My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 3,814 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
JoAnn K V From Hammonton, NJ on 10/16/2019
"I have ordered from My Cable Mart many times in the past and will do so in the future. Excellent products and speedy delivery. No complaints whatsoever."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Eddie C From Palm Springs, CA on 10/09/2019
"Very impressed with mycablemart.com! This was my first order, and I paid extra to have it shipped priority. It arrived on time, and the product works great. I will definitely use this company again in the future!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Arnie P From SIOUX FALLS, SD on 10/09/2019
"The customer service by phone was excellent and the parts I ordered worked perfectly. I cannot say enough good things about My Cable Mart and encourage everyone to check them out."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
David C From Cudahy, WI on 10/09/2019
"MyCableMart always have what I need in the way of Cables and related accessories, their prices are competitive and shipping is fast."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony P From The Villages, FL on 10/02/2019
"I have used MyCableMart for years. They have the cheapest prices of anyone I have found,,, but still solid quality products,,, not cheap metal!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth P From Klamath Falls, OR on 09/27/2019
"I had contacted a number of companies. And no one could help? Radio Shack sent me here, thankfully. Will use again. Thank You."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenny B From Clinton, AR on 09/26/2019
"as usual, your service is outstanding, all my orders have been spot on and your service when I call is very clear and helpful."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John H From Jonesboro, GA on 09/26/2019
"I have ordered several products from MyCableMart.com, and I have been very pleased with the product quality, reasonable prices, ease of ordering and the speed of delivery. I shall certainly return to this site for any future cable needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael D From Saratoga Springs, UT on 09/19/2019
"I love My Cable Mart! Incredible selection. Brand name quality. Discount prices."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ken G From Fairfield, OH on 09/18/2019
"With every order that I have place with My Cable Mart, I have yet to be disappointed. The prices are more than fare."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sam P From Rollinsford, NH on 09/13/2019
"Love cable mart. They have the best cables out there. You cannot beat the quality and price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tony B From Baltimore, MD on 09/11/2019
"Product was top quality at a great price. Ordering was easy. Shipping was fast and packaging was very well done. Overall a flawless experience!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony W From Glendale, AZ on 09/04/2019
"Everyone I ever speak with when I’m calling in my order is super friendly, fast, and knowledgeable. Thx!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Oren L From Mesquite, TX on 09/04/2019
"Quality cables and adapters at reasonable prices. Great selection! I recommend MyCableMart! Will order again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth K From North Versailles, PA on 08/29/2019
"A+++, no complaints. Grommets perfect size for what I needed, will buy from here again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wayne M From Colorado Springs, CO on 08/29/2019
"MyCableMart has been for years, and will continue to be, my go-to place for cables. Always excellent quality, customer service, and quick deliveries."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve R From Pocatello, ID on 08/28/2019
"This was an excellent transaction in all respects. The website was especially easy to navigate and inspired my confidence in the transaction. My order was processed quickly and arrived in just a few days. I will shop here again for my cable needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom O From Harrisburg, SD on 08/28/2019
"You have a great company anything that I usually need I can find on your website or just give you a call you always help me out if I'm looking for something great company"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David M From Colorado Springs, CO on 08/28/2019
"I first spoke to tech support about my issues and needs and they were super quick in pointing me to the products that would solve my problems. Before I hung up the phone I knew I found the one company I will always use from here on out. Thanks for your support!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry S From North Richland Hills, TX on 08/28/2019
"I don't think anyone can match the value of My Cable Mart. I know Amazon can't."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph S From Lansing, MI on 08/23/2019
"It is easy to be a great company when things are going well. The true test is when they don't. MyCableMart proved what a quality Company they are. My order was short an item. I emailed explaining the issue and within an hour I received an email stating it was packed shipped and here's your tracking number. It is incredibly rare to find this kind of service anymore. Thank you! It makes me happy to see there are still people who take pride in their jobs"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry G From Fargo, ND on 08/22/2019
"MyCablemart comes through again! Needed an ethernet networking cable to hook my smart TV to the cable tv modem. This worked beautifully, CAT 5 was fine, and the length was spot on, 50 feet. Thanks for the quick Speedee delivery service. Arrived earlier than expected. You folks continue to exceed my expectations from web to product to delivery!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Donna W From San Antonio, TX on 08/19/2019
"Fantastic experience. Only placed a small order. Thought they would probably laugh at me for such an order. They did not. I spoke with a young man who was extremely professional. Had my order much faster than I expected (ordered late Friday afternoon and received my order the following Monday afternoon). I would recommend this company to everyone."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Remo C From Mansfield, OH on 08/14/2019
"This whole experience was better then expecting! Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kevin M From Midland, TX on 08/14/2019
"Quality product, extremely fair pricing and fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Arren O From Lititz, PA on 08/07/2019
"Great price for a product not readily available where I live. Solves an Apple created problem - no jack for corded headphones."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David S From Norcross, GA on 08/07/2019
"I've been dealing with MyCableMart for years and never been disappointed !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JOHN C. S From CARMEL, IN on 08/05/2019
"I have only used them for one gig. All worked as they should. Great service! Your customer service person had their act together as this was my first order of about 11 various cables. They had all the answers regarding product and shipping costs (next day air) . I will definitely call again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Bill S From Colorado Springs, CO on 07/31/2019
"I have ordered multiple sets of cables from My Cable Mart and have had nothing but excellent service and support along with speedy reasonably priced delivery, as well as excellent product quality. Thanks for a great shopping experience."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas M From Temple, TX on 07/12/2019
"I always go My Cable Mart because they have the quality and best price point. Why would you pay 2 or 3 times as much at the local big box store? I have never gotten a bad product from this company. I have used this company for several years. What's not to like about My Cable Mart....."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sherry S From Conroe, TX on 07/11/2019
"I was so impressed with this order! It shipped the same day and was received very fast! And, it was packaged very well! Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alan B From Towson, MD on 07/03/2019
"I have ordered from this company before for all my connection needs (rca, mic, video, hdmi etc.. They are very fast shippers and the quality is great. The prices are much better than what you can get at retail. Highly recommend them."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
AUNG C From ARLINGTON, VA on 07/01/2019
"Order once and never look back! Quality and materials are exceptional and perform the BEST based on other cables in the industry."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael C From WILLOW PARK, TX on 06/27/2019
"I have ordered several products from My Cable Mart and have always been satisfied with all services from them."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lee L From Eliot, ME on 06/21/2019
"Great product. Exactly what I was looking for. Easy ordering. Great price. Reasonable shipping charges. Quick/timely processing and shipping. I would use this sight again. I would also recommend this sight to others. Keep up the good work. I was very surprised that I could not find find this product in any local office and electrical supply stores. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Benjamin R From Fort Worth, TX on 06/21/2019
"Got what I needed, products always good I’m a repeat customer thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Fred D From Garnet Valley, PA on 06/11/2019
"Matt gave me excellent direction on cable choices for my very long run 4K set-up. The Titan does the job beyond expectations."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike K From Cottonwood Heights, UT on 06/07/2019
"The products I order are always the best quality. There are "slightly" cheaper online suppliers but you never know what you're going to get - quality wise. I never waste my time anymore. I order from you, get great products and never worry about shopping again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jane S From Bend, OR on 06/01/2019
"What a great company! I ordered the wrong product and I sent a change order request before it shipped. They corrected my order and sent me my product quickly. Their service was prompt, the product quality was excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark H From West Plains, MO on 05/24/2019
"I do believe in your store. You have my business for all my A/V needs. I will be ordering again soon. Thank You"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bill S From Colorado Springs, CO on 05/24/2019
"Great ordering experience including packaging and delivery notifications. Cables look great and are the least expensive on the Net. Ordered 25 more after receiving the first batch of 10."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
MARK S From SALE CREEK, TN on 05/22/2019
"A great place to get audio/video connection cables. Very fast shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas H From Bethesda, MD on 05/22/2019
"Adapter was exactly what I needed and works fine. Price very reasonable; MYCableMart Service is exceptional."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Matt H From Davenport, IA on 05/22/2019
"I received my product within one business day as promised and everything inside was packaged with care. Product worked as advertised. Great job."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Marty & Christine R From Toronto, ON on 05/21/2019
"A superb transaction in every way. Super fast ship, well packed, cables even better than expected. Highly recommended seller."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chris W From Jacksonville, FL on 05/11/2019
"Hi folks - Just a note to let you know that your cables have fulfilled a very specific need for me. I'm unsure if you received any feedback from astrophotographers in the past, but our rigs (telescopes, cameras, mounts, etc.) often require a lot of intricate wiring, mostly consisting of various types of USB cables. Those cables that ship with most of the equipment we use are typically VERY long and not the best quality. I can't tell how many times I've had a cable snag on a piece of gear as it changes position throughout the night. Nothing like devoting several hours of time capturing images of a deep-space object only to have your session ruined by having your camera (or other device)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
DOMINADOR P From GLENDALE, CA on 05/09/2019
"I'm very glad to still find appropriate cables for old PC peripherals from vendors such as MyCableMart.com which still carry items that are starting to get rare these days. Thanks for being around..."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nicholas Q From Tucson, AZ on 05/09/2019
"Phenomenal price and service. Will always return to mycablemart for future needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
kenneth b From coos bay, OR on 05/02/2019
"I always use mycablemart.com when I need cables, connectors, or tools that I need for my projects. Prices are great and I always get my order in a timely manner."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Glen T From Mechanicsville, VA on 05/02/2019
"Very happy with my order and the photo description was helpful as it was a nonstandard cable and I knew it was the correct pinout Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>