My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 3,875 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Charles B From Penn Valley, PA on 12/04/2019
"Great product, great service. Couldn't ask for more!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Blake P From Thorsby, AL on 12/04/2019
"Good Job. Easy to use website and the contact speed and shipping speed were fantastic."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ricky J From indian head, MD on 12/04/2019
"I have told many people about my cable mart all have said excelent company to deal with speedy delivery and best price also"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Guy R From FRISCO, TX on 11/30/2019
"Very efficient website and ordering process. . .I only shop sites that offer no shipping fees, so I'll be back, , thanks, GAR II"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
S K From Clear Lake Oaks, CA on 11/29/2019
"Person who took the order was excellent and knew your products. He took the time to review product to make sure it was capable to TV and sound bar."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
alma l From Gary, IN on 11/27/2019
"Great Price. I used this hardware to mount my TV on a stand instead of a wall. Thank you MyCableMart.com for fast delivery"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mikel K From Boynton Beach, FL on 11/21/2019
"The item I was seeking was found easily, ordered quickly and efficiently using my preferred method of payment. It was packaged to protect if from damage during shipping, was exactly as described and delivered faster than expected. What more could I possibly ask of any online vendor? I won't hesitate to shop here again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Samuel W B From Atlanta, GA on 11/15/2019
"I like the speed. That the fastest I have ever received a order from any one. Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lenny I From Glencoe, MO on 11/13/2019
"Great selection, awesome prices and fast shipping! On my list of places to shop for cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Craig B From Provo, UT on 11/10/2019
"Top notch product and service - win and keep winning!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ted S From Cleveland, OH on 11/02/2019
"Enjoyed my buying experience. Product was precisely what was described on product page. Product was in excellent working condition and arrived on or before due date, which was a welcome surprise, meaning the item was pulled, packaged and shipped quickly. I would purchase from this company again and would recommend them to others."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Theo S From CYPRESS, TX on 10/31/2019
"Needed this for a slightly older Samsung curved TV. The standard bolts were not available anywhere else. I took standard shipping but it arrived way before the original shipping date. Job well done."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Emily G From Denver, CO on 10/30/2019
"We've been ordering with My Cable Mart for almost a year now and have had pleasant experiences every time. We had an issue with the delivery carrier incorrectly marking our shipment as delivered once and everyone was so quick to jump into action and get this resolved as soon as possible and handled it perfectly. Cannot recommenced this company and it's products enough :)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Shawn W From Tucson, AZ on 10/24/2019
"Superb service! This last order was shipped so fast to us. Thanks for your continued excellent support & customer service. Will continue to be a loyal customer & shopper at MyCableMart! Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
steve m From Florence, AZ on 10/24/2019
"THEY WOULD GET MY VOTE FOR THE MOST PROFESSIONAL, ORGANIZED, HELPFUL AND CARING COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH IN 50 YEARS. THEIR ARE NO FLAWS IN THERE BUSINESS MODEL. Everybody is very friendly. They understand and practice customer service. Management has their act together. How about teaching other companies? Your business model."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Don E From Oklahoma City, OK on 10/23/2019
"Great selection. Great price. Great company. Five stars."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gregory D From Gettysburg, PA on 10/23/2019
"We were impressed with the picture that we got. We ran the cable from our basement directv box to our firepit about 100 ft. The cable arrived when they said it would. I would order again from my cable mart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Samuel J From Lake Hiawatha, NJ on 10/23/2019
"Great value on quality products, even some hard to find ones! Much better shopping experience than some of the Big Brand online retailers!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JoAnn K V From Hammonton, NJ on 10/16/2019
"I have ordered from My Cable Mart many times in the past and will do so in the future. Excellent products and speedy delivery. No complaints whatsoever."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Eddie C From Palm Springs, CA on 10/09/2019
"Very impressed with mycablemart.com! This was my first order, and I paid extra to have it shipped priority. It arrived on time, and the product works great. I will definitely use this company again in the future!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Arnie P From SIOUX FALLS, SD on 10/09/2019
"The customer service by phone was excellent and the parts I ordered worked perfectly. I cannot say enough good things about My Cable Mart and encourage everyone to check them out."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
David C From Cudahy, WI on 10/09/2019
"MyCableMart always have what I need in the way of Cables and related accessories, their prices are competitive and shipping is fast."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony P From The Villages, FL on 10/02/2019
"I have used MyCableMart for years. They have the cheapest prices of anyone I have found,,, but still solid quality products,,, not cheap metal!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth P From Klamath Falls, OR on 09/27/2019
"I had contacted a number of companies. And no one could help? Radio Shack sent me here, thankfully. Will use again. Thank You."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenny B From Clinton, AR on 09/26/2019
"as usual, your service is outstanding, all my orders have been spot on and your service when I call is very clear and helpful."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John H From Jonesboro, GA on 09/26/2019
"I have ordered several products from MyCableMart.com, and I have been very pleased with the product quality, reasonable prices, ease of ordering and the speed of delivery. I shall certainly return to this site for any future cable needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael D From Saratoga Springs, UT on 09/19/2019
"I love My Cable Mart! Incredible selection. Brand name quality. Discount prices."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ken G From Fairfield, OH on 09/18/2019
"With every order that I have place with My Cable Mart, I have yet to be disappointed. The prices are more than fare."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sam P From Rollinsford, NH on 09/13/2019
"Love cable mart. They have the best cables out there. You cannot beat the quality and price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tony B From Baltimore, MD on 09/11/2019
"Product was top quality at a great price. Ordering was easy. Shipping was fast and packaging was very well done. Overall a flawless experience!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony W From Glendale, AZ on 09/04/2019
"Everyone I ever speak with when I’m calling in my order is super friendly, fast, and knowledgeable. Thx!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Oren L From Mesquite, TX on 09/04/2019
"Quality cables and adapters at reasonable prices. Great selection! I recommend MyCableMart! Will order again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth K From North Versailles, PA on 08/29/2019
"A+++, no complaints. Grommets perfect size for what I needed, will buy from here again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wayne M From Colorado Springs, CO on 08/29/2019
"MyCableMart has been for years, and will continue to be, my go-to place for cables. Always excellent quality, customer service, and quick deliveries."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve R From Pocatello, ID on 08/28/2019
"This was an excellent transaction in all respects. The website was especially easy to navigate and inspired my confidence in the transaction. My order was processed quickly and arrived in just a few days. I will shop here again for my cable needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom O From Harrisburg, SD on 08/28/2019
"You have a great company anything that I usually need I can find on your website or just give you a call you always help me out if I'm looking for something great company"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David M From Colorado Springs, CO on 08/28/2019
"I first spoke to tech support about my issues and needs and they were super quick in pointing me to the products that would solve my problems. Before I hung up the phone I knew I found the one company I will always use from here on out. Thanks for your support!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry S From North Richland Hills, TX on 08/28/2019
"I don't think anyone can match the value of My Cable Mart. I know Amazon can't."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph S From Lansing, MI on 08/23/2019
"It is easy to be a great company when things are going well. The true test is when they don't. MyCableMart proved what a quality Company they are. My order was short an item. I emailed explaining the issue and within an hour I received an email stating it was packed shipped and here's your tracking number. It is incredibly rare to find this kind of service anymore. Thank you! It makes me happy to see there are still people who take pride in their jobs"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry G From Fargo, ND on 08/22/2019
"MyCablemart comes through again! Needed an ethernet networking cable to hook my smart TV to the cable tv modem. This worked beautifully, CAT 5 was fine, and the length was spot on, 50 feet. Thanks for the quick Speedee delivery service. Arrived earlier than expected. You folks continue to exceed my expectations from web to product to delivery!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Donna W From San Antonio, TX on 08/19/2019
"Fantastic experience. Only placed a small order. Thought they would probably laugh at me for such an order. They did not. I spoke with a young man who was extremely professional. Had my order much faster than I expected (ordered late Friday afternoon and received my order the following Monday afternoon). I would recommend this company to everyone."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Remo C From Mansfield, OH on 08/14/2019
"This whole experience was better then expecting! Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kevin M From Midland, TX on 08/14/2019
"Quality product, extremely fair pricing and fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Arren O From Lititz, PA on 08/07/2019
"Great price for a product not readily available where I live. Solves an Apple created problem - no jack for corded headphones."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David S From Norcross, GA on 08/07/2019
"I've been dealing with MyCableMart for years and never been disappointed !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JOHN C. S From CARMEL, IN on 08/05/2019
"I have only used them for one gig. All worked as they should. Great service! Your customer service person had their act together as this was my first order of about 11 various cables. They had all the answers regarding product and shipping costs (next day air) . I will definitely call again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Bill S From Colorado Springs, CO on 07/31/2019
"I have ordered multiple sets of cables from My Cable Mart and have had nothing but excellent service and support along with speedy reasonably priced delivery, as well as excellent product quality. Thanks for a great shopping experience."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas M From Temple, TX on 07/12/2019
"I always go My Cable Mart because they have the quality and best price point. Why would you pay 2 or 3 times as much at the local big box store? I have never gotten a bad product from this company. I have used this company for several years. What's not to like about My Cable Mart....."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sherry S From Conroe, TX on 07/11/2019
"I was so impressed with this order! It shipped the same day and was received very fast! And, it was packaged very well! Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alan B From Towson, MD on 07/03/2019
"I have ordered from this company before for all my connection needs (rca, mic, video, hdmi etc.. They are very fast shippers and the quality is great. The prices are much better than what you can get at retail. Highly recommend them."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>