My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 3,650 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Lee L From Eliot, ME on 06/21/2019
"Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. Easy ordering. Great price. Reasonable shipping charges. Quick/timely processing and shipping. I would use this sight again. I would also recommend this sight to others. Keep up the good work. I was very surprised that I could not find find this product in any local office and electrical supply stores. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Benjamin R From Fort Worth, TX on 06/21/2019
"Got what I needed, products always good I’m a repeat customer thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Fred D From Garnet Valley, PA on 06/11/2019
"Matt gave me excellent direction on cable choices for my very long run 4K set-up. The Titan does the job beyond expectations."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike K From Cottonwood Heights, UT on 06/07/2019
"The products I order are always the best quality. There are "slightly" cheaper online suppliers but you never know what you're going to get - quality wise. I never waste my time anymore. I order from you, get great products and never worry about shopping again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jane S From Bend, OR on 06/01/2019
"What a great company! I ordered the wrong product and I sent a change order request before it shipped. They corrected my order and sent me my product quickly. Their service was prompt, the product quality was excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark H From West Plains, MO on 05/24/2019
"I do believe in your store. You have my business for all my A/V needs. I will be ordering again soon. Thank You"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bill S From Colorado Springs, CO on 05/24/2019
"Great ordering experience including packaging and delivery notifications. Cables look great and are the least expensive on the Net. Ordered 25 more after receiving the first batch of 10."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
MARK S From SALE CREEK, TN on 05/22/2019
"A great place to get audio/video connection cables. Very fast shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas H From Bethesda, MD on 05/22/2019
"Adapter was exactly what I needed and works fine. Price very reasonable; MYCableMart Service is exceptional."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Matt H From Davenport, IA on 05/22/2019
"I received my product within one business day as promised and everything inside was packaged with care. Product worked as advertised. Great job."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Marty & Christine R From Toronto, ON on 05/21/2019
"A superb transaction in every way. Super fast ship, well packed, cables even better than expected. Highly recommended seller."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chris W From Jacksonville, FL on 05/11/2019
"Hi folks - Just a note to let you know that your cables have fulfilled a very specific need for me. I'm unsure if you received any feedback from astrophotographers in the past, but our rigs (telescopes, cameras, mounts, etc.) often require a lot of intricate wiring, mostly consisting of various types of USB cables. Those cables that ship with most of the equipment we use are typically VERY long and not the best quality. I can't tell how many times I've had a cable snag on a piece of gear as it changes position throughout the night. Nothing like devoting several hours of time capturing images of a deep-space object only to have your session ruined by having your camera (or other device)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
DOMINADOR P From GLENDALE, CA on 05/09/2019
"I'm very glad to still find appropriate cables for old PC peripherals from vendors such as MyCableMart.com which still carry items that are starting to get rare these days. Thanks for being around..."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nicholas Q From Tucson, AZ on 05/09/2019
"Phenomenal price and service. Will always return to mycablemart for future needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
kenneth b From coos bay, OR on 05/02/2019
"I always use mycablemart.com when I need cables, connectors, or tools that I need for my projects. Prices are great and I always get my order in a timely manner."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Glen T From Mechanicsville, VA on 05/02/2019
"Very happy with my order and the photo description was helpful as it was a nonstandard cable and I knew it was the correct pinout Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert E From Martinez, GA on 05/01/2019
"Cables were of excellent quality and reasonably priced in my opinion. My order was well packaged and delivered promptly."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Greg F From New Smyrna Beach, FL on 04/25/2019
"Another satisfied customer. The products and service exceeds my expectations."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jennifer I From Carthage, IL on 04/18/2019
"This made the picture on my tv very crisp and clear. I am now getting more channels than ever with my antenna & digital box!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lance M From Nashville, TN on 04/17/2019
"Excellent cords at an amazing price, and they arrived very quickly. I'm impressed."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve M From St. George Island, FL on 04/17/2019
"My order was received just as described; cables working well. SUPER prompt order fulfillment and shipping!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kelly M From STRATFORD, PE on 04/11/2019
"Excellent communication, speedy delivery, product just what I was looking for! Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
tina C From Priest River, ID on 04/04/2019
"Great company easy website to navigate. Fast delivery. I recommend this company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim B From Le Sueur, MN on 04/03/2019
"This is the 2nd time I have ordered from this Co. Prices were great and the order was handled in an efficient and very timely manner. I would order from My Cable Mart again for all my cable needs. Good Job."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Zachary M From Louisville, KY on 03/25/2019
"They always have the unique supplies that are hard to find and that's why MyCableMart is always my first choice. On top of that they have OPTIONS for these items between cable length and quality. Shipping is quick, efficient, and on time. Can't beat their prices either!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
MICHAEL L From Aquebogue, NY on 03/25/2019
"Finally the right adapter! Bought new Sony XBR 4900F and needed adapter for an old Wii console. Sony TV did not come with adapter, unlike a Samsung TV I had purchased a few months prior to Sony TV. Bought online from Walmart what was supposed to be a Sony adapter, but unfortunately it did not work. Adapter had composite video connections (Yb, Yr, Yg). Then I decided to try directly from Sony. Guess what...I got the exact same adapter at twice the price!! Bought correct adapter from you guys and was so happy that it worked!!! The only thing that I had to do was to connect yellow to red and red to yellow to make it work correctly!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alan L From Nappan, NS on 03/18/2019
"Thanks, This is a quality product (heavy cable, molded ends) should last me a very long time."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James R From Murray, UT on 03/13/2019
"This is the second order I placed through MyCableMart.com, and their professionalism is unsurpassed!! They are FAST and EFFICIENT!! Also, their customer service is unparalleled. THANK YOU MyCableMart.com!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Simon S From San Bruno, CA on 03/13/2019
"I love My Cable Mart. So awesome"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul M From Rock Tavern, NY on 03/08/2019
"I love this company! I have ordered several products over the years and they arrive promptly - and are priced right - every time."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jeffrey K From Rainelle, WV on 03/07/2019
"You can't go wrong ordering anything from this company"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
lipa f From monroe, NY on 03/06/2019
"THE SEARCH ON YOUR SITE IS VERY EASY. QUICK SHIPPING, GOOD QUALITY. I RECOMMEND EVERY ONE TO SHOP HERE THE CABLE NEEDS"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Art S From Kent, WA on 03/06/2019
"I thought the components I ordered may be of lesser qydue to the incredible price. But I was incorrect. They were of good quality. Fast shipping too! Will use mycablemart again!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Danny H From Saint Amant, LA on 02/28/2019
"Tech support was awesome when I called. Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim P From Madawaska, ME on 02/28/2019
"I've used My Cable Mart for both business and at home. I like the knowledge provided about products which has been helpful. Its fast order placement and packed well. I have never had an issue with any order."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brian W From Bradenville, PA on 02/28/2019
"Give everyone 2 raises please."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John S From Fort Walton Beach, FL on 02/27/2019
"Very satisfied ... nice product... quick service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe M From ST LOUIS, MO on 02/27/2019
"Very excellent company with excellent products, excellent prices, I have no complaints!! I will shop here again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
TOM C From OSHAWA, ON on 02/27/2019
"you did really excellent job all the way...!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Leland R From Amarillo, TX on 02/27/2019
"Fast shipping, good price, quality seams good. Snaked 50ft cable through wall in a attic from tv to receiver Now my local antana channels come through my surround sound system. Works great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Christopher R From Saint Louis, MO on 02/27/2019
"Quality and customer service are excellent! My new go-to company!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James K From Cathedral City, CA on 02/27/2019
"I've placed a half-dozen orders over the years. Orders were processed quickly and products have worked perfectly upon arrival."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom K From BUFFALO, NY on 02/21/2019
"Great company, great products, great prices, great order processing (same day). For the big orders there is free shipping. For small orders there is reasonable alternative."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
EA F From Bethesda, MD on 02/20/2019
"This is my second order from Cablemart. Each time I found the response time to my inquiry or comment to be excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Janet S From Middleboro, MA on 02/20/2019
"Superior response to technical problem with adapter. I'd recommend Cablemart to anyone and will purchase here in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ray W From FLORENCE, KY on 02/15/2019
"This was my first experience with mycablemart and I was trying to find a very specific adapter. I wasn't having much luck on google searches and I came across mycablemart on my search. They had what I needed when others didn't. I called to verify the type of adapter and they were quickly able to answer my questions about the product and point me in the direction of the quickest way of receiving my product through different options of ordering. Thanks for the help!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John A From Hilton Head, SC on 02/14/2019
"I had a couple questions which were answered quickly and throughly via email. Easy website to negotiate. Order arrived as promised. Several email updates on order progress. All good"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert R From Tucson, AZ on 02/14/2019
"Excellent technical support and ordering. Will certainly be using you again when required."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alberto B From Port Charlotte, FL on 02/13/2019
"This website is the best I've ever ordered from...the prices and service are excellent. I will continue to use My Cable Mart for my audio and video cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel M From Gibraltar, MI on 02/13/2019
"Perfect...just what I needed, and they gave me excellent advise for what product would work. Thank You !!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>