectations. Have used them before and will continue to use them. They are simply the best."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Connor D From springfield, MO on 08/19/2020
"What a great place to order quality cables at a very reasonable price from! I was very satisfied, and I had never ordered from Mycablemart before."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scott J From Woodbury, TN on 08/14/2020
"Super Transaction! Item As Described!! Fast Shipping!!! BIG THANKS!!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe L From Monroe, NJ on 08/13/2020
"The products speak for themselves in terms of value vs. cost; I've been ordering from My Cable Mart for years and it goes beyond the products themselves. This company is well-run and their customer service is top notch - proactively communicate (when they need to), And they're responsive and accommodating. I highly recommend giving them your business!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
paul h From Pasadena, CA on 08/12/2020
"The quality of products, competitive pricing and speediness of delivery is matched by none. Very happy to have my list of items delivered unexpectedly fast."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve K From Frisco, TX on 08/12/2020
"The company shipped my cables out quickly and was very pleased with the quality, price and shipping. They're very easy to deal with and give you a good value for the price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry H From San Angelo, TX on 08/07/2020
"I like the fact that I can ask questions and get knowledgeable answers with both the pros and cons as well as insight. This is my tech place!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Christopher M From Cloquet, MN on 08/07/2020
"Your handling of the order was awesome. I had a shipping confirmation 2 hours after I ordered."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
john r From sylvania, OH on 08/06/2020
"MyCableMart.com what a great company. Good selection, good prices, good shipping and very reasonable shipping charges...that is really important to me"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dave w From lawrence, KS on 08/06/2020
"Cable mart is a great company I have bought many cables from them and all were of Superior Quality"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Karen S From Kellogg, IA on 07/30/2020
"Wonderful service and came much faster than anticipated!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lawrence G From SARASOTA, FL on 07/29/2020
"Great cables at a great price. Easy to navigate website. Fast shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mariana L From Whittier, CA on 07/29/2020
"My Cable Mart has the best selection of cables and at great prices. I have always been able to find whatever I need. The best part is that they are based in the USA!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel S From La Salle, IL on 07/25/2020
"Shopping through MyCableMart.com exceeded my expectations, for both quality of products and shipping service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carino C From Ambridge, PA on 07/25/2020
"I was very glad to find Cable Mart. You had the best price on the longest cords. Very glad to buy from a US store, and in the Twin Cities, were I lived once upon a time. You're store has been bookmarked, and I intend to come to you for my audio and ethernet cable needs. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Fraz B From Ocala, FL on 07/24/2020
"Total satisfaction. Not some...TOTAL. Read it again. TOTAL SATISFACTION!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rajiv M From Riverside, CA on 07/20/2020
"This was my first purchase from mycablemart.com. It exceeded my expectations -easy-to-navigate website, excellent product quality; checkout/payment options were good and secure; best of, delivered the product AHEAD of schedule, even duting COVID-19 situation. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this site!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Micah M From TORRANCE, CA on 07/20/2020
"Very cost effective and good product. Much cheaper than the cables found on modular synthesizer websites."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>