My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 3,996 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
James S From Racine, WI on 02/19/2020
"I needed a heavy-duty cable for an audio installation it arrived quick, the product was excellent and I will be reordering in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom O From Harrisburg, SD on 02/19/2020
"It's the best place I've ever found and it's and I get everything so fast when something goes down you need it now and you get it there you guys rock"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kevin M From Venice, FL on 02/12/2020
"Two day order, excellent service. Would use you again and recommend you to others."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Babatunde F From Gardena, CA on 02/12/2020
"I like the the items when I receive them well packed thanks guys"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Frank C From Rome, NY on 02/07/2020
"All my orders from MyCableMart would gett the same review. Always have the product I am looking for, great price and very fast service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Attn: Christopher P From Leesburg, VA on 02/07/2020
"Excellent product, super fast shipping! My customer was very happy, therefore, I'm very happy!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
lonnie j From chatham, VA on 02/07/2020
"these guys are great. My third order in a few weeks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gary T From Clinton, MD on 02/05/2020
"Honest fast company. Delivered product ahead of schedule. Product was as advertised, brand new and what I wanted"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James B From Lake in the Hills, IL on 02/05/2020
"I've been a customer since 2012 and never had a problem of any kind. It's all good."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Christine W From Livonia, MI on 02/04/2020
"This company has a good rating. The product I ordered came in a very timely manner. It was well packaged and the product I ordered seemed fine. If I ever have a need to purchase something of this nature again, I would definitely check out MY CABLE MART first!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jon A From Lino Lakes, MN on 01/29/2020
"Pricing of these items compared to other locations was excellent - about 1/2 to 1/3 of the price compared to local retail stores. Quality is likely better also!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph S From Lansing, MI on 01/29/2020
"I have made a couple of orders through My Cable Mart and I know I will ordering through them again. It is difficult to find companies this quick and professional"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Zizi H From Newbury Park, CA on 01/22/2020
"Neil was so helpful! He looked up my old camcorder's model and made the correct suggestions that I needed. He was very patient & knowledgeable! I would not hesitate to order from your company again!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert J From Denver, NC on 01/22/2020
"I am amazed at the efficiency of the order process. Same day shipping. Great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Neil H From Kennebunk, ME on 01/16/2020
"My CableMart is one of the best sites I have found for ordering special connections and cables. They seem have to have every type of cable and connector I could ever possibly need. Easy to find special products and prices very fair."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph M From Dayton, OH on 01/15/2020
"Right part. I was told by a counter person at PE that such product wouldn't work and didn't exist. I'm extremely pleased."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William & S From Burlington, WA on 01/15/2020
"Item was hard to find. I got it through your company on the internet, item came fast and was what I ordered. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John B From Queens village, NY on 01/13/2020
"Have been a customer for 15 years. Purchased video cables etc. All have been of superior quality at a fair price. Highly reccomend this company and their product line."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ROBERT W K From JACKSONVILLE, FL on 01/13/2020
"Pleasure dealing with MyCablemart.com."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
keenan r From vallejo, CA on 01/09/2020
"MyCableMart became my go-to place for all electronic needs. The more I searched for specific electronic cable or connector wires, I always found what I wanted and more shopping here. Best place to shop with the best prices, without wasting gas or time and I've never had a bad experience or problem. Thank you, MyCableMart.com"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William B From Guilford, CT on 01/09/2020
"As usual, brilliant product and service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike R From Jeffersonville, IN on 01/08/2020
"Wall mounted 75 inch HDTV weighing 103lbs. Used snap toggles as not possible to hit wall studs. Smooth installation without difficulties. First learned of snap toggles from My Cable Mart, thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tim H From Cary, NC on 01/08/2020
"Great selection. Had the hard to find items that I needed for a DIY project. Easy to order and fast shipping!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Preston H From Franklin, NC on 01/08/2020
"I have always been happy with everything I have ordered. Usually just small orders, but quality and price are excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Todd Y From Portland, OR on 01/03/2020
"These were shipped out very quickly and I received them 2 days after ordering. Highly recommended,I Will order more cables from My Cable Mart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert R From Phenix City, AL on 01/02/2020
"Others want $50.00 and more for this cord for the easyTek."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael P From Villa Rica, GA on 01/02/2020
"Very professional company. Only a few days from ordering to receiving and that was during holidays."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jack P From Bloomington, IL on 12/30/2019
"Great seller, sent cables quick and they all seem of good quality! Amazing price, hot dang! :)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Walt H From TAMPA, FL on 12/30/2019
"Great communications and follow up from My Cable Mart. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim F From Mobile, AL on 12/26/2019
"First time buying from Cable Mart. Very easy to deal with online. Will be back"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dave L From Leominster, MA on 12/26/2019
"I dealt with these guys before, and every time things went smoothly and the item was excellent and met its purpose."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roger C From Sarasota, FL on 12/25/2019
"I found this website several years ago and continue buying from them because they have everything and the prices are great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
H Teri M From Tacoma, WA on 12/20/2019
"Great company to order from. Fast service, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David W From Collegeville, PA on 12/19/2019
"The only place I shop for cables, chargers and adapters!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Cory L From New River, AZ on 12/13/2019
"Great price, quick ship, item exactly as described online, works perfectly"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
diana z From Gonzales, TX on 12/11/2019
"This was my first time to buy from this company. I will buy from them again in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Theodore S From Attleboro, MA on 12/11/2019
"After ordering the wrong cable, the took the wrong ones back and replaced them with the right ones with little to no problem. My Cable Mart is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Levi N From Topeka, KS on 12/11/2019
"I've used this site a couple times for some odds and ends and they always have what I'm looking for, followed with a great price, speedy delivery, and great service. Thanks once again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles B From Penn Valley, PA on 12/04/2019
"Great product, great service. Couldn't ask for more!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Blake P From Thorsby, AL on 12/04/2019
"Good Job. Easy to use website and the contact speed and shipping speed were fantastic."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ricky J From indian head, MD on 12/04/2019
"I have told many people about my cable mart all have said excelent company to deal with speedy delivery and best price also"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Guy R From FRISCO, TX on 11/30/2019
"Very efficient website and ordering process. . .I only shop sites that offer no shipping fees, so I'll be back, , thanks, GAR II"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
S K From Clear Lake Oaks, CA on 11/29/2019
"Person who took the order was excellent and knew your products. He took the time to review product to make sure it was capable to TV and sound bar."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
alma l From Gary, IN on 11/27/2019
"Great Price. I used this hardware to mount my TV on a stand instead of a wall. Thank you MyCableMart.com for fast delivery"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mikel K From Boynton Beach, FL on 11/21/2019
"The item I was seeking was found easily, ordered quickly and efficiently using my preferred method of payment. It was packaged to protect if from damage during shipping, was exactly as described and delivered faster than expected. What more could I possibly ask of any online vendor? I won't hesitate to shop here again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Samuel W B From Atlanta, GA on 11/15/2019
"I like the speed. That the fastest I have ever received a order from any one. Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lenny I From Glencoe, MO on 11/13/2019
"Great selection, awesome prices and fast shipping! On my list of places to shop for cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Craig B From Provo, UT on 11/10/2019
"Top notch product and service - win and keep winning!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ted S From Cleveland, OH on 11/02/2019
"Enjoyed my buying experience. Product was precisely what was described on product page. Product was in excellent working condition and arrived on or before due date, which was a welcome surprise, meaning the item was pulled, packaged and shipped quickly. I would purchase from this company again and would recommend them to others."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Theo S From CYPRESS, TX on 10/31/2019
"Needed this for a slightly older Samsung curved TV. The standard bolts were not available anywhere else. I took standard shipping but it arrived way before the original shipping date. Job well done."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>