My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 5,817 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Douglas R From Fountain Hills, AZ on 06/13/2024
"Always top notch service and fast shipping! Thank You"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert M From Worthington, MN on 06/12/2024
"Always fast and prompt service. Only place I'll buy my cables"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John W From Louisville, KY on 06/12/2024
"Very good buying experience. I will certainly use MyCableMart again when a need arises."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brandon G From Batavia, IL on 06/12/2024
"I couldn't be happier with the entire process ! Thank you !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Peter D From Katy, TX on 06/07/2024
"I ordered "My CableMart" HDMI high-speed cables in 2018 for my A/V installation which included various length cables for DVD-Blue Ray Player; Denon Receiver; DVR, etc. and they have performed very well over the years without issue. I recently had a 40' HDMI cable fail from another manufacturer and replaced it with the Elite Ultra High Speed cable. These cables are American made, dependable and will perform according to the high-end specs as outlined for today's A/V equipment. MyCableMart is a great company with an excellent product offering. The price you pay for their cables is extremely competitive for a well made cable."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert A From Jackson, OH on 06/07/2024
"My 4th order from these folks. Very satisfied!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Erik J From Des Moines, IA on 06/05/2024
"Thanks, very glad to discovered MCM. Have a great day. Amazing for the price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John A From Wheaton, IL on 06/05/2024
"Really fast shipping. I appreciate it."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe R From Stillwater, MN on 06/04/2024
"Great products for prices that can't be beat!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Susan H From Tooele, UT on 05/29/2024
"Great Service. I will continue to order from this company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brian G From Minneapolis, MN on 05/29/2024
"MY CABLE MART is super fast and inexpensive you guys are the BEST."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
rowland w From Port Orford, OR on 05/27/2024
"Good quality unit, make sure that where you place it you can view it from above."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Pat S From Iowa City, IA on 05/27/2024
"I have ordered from Cable Mart for a number of years and have always been happy with their products and service! I always receive my package promptly."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Desmond B From Mount Vernon, NY on 05/22/2024
"Wasn't 100% sure if the item I was about to order online would ideally suit my needs so decided to call customer service for consultation. Very happy I did. Rep was very knowledgeable and helpful in ensuring that I had the right adapter for my needs. Will highly recommend this company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wiliam W From District Heights, MD on 05/22/2024
"There was a problem with my original order not being usable for file transfer, just charging the device. Your service rep, Anthony W, had a simple explanation for the issue and recommended a replacement that should fix that problem, and it did. Kudos to him having the knowledge to resolve this in a timely manner!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rick D From Fremont, CA on 05/08/2024
"The product selection is vast and the value of the product is generally outstanding. Clean noiseless cables are imperative in a recording studio environment. My studio ROCKS because of the help from these people and their product selection and amazing value. Try them out and let them prove it to you. You'll be back."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rick D From Fremont, CA on 05/08/2024
"Get the job done correctly and quickly. These people will help you get your stuff connected whatever it is. Great Customer Service very responsive."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rick D From Fremont, CA on 05/08/2024
"This company is going to be around a long time, fast ordering, fast shipping amazing selection and value. Products are high quality and reliable over time. Helps me out everytime."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Erwin S From North Royalton, OH on 05/01/2024
"Parts are great and priced attractively. There should be a RCA cable length between 3ft and 6ft. When 3ft is too short and 6 ft is too long, you have to use couplers to make the right length."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David L H From Forest Lake, MN on 04/24/2024
"You guys do a great job."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chuck L From Sauk Rapids, MN on 04/24/2024
"My Cable Mart is a one-stop source for everything that elevates a passable job to professional level work. Their prices are fair, and shipping service is excellent. They are my go-to source."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James B From Brockway, PA on 04/19/2024
"Great Job! There was a hiccup from your supplier, but you made it right and made it right ASAP!!! That is all that matters to me! Keep killing it!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James F From Punta Gorda, FL on 04/19/2024
"Everything about this purchase was PERFECT...great price, ease of access on the website, speed of delivery, and the cables were perfect for my need."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David T L From Bremerton, WA on 04/15/2024
"I have ordered from my cable mart before. The products have been exceptional and so are the prices. This time, I had to add to my initial order. I spoke with a very pleasant lady on the phone. She updated my payment and said it would ship the next day. I couldn't ask for much more."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul H From Albuquerque, NM on 04/13/2024
"Excellent dealer. Easy click to order, delivered early and works as designed. I would definitely use these folks again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ricky S From Dudley, NC on 04/12/2024
"i received a well made and well packaged product from a reputable seller. i will save this seller. thank you all! i may very well be in a love situation now... haha!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Marlene M From Van Buren TWP, MI on 04/12/2024
"I've used Cable Mart for years. They are my go to supplier for all my Cable needs"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daryle S From Spartanburg, SC on 04/08/2024
"My first time using this site. I will be a return customer. I should've came here the first time. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe L From Fort Myers, FL on 04/04/2024
"First time ordering from this company and will not be my last."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Shane V From Williston, FL on 04/03/2024
"Easy, fast, and followed through with advertised services. The connectors were not top of the line, I didn't pay top of the line money either. The price point to quality level is very accommodating. No issues with any of the connectors, they did exactly what I needed them to do. Based on this purchase, my first, I recommend My Cable Mart for online purchase and would purchase again. I can not review the staff, I did not have any interactions with them. Their prompt order acknowledgement, processing, and shipping suggests they are A+."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ronald T From Mechanicsville, VA on 04/02/2024
"MyCableMart is excellent source for your cable needs. A website with great inventory, options and ease of ordering. Prompt service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth S From Shevlin, MN on 04/01/2024
"Best quality and service in the industry. Thank you for providing a quality product."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Terry Y From South Fork, CO on 04/01/2024
"Customer service was first class and very helpful with great communication and patience. Went out of his way to answer my questions and provide your listing information. Would rate him with 5 stars!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jeffrey J From Estill Springs, TN on 03/22/2024
"Fast service. Fast shipping. Received in excellent condition. Thank You"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph F From Cadyville, NY on 03/21/2024
"This was my second order from this vendor. I will probably be back again! Great dealer."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alex B From Antelope, CA on 03/19/2024
"Good very good product for the price"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tim D From Youngsvile, NC on 03/18/2024
"I am very happy with this product. It’s built solid and works great. I was surprised to see such great deals on your site and will continue to be a customer. Pricing, quality, shipping were excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steven S From Chicago, IL on 03/18/2024
"I had trouble receiving my package because the buzzer to our building was broken. USPS attempted to deliver 2 or 3 days in a row but couldn’t because of this issue. I emailed you guys, after hours, to see if the order could be changed to pickup and I was shocked that by the time I had woken up the next day, everything was all set for me to pick up my order from the post office. Amazing customer service!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brad A From London, ON on 03/18/2024
"Great selection, price and service! Grateful these old cables are still being stocked, and for quite reasonable prices. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gregory F From New Smyrna Beach, FL on 03/06/2024
"As always the ordering process was simple, and the shipping was prompt. I have not used all the items I ordered yet, but am confident they will all function properly when they are used. In the several years that I have been ordering items from My Cable Mart I only had to return one. And, that was handled quickly and in the professional manner to which I have become accustomed to when dealing with My Cable Mart."

Response: Thanks for your kind words. We do attempt to FIX or ADDRESS any order issue the same day that it is reported when possible
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe Y From Pequot lane, MN on 02/29/2024
"Great resource! I’m definitely ordering from this company again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul P From Beckley, WV on 02/16/2024
"Very pleased, looking forward to ordering again. Great prices and service. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Austin T From NATIONAL CITY, CA on 02/09/2024
"We have been ordering from MyCableMart for approximately 5 years and we are very pleased with the service, shipping speed and costs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Eugene R From Minneapolis, MN on 02/09/2024
"I was very pleased with the time frame from ordering to receipt. It was painless to get the order in place and place the order."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles S From Yukon, OK on 02/09/2024
"What a great place for all your cable needs. The folks at "mycablemart.com" go way out of their way to see to it that your orders are received in a very prompt time. The offer solutions to any challenges with cable connections. Also, their packaging is great, with coiled cables rather than the typical "figure 8" tying in the center. The cables come out nice and straight. Thanks for making my purchases so easy, affordable, and fast!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kevin H From Clinton, CT on 01/25/2024
"I purchased my first pair of HDMI cables from you over 10 years ago! So very impressed with the quality craftsmanship of the product and your company that I have also recommended you to my business it department, who I know has used you for the cables we use here it work as well."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tony T From Spring Hill, TN on 01/24/2024
"I order a good number of products from My Cable Mart. The prices are always good and shipping is fast!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Benjamin D From Moravia, NY on 01/24/2024
"You always have the best cables, mounts, and specialty products for the best price, been shopping on here for years!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James D From Pleasant Valley, NY on 01/20/2024
"Needed the cable in a hurry and it came quickly and on time. Many thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jose R From St Augustine, FL on 01/20/2024
"I was able to find the two different extensions and connectors that I needed for my project at this website, and the prices were very reasonable"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>