My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 3,575 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Jennifer I From Carthage, IL on 04/18/2019
"This made the picture on my tv very crisp and clear. I am now getting more channels than ever with my antenna & digital box!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lance M From Nashville, TN on 04/17/2019
"Excellent cords at an amazing price, and they arrived very quickly. I'm impressed."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve M From St. George Island, FL on 04/17/2019
"My order was received just as described; cables working well. SUPER prompt order fulfillment and shipping!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kelly M From STRATFORD, PE on 04/11/2019
"Excellent communication, speedy delivery, product just what I was looking for! Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
tina C From Priest River, ID on 04/04/2019
"Great company easy website to navigate. Fast delivery. I recommend this company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim B From Le Sueur, MN on 04/03/2019
"This is the 2nd time I have ordered from this Co. Prices were great and the order was handled in an efficient and very timely manner. I would order from My Cable Mart again for all my cable needs. Good Job."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Zachary M From Louisville, KY on 03/25/2019
"They always have the unique supplies that are hard to find and that's why MyCableMart is always my first choice. On top of that they have OPTIONS for these items between cable length and quality. Shipping is quick, efficient, and on time. Can't beat their prices either!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
MICHAEL L From Aquebogue, NY on 03/25/2019
"Finally the right adapter! Bought new Sony XBR 4900F and needed adapter for an old Wii console. Sony TV did not come with adapter, unlike a Samsung TV I had purchased a few months prior to Sony TV. Bought online from Walmart what was supposed to be a Sony adapter, but unfortunately it did not work. Adapter had composite video connections (Yb, Yr, Yg). Then I decided to try directly from Sony. Guess what...I got the exact same adapter at twice the price!! Bought correct adapter from you guys and was so happy that it worked!!! The only thing that I had to do was to connect yellow to red and red to yellow to make it work correctly!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alan L From Nappan, NS on 03/18/2019
"Thanks, This is a quality product (heavy cable, molded ends) should last me a very long time."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James R From Murray, UT on 03/13/2019
"This is the second order I placed through MyCableMart.com, and their professionalism is unsurpassed!! They are FAST and EFFICIENT!! Also, their customer service is unparalleled. THANK YOU MyCableMart.com!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Simon S From San Bruno, CA on 03/13/2019
"I love My Cable Mart. So awesome"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul M From Rock Tavern, NY on 03/08/2019
"I love this company! I have ordered several products over the years and they arrive promptly - and are priced right - every time."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jeffrey K From Rainelle, WV on 03/07/2019
"You can't go wrong ordering anything from this company"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
lipa f From monroe, NY on 03/06/2019
"THE SEARCH ON YOUR SITE IS VERY EASY. QUICK SHIPPING, GOOD QUALITY. I RECOMMEND EVERY ONE TO SHOP HERE THE CABLE NEEDS"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Art S From Kent, WA on 03/06/2019
"I thought the components I ordered may be of lesser qydue to the incredible price. But I was incorrect. They were of good quality. Fast shipping too! Will use mycablemart again!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Danny H From Saint Amant, LA on 02/28/2019
"Tech support was awesome when I called. Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim P From Madawaska, ME on 02/28/2019
"I've used My Cable Mart for both business and at home. I like the knowledge provided about products which has been helpful. Its fast order placement and packed well. I have never had an issue with any order."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brian W From Bradenville, PA on 02/28/2019
"Give everyone 2 raises please."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John S From Fort Walton Beach, FL on 02/27/2019
"Very satisfied ... nice product... quick service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe M From ST LOUIS, MO on 02/27/2019
"Very excellent company with excellent products, excellent prices, I have no complaints!! I will shop here again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
TOM C From OSHAWA, ON on 02/27/2019
"you did really excellent job all the way...!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Leland R From Amarillo, TX on 02/27/2019
"Fast shipping, good price, quality seams good. Snaked 50ft cable through wall in a attic from tv to receiver Now my local antana channels come through my surround sound system. Works great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Christopher R From Saint Louis, MO on 02/27/2019
"Quality and customer service are excellent! My new go-to company!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James K From Cathedral City, CA on 02/27/2019
"I've placed a half-dozen orders over the years. Orders were processed quickly and products have worked perfectly upon arrival."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom K From BUFFALO, NY on 02/21/2019
"Great company, great products, great prices, great order processing (same day). For the big orders there is free shipping. For small orders there is reasonable alternative."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
EA F From Bethesda, MD on 02/20/2019
"This is my second order from Cablemart. Each time I found the response time to my inquiry or comment to be excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Janet S From Middleboro, MA on 02/20/2019
"Superior response to technical problem with adapter. I'd recommend Cablemart to anyone and will purchase here in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ray W From FLORENCE, KY on 02/15/2019
"This was my first experience with mycablemart and I was trying to find a very specific adapter. I wasn't having much luck on google searches and I came across mycablemart on my search. They had what I needed when others didn't. I called to verify the type of adapter and they were quickly able to answer my questions about the product and point me in the direction of the quickest way of receiving my product through different options of ordering. Thanks for the help!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John A From Hilton Head, SC on 02/14/2019
"I had a couple questions which were answered quickly and throughly via email. Easy website to negotiate. Order arrived as promised. Several email updates on order progress. All good"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert R From Tucson, AZ on 02/14/2019
"Excellent technical support and ordering. Will certainly be using you again when required."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alberto B From Port Charlotte, FL on 02/13/2019
"This website is the best I've ever ordered from...the prices and service are excellent. I will continue to use My Cable Mart for my audio and video cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel M From Gibraltar, MI on 02/13/2019
"Perfect...just what I needed, and they gave me excellent advise for what product would work. Thank You !!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Matthew C From Columbus, OH on 02/13/2019
"I just found mycablemart via Google search, ordered on a Saturday night, the shipping said expected delivery the following Saturday or Monday, but it arrived Thursday, several days early. The cables seen to be good quality, I've used them, I'll order more, no complaints."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
douglas b From Spring Mills, PA on 02/07/2019
"Great tech help and fast shipping, products are good quality"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ARTHUR N E From ELLICOTT CITY, MD on 02/05/2019
"Simply put, over the past few years all of MyCablemart.com purchase experiences have been very good. That's why I am a returning customer!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chris F From Las Vegas, NV on 02/04/2019
"Always top quality and fast shipping. There is no way to beat the prices, the product information is comprehensive, easy to understand and the purchasing is as hassle-free as it gets. I have been ordering all my cables from MyCableMart for some years and I have no reason to go anywhere else- they're just the best!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony E From Indiana, PA on 01/30/2019
"My Cable Mart is a one stop on line vendor I use for all my sound and video needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Vanessa M From Ocean Isle Beach, NC on 01/26/2019
"All products that I've purchased over the years from MyCableMart have been of high quality and I've never had any issues with any of them. I will only purchase cables from this site in the future. It's a great site to deal with and they have great Customer Service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Burton A From Coral Springs, FL on 01/24/2019
"I was pleasantly surprised at the efficient processing & shipping and receipt of my order which was flawless. I really can't suggest improving anything. Everything exceeded my expectations including the quality of the adapters and the price was fair"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Darrel C From Mount Evelyn, Victoria on 01/22/2019
"The only hassle with the order was Ebay itself, MyCableMart did a sterling job."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Eric M From Bismarck, ND on 01/17/2019
"Absolutely the best quality wire/cables for audio & video for the best prices compared to anything else I’ve seen or used."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steven W From Brighton, MI on 01/16/2019
"I share MyCableMart with everyone I know that needs cables, plates, etc. The price for value is the best I've found and every order I've made has been shipped and received quickly. Love these guys."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
jake r From downey, CA on 01/16/2019
"The ease of finding unique connections on a cable was great. Most stores do not carry the variety of cables offered by your web site."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roland H. R From Auburn, ME on 01/14/2019
"You cannot beat My Cable Mart for anything, pure and simple. They have one of the easiest web sites to order from than any other place you will find."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Stuart b From Seattle, WA on 01/11/2019
"Everything was great, except the shipping charge was high compared to none from amazon. However, amazon did not have this cable available."

Response: We charged $3.71 for USPS FIRST CLASS MAIL PARCEL with full tracking and delivery confirmation. Your package arrived in 3 days. We also sell this cable on AMAZON for $3.71 MORE (there really is no such thing as free shipping - the cost of it still needs to be covered.
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Don H From Candler, NC on 01/10/2019
"This is my second order from mycablemart. It will become my go-to company for phone power needs or electronic cords. Service was very good. I would give a 5 star rating."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
gregory h From Lolo, MT on 01/09/2019
"You people have got to be the fastest I have ever found in online ordering in getting the product to me. I am amazed. Ya done good."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph G From Algodones, NM on 01/09/2019
"Great gizmo with inchoate, Chinese pictorial instructions. Thanks to verbal instructions provided by staff member Anthony, installation turned out to be easy. Once installed, the repeater proved to be extremely responsive and forgiving. Unlike when my electronics were exposed, my remotes now work from anywhere in the room. Once more, now that I tucked those electronics into a cabinet, the TV-sound bar look much more sleek. Special thanks to Cable Mart's Anthony for helping me out."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
STEVE W From SYLVANIA, OH on 01/09/2019
"Website is easy to navigate. Ordering is easy. Email communication was spot on. Shipment tracking information was timely. Delivery time was great. By far, one of the best online experiences ever. Have already placed a second order."

Response: Glad we appear to be doing things right!
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel S From Minneapolis, MN on 01/09/2019
"Product was high quality and shipped quickly even over new years weekend! Great product and service as always."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>