My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 4,064 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Elena M From Tampa, FL on 03/25/2020
"Helpful and courteous customer service over the phone and simple ordering from the website. The price was also reasonable and processing efficient. Highly recommend!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William R From Glenview, IL on 03/25/2020
"A++ and shipping was lighting fast. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David Q From Hot Springs, AR on 03/25/2020
"Mycablemart.Com is bookmarked for all of my tech products. When you have a good experience with a vendor, there is no need to keep researching."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richy M From Muskogee, OK on 03/24/2020
"Full line of products. Great pricing. Extra fast shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Linda A From San Tan Valley, AZ on 03/16/2020
"Matt is awesome. Buy him lunch. Give him a raise. Make him the boss. Or all of the above."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph P From Aliso Viejo, CA on 03/12/2020
"I have used MyCableMart on several occasions. The products have always been very good to excellent. I have found better prices elsewhere, but I trust MyCableMart. Shipping is generally very quick."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom P From Webster, NY on 03/12/2020
"This is one of the few places I could find the cables I needed at less than 3 ft. long. The length and price was right. The cables fixed the problem I was having. and I would order from this company again. They appear to be a high quality cable."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Curtis M From Clearwater, FL on 03/11/2020
"Fast shipping and the product worked! What else could you ask for?"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Humberto G From Joplin, MO on 03/11/2020
"Fantastic shipping speed, excellent product, saved me tones of money instead of replacing gaming headsets"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth R From Mesa, AZ on 03/11/2020
"MyCableMart is the first place I look for audio/video items. The website is great and materials are always received quickly as ordered. Excellent service!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph H From Ponte Vedra, FL on 03/09/2020
"Quick filling of order and good quality products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jere M From Glendale, CA on 03/06/2020
"Best price on the Internet, exceptional service and shipping!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jason S From Minnetonka, MN on 03/06/2020
"The website is easy to navigate, has lots of options, perfect for what i need - great job!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
raymond r From canmer, KY on 03/05/2020
"Received product much quicker than promised"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Clyde T G From GOOSE CREEK, SC on 03/05/2020
"I was surprised the delivery time was so fast! Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas R From JAMESTOWN, ND on 03/04/2020
"This is our 2nd time ordering with you and it is a joy to get the order fast and correct the 1st time. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Barbara S From Taos, NM on 03/02/2020
"I was looking for a very small USB charger to take on a trip to Mexico. I also wanted to get one for my shut-in neighbor, whom I felt should charge her iPhone by her bed at night instead of keeping it by her bed to drain the battery. And I wanted one for my daughter to take on our Mexico trip because I knew she would forget hers. ;-) Essentially I found exactly what I was looking for—a single-port usb charger. But I was shown something else I didn't know I needed—a double-port charger! I bought three of each—for my shut-in neighbor, my daughter, and me. The price was very reasonable, but the delivery was what astonished me the most. I got delivery on the pieces in what felt like the next day. So maybe it was two days—no more. And I didn't pay any kind of expedited rate. Kinda spoils you for other retailers!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jeffrey A From Knoxville, TN on 02/27/2020
"Fast response to my order and product was shipped within 24 hours. That's good service. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ken S From Beverly Hills, CA on 02/27/2020
"The product was well made, well priced, and arrived a day early. I am very pleased"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richie B From West Monroe, LA on 02/20/2020
"Always a pleasure doing business with cablemart"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James S From Racine, WI on 02/19/2020
"I needed a heavy-duty cable for an audio installation it arrived quick, the product was excellent and I will be reordering in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom O From Harrisburg, SD on 02/19/2020
"It's the best place I've ever found and it's and I get everything so fast when something goes down you need it now and you get it there you guys rock"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kevin M From Venice, FL on 02/12/2020
"Two day order, excellent service. Would use you again and recommend you to others."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Babatunde F From Gardena, CA on 02/12/2020
"I like the the items when I receive them well packed thanks guys"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Frank C From Rome, NY on 02/07/2020
"All my orders from MyCableMart would gett the same review. Always have the product I am looking for, great price and very fast service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Attn: Christopher P From Leesburg, VA on 02/07/2020
"Excellent product, super fast shipping! My customer was very happy, therefore, I'm very happy!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
lonnie j From chatham, VA on 02/07/2020
"these guys are great. My third order in a few weeks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gary T From Clinton, MD on 02/05/2020
"Honest fast company. Delivered product ahead of schedule. Product was as advertised, brand new and what I wanted"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James B From Lake in the Hills, IL on 02/05/2020
"I've been a customer since 2012 and never had a problem of any kind. It's all good."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Christine W From Livonia, MI on 02/04/2020
"This company has a good rating. The product I ordered came in a very timely manner. It was well packaged and the product I ordered seemed fine. If I ever have a need to purchase something of this nature again, I would definitely check out MY CABLE MART first!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jon A From Lino Lakes, MN on 01/29/2020
"Pricing of these items compared to other locations was excellent - about 1/2 to 1/3 of the price compared to local retail stores. Quality is likely better also!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph S From Lansing, MI on 01/29/2020
"I have made a couple of orders through My Cable Mart and I know I will ordering through them again. It is difficult to find companies this quick and professional"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Zizi H From Newbury Park, CA on 01/22/2020
"Neil was so helpful! He looked up my old camcorder's model and made the correct suggestions that I needed. He was very patient & knowledgeable! I would not hesitate to order from your company again!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert J From Denver, NC on 01/22/2020
"I am amazed at the efficiency of the order process. Same day shipping. Great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Neil H From Kennebunk, ME on 01/16/2020
"My CableMart is one of the best sites I have found for ordering special connections and cables. They seem have to have every type of cable and connector I could ever possibly need. Easy to find special products and prices very fair."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph M From Dayton, OH on 01/15/2020
"Right part. I was told by a counter person at PE that such product wouldn't work and didn't exist. I'm extremely pleased."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William & S From Burlington, WA on 01/15/2020
"Item was hard to find. I got it through your company on the internet, item came fast and was what I ordered. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John B From Queens village, NY on 01/13/2020
"Have been a customer for 15 years. Purchased video cables etc. All have been of superior quality at a fair price. Highly reccomend this company and their product line."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ROBERT W K From JACKSONVILLE, FL on 01/13/2020
"Pleasure dealing with MyCablemart.com."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
keenan r From vallejo, CA on 01/09/2020
"MyCableMart became my go-to place for all electronic needs. The more I searched for specific electronic cable or connector wires, I always found what I wanted and more shopping here. Best place to shop with the best prices, without wasting gas or time and I've never had a bad experience or problem. Thank you, MyCableMart.com"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William B From Guilford, CT on 01/09/2020
"As usual, brilliant product and service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike R From Jeffersonville, IN on 01/08/2020
"Wall mounted 75 inch HDTV weighing 103lbs. Used snap toggles as not possible to hit wall studs. Smooth installation without difficulties. First learned of snap toggles from My Cable Mart, thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tim H From Cary, NC on 01/08/2020
"Great selection. Had the hard to find items that I needed for a DIY project. Easy to order and fast shipping!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Preston H From Franklin, NC on 01/08/2020
"I have always been happy with everything I have ordered. Usually just small orders, but quality and price are excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Todd Y From Portland, OR on 01/03/2020
"These were shipped out very quickly and I received them 2 days after ordering. Highly recommended,I Will order more cables from My Cable Mart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert R From Phenix City, AL on 01/02/2020
"Others want $50.00 and more for this cord for the easyTek."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael P From Villa Rica, GA on 01/02/2020
"Very professional company. Only a few days from ordering to receiving and that was during holidays."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jack P From Bloomington, IL on 12/30/2019
"Great seller, sent cables quick and they all seem of good quality! Amazing price, hot dang! :)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Walt H From TAMPA, FL on 12/30/2019
"Great communications and follow up from My Cable Mart. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim F From Mobile, AL on 12/26/2019
"First time buying from Cable Mart. Very easy to deal with online. Will be back"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>