My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 3,488 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Tom K From BUFFALO, NY on 02/21/2019
"Great company, great products, great prices, great order processing (same day). For the big orders there is free shipping. For small orders there is reasonable alternative."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
EA F From Bethesda, MD on 02/20/2019
"This is my second order from Cablemart. Each time I found the response time to my inquiry or comment to be excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Janet S From Middleboro, MA on 02/20/2019
"Superior response to technical problem with adapter. I'd recommend Cablemart to anyone and will purchase here in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ray W From FLORENCE, KY on 02/15/2019
"This was my first experience with mycablemart and I was trying to find a very specific adapter. I wasn't having much luck on google searches and I came across mycablemart on my search. They had what I needed when others didn't. I called to verify the type of adapter and they were quickly able to answer my questions about the product and point me in the direction of the quickest way of receiving my product through different options of ordering. Thanks for the help!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John A From Hilton Head, SC on 02/14/2019
"I had a couple questions which were answered quickly and throughly via email. Easy website to negotiate. Order arrived as promised. Several email updates on order progress. All good"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert R From Tucson, AZ on 02/14/2019
"Excellent technical support and ordering. Will certainly be using you again when required."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alberto B From Port Charlotte, FL on 02/13/2019
"This website is the best I've ever ordered from...the prices and service are excellent. I will continue to use My Cable Mart for my audio and video cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel M From Gibraltar, MI on 02/13/2019
"Perfect...just what I needed, and they gave me excellent advise for what product would work. Thank You !!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Matthew C From Columbus, OH on 02/13/2019
"I just found mycablemart via Google search, ordered on a Saturday night, the shipping said expected delivery the following Saturday or Monday, but it arrived Thursday, several days early. The cables seen to be good quality, I've used them, I'll order more, no complaints."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
douglas b From Spring Mills, PA on 02/07/2019
"Great tech help and fast shipping, products are good quality"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ARTHUR N E From ELLICOTT CITY, MD on 02/05/2019
"Simply put, over the past few years all of MyCablemart.com purchase experiences have been very good. That's why I am a returning customer!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chris F From Las Vegas, NV on 02/04/2019
"Always top quality and fast shipping. There is no way to beat the prices, the product information is comprehensive, easy to understand and the purchasing is as hassle-free as it gets. I have been ordering all my cables from MyCableMart for some years and I have no reason to go anywhere else- they're just the best!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony E From Indiana, PA on 01/30/2019
"My Cable Mart is a one stop on line vendor I use for all my sound and video needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Vanessa M From Ocean Isle Beach, NC on 01/26/2019
"All products that I've purchased over the years from MyCableMart have been of high quality and I've never had any issues with any of them. I will only purchase cables from this site in the future. It's a great site to deal with and they have great Customer Service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Burton A From Coral Springs, FL on 01/24/2019
"I was pleasantly surprised at the efficient processing & shipping and receipt of my order which was flawless. I really can't suggest improving anything. Everything exceeded my expectations including the quality of the adapters and the price was fair"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Darrel C From Mount Evelyn, Victoria on 01/22/2019
"The only hassle with the order was Ebay itself, MyCableMart did a sterling job."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Eric M From Bismarck, ND on 01/17/2019
"Absolutely the best quality wire/cables for audio & video for the best prices compared to anything else I’ve seen or used."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steven W From Brighton, MI on 01/16/2019
"I share MyCableMart with everyone I know that needs cables, plates, etc. The price for value is the best I've found and every order I've made has been shipped and received quickly. Love these guys."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
jake r From downey, CA on 01/16/2019
"The ease of finding unique connections on a cable was great. Most stores do not carry the variety of cables offered by your web site."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roland H. R From Auburn, ME on 01/14/2019
"You cannot beat My Cable Mart for anything, pure and simple. They have one of the easiest web sites to order from than any other place you will find."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Stuart b From Seattle, WA on 01/11/2019
"Everything was great, except the shipping charge was high compared to none from amazon. However, amazon did not have this cable available."

Response: We charged $3.71 for USPS FIRST CLASS MAIL PARCEL with full tracking and delivery confirmation. Your package arrived in 3 days. We also sell this cable on AMAZON for $3.71 MORE (there really is no such thing as free shipping - the cost of it still needs to be covered.
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Don H From Candler, NC on 01/10/2019
"This is my second order from mycablemart. It will become my go-to company for phone power needs or electronic cords. Service was very good. I would give a 5 star rating."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
gregory h From Lolo, MT on 01/09/2019
"You people have got to be the fastest I have ever found in online ordering in getting the product to me. I am amazed. Ya done good."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph G From Algodones, NM on 01/09/2019
"Great gizmo with inchoate, Chinese pictorial instructions. Thanks to verbal instructions provided by staff member Anthony, installation turned out to be easy. Once installed, the repeater proved to be extremely responsive and forgiving. Unlike when my electronics were exposed, my remotes now work from anywhere in the room. Once more, now that I tucked those electronics into a cabinet, the TV-sound bar look much more sleek. Special thanks to Cable Mart's Anthony for helping me out."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
STEVE W From SYLVANIA, OH on 01/09/2019
"Website is easy to navigate. Ordering is easy. Email communication was spot on. Shipment tracking information was timely. Delivery time was great. By far, one of the best online experiences ever. Have already placed a second order."

Response: Glad we appear to be doing things right!
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel S From Minneapolis, MN on 01/09/2019
"Product was high quality and shipped quickly even over new years weekend! Great product and service as always."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Peter A From Reading, PA on 01/05/2019
"I've ordered from My Cable Mart several times before - they are fast, have huge selections, and are reasonably priced."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Patrick R From Brooklyn, NY on 01/03/2019
"good product, good price, good service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike B From Hinesburg, VT on 01/03/2019
"Value and good customer service is worth every penny."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike G From Indianapolis, IN on 01/03/2019
"Shipping was much quicker than expected particularly with the Christmas holiday."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bruce L From Florence, KY on 01/03/2019
"I love this place! I have been a customer for years! Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ben f From greenwood lake, NY on 12/29/2018
"you have a great web site, great products, and fantastic shipping... keep up the great work..... i tell everyone i know to use, mycablemart....."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John A From Laurel hill, NC on 12/28/2018
"The best website I have used Period...."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gregory R From Hamptonville, NC on 12/26/2018
"This item seemed to be one of the few i could find for my application, Seems to be a great item but have not installed it yet"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
marty t From cuyahoga falls, OH on 12/26/2018
"I recommend Mycablemart to anyone who needs cable. I was even in Best Buy and told another shopper to go to Mycablemart and order cables. Fantastic price, high quality cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kelly C From Danville, IL on 12/23/2018
"Quality cables. Very satisfied with the whole ordering process. Quick delivery."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ramon s From east islip, NY on 12/22/2018
"Prior to placing the order, I wanted to confirm if all terminations are in stereo, not a mix of stereo (female end) splitting into two mono males. Tech service responded within the same day. Order was placed soon afterwards."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve C From Thousand Oaks, CA on 12/22/2018
"It's been years since I've placed an order with Mycablemart. It's great to see the company is still outstanding. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Glen H From Staten Island, NY on 12/12/2018
"I was very glad to find exactly what I was looking for thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sam M From Columbia, SC on 12/12/2018
"Great well made product that fit my need exactly....👍"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry E B From McDonough, GA on 12/07/2018
"I’ve used my cable mart many time without issue, products, price comparison and shipping the BEST"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bill S From Cumming, GA on 12/07/2018
"Been using MyCableMart exclusively for all our A/V needs...Why go anywhere else when you get the quality and service that’s second to none !!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robin S From Auburn, AL on 12/07/2018
"I was shocked how quickly this order was processed, communication was received. Value was excellent, and Delivery extremely timely. 5 Star"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas H From MANDAN, ND on 12/07/2018
"Have bought several brackets from the heavy duty full motion to the corner bracket and never been disappointed with the quality or material. Have installed this bracket with my in laws and they love the flexibility it provides for customizing the angle. Highly recommend MyCableMart!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ian B From Danville, IN on 12/02/2018
"MyCableMart is my go-to when I need wall-mounts or cables. Great quality products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John Y From Pittsburgh, PA on 11/28/2018
"This isn't the first time I have ordered from MyCableMart.com. I surely will buy from them again. They always have what I am looking for."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Felipe G From Anaheim, CA on 11/22/2018
"Great product at an affordable cost. Would consider buying from them again!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William B From Griffith, IN on 11/21/2018
"Looked at all the big box stores inventory. Couldn't find what I needed to complete my project. Ironically, an associate at one of the big stores told me that he has used your website to complete some of his projects in his home. This is how I found out about your website. Thanks to a conscientious employee of a big box store ! I'll definitely use your website again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James C From Racine, WI on 11/21/2018
"I have had many HDMI issues installing my new system. Josh and Anthony have both been extremely helpful. I already have passed on information about Mycablemart to other people. Thanks, Anthony and Josh for all your hard work on my behalf. Jim Chambasian"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dennis S From Placitas, NM on 11/21/2018
"Order was place, shipped and delivered very quickly for a great price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>