WE ARE OPEN (Shipping, Retail, and Will-Call)   Click HERE for COVID-19 updates.
My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 5,358 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Ira F From Longmont, CO on 09/28/2022
"The cables I need in bulk are almost always in stock at very reasonable prices. My orders are shipped very quickly at low or free shipping cost. Couldn’t ask for more!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David G From Pulaski, NY on 09/22/2022
"Quality products, perfectly packaged, rocket speed shipment."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John B B From Overland Park, KS on 09/16/2022
"Great source for hard to find cables and special connectors for small electronics. Pleased with the quality of all items I have purchased here."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
DJ L From Marietta, GA on 09/16/2022
"Excellent customer service, part of my order was out of stock, I was offered an upgraded solution for the same price which allowed us to finish the entire project. Great way to treat customers!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edward S From Mesquite, TX on 08/31/2022
"I've ordered from here numerous times and have consistently received high quality products in a timely fashion."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Peter B From Ithaca, NY on 08/31/2022
"Excellent fast service. Great value."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JERALD F From Conway, SC on 08/26/2022
"My Cable Mart website has a lot of good information about HDMI cables and all the updates to that technology. It helped me decide which new cables to purchase to replace my 12-year-old HDMI cables. Thanks MyCableMart!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William H From Bend, OR on 08/25/2022
"What to say? I always get just what I need when I need it. Nine years ago I purchased a single 50 foot DVI to HDMI cable that is still in use today. 94 bucks and worth every penny. Of course they went down by almost half a few years later but what are ya gonna do? The two USB cords I just received are working perfectly. As do all the products I get from you. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David R From West Peoria, IL on 08/17/2022
"First time buyer and will definitely order again . I buy alotta music things and I price shopped this item with a leading music center's cost . I bought 3 of the same item for what they wanted for one . Really ? Thanx"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gregory S From Sandy, UT on 08/11/2022
"Quick and easy process to order and get the splitter delivered at the best price I could find"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Louis C From Frankfort, IL on 08/10/2022
"Excellent quality, service, and price. Best selection of in stock cable products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rick C From Phoenix, AZ on 08/10/2022
"Every time i order it is a great deal, thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James A From Runaway Bay, TX on 08/10/2022
"Great company with anything you need for all kinds of connections. And thanks for the great service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralf W From Howell, MI on 08/04/2022
"THE fastest shipper with SUPER awesome quality. They've got everything and anything I've needed thus far for interesting connectors & cables. Most excellent! Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenny L From Howell, NJ on 07/28/2022
"What else needs to be said - you always have whatever it is I'm looking for, it's always WAY less expensive than anywhere else (& usually for a better product) your service is excellent and shipping is top notch. Whenever I need any type of cables, I don't waste time looking anywhere else. A++ company!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tryggvi G T From Reykjavik, on 07/22/2022
"Very good communications! Reliable! If problem with delivery they fix it!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Clyde C From Scottsboro, AL on 07/20/2022
"I've been dealing with you guys for years and have never been disappointed with any of the gear that you have provided, and your customer service is first rate. Thanks for all of your hard work to keep your service as it is in these difficult times."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dan B From Taylors, SC on 07/20/2022
"Just what I expected. It looks and works great. The price was right and the service and shipping was faster that I expected. Will order from here again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Debby A From Sahuarita, AZ on 07/20/2022
"Great selections really great prices and so quick to send order out. No wasteful packaging. Even called me to verify my address just a short time after placing order. Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert I From Kathleen, GA on 07/20/2022
"I have been a customer of My Cable Mart for many years. I have never had an issue with anything I purchased from them."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Justin M From Broomfield, CO on 07/14/2022
"The product is perfect -- works exactly as it should, is well built and packaged. I've bought about 50 of them and have not had a problem with a single one. Orders are always well packaged and ship very quickly."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Barry W From AMERICAN FORK, UT on 07/13/2022
"Always a straight forward order process with quick order acknowledgements and adjustments if needed. Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Leroy S From Brigantine, NJ on 07/01/2022
"Glad I found you and now have a reliable cable source for diverse cables that are sent promptly and at a competitive price. KUDOS"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James B From Hixson, TN on 06/30/2022
"Very happy with both the product and the very fast fulfillment. Price was good. I will be using Cablemart again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard T From Pittstown, NJ on 06/22/2022
"I have been buying cables and miscellaneous components from this website for many years and it has always been a great experience. Looking forward to purchasing feom agaim in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David D From St Clair Shores, MI on 06/17/2022
"I have ordered plenty of cables from MYcablemart.com and I have never been disappointed with shipping or the quality of any products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
john t From Ozark, MO on 06/17/2022
"Always great products at a great price and arrives on time. Great website that makes finding the right cable easy, and ordering a breeze. Thank You Cable Mart!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Teddy K From Sierra Vista, AZ on 06/17/2022
"I love my cable i bought thru mycablemart which btw rhymes with spry stable smart lol I highly recommend this company because they have good products and I was actually recommended by a friend some time ago so they’re very good at making sure you’re totally happy and if there’s any issues though deal with him instantly which is rare nowadays for most stores online anyway that’s my review and have a beautiful rest of your year :-)' I highly recommend this company because they have good products and I was actually recommended by a friend sometime ago so they’re very good at making sure you’re totally happy and if there’s any issues though deal with him instantly which is rare nowadays for most stores online anyway that’s my review and have a beautiful rest of your year :-)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Halley C From Bham, AL on 06/17/2022
"It was as advertised. Shipped quickly. And was a cord I had trouble finding elsewhere in that length."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jason S From Minnetonka, MN on 06/08/2022
"I am so thankful for this retail location, it's 5 minutes from my house. I can't get most of the strange ethernet cables, connectors and parts I need locally, so prior to finding out about this location, I had to order online and wait anywhere from 1 to 2 weeks. I get calls from my customers in panic situations, needing things fixed within hours, so this store is literally a life(customer) saver !!"

Response: Thanks for your kind words!
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jack H From Eureka, CA on 06/04/2022
"I've ordered from mycablemart before. They are lightning fast in filling orders. I also like the way the website is laid out."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom M From CLIVE, IA on 06/04/2022
"I've done business with My Cable Mart many years. Always great technical support and every question is answered and never been unhappy with products or support."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tracy B From Wichita, KS on 05/25/2022
"Very impressed with the item description. I was looking specifically for a polarized, 2 wire, 18 AWG, black, power cord and the description met every point."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Aric H From Owensboro, KY on 05/25/2022
"Great sellers, very fast shipping. I will order all my wire items from MyCableMart. Thanks you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Christina G From Minneapolis, MN on 05/25/2022
"Kudos to the My Cable Mart team! My order was processed incredibly fast (within a few hours) and the curbside pick up was incredibly convenient. The accounting team also processed our tax exemption super fast. This was the best experience I've had with a business in a while!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David R From Flushing, NY on 05/23/2022
"MyCableMart is always my first stop for any of my electronic needs. The Customer Support is 2nd-to-none and the products always function properly. My only critique is that I personally prefer the previous site-format over the latest."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
john m From williston, ND on 05/21/2022
"This is the second time i've ordered from here and I'll order again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Stephen G From Northborough, MA on 05/19/2022
"It was great doing business with MyCableMart. I'll certainly be back when I have additional cable/adapter needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jordan S From Glyndon, MN on 05/04/2022
"Great products and prices. Always has stock available. Fast shipping. Will be ordering again whenever we need cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
T. P From Oakville, ON on 05/02/2022
"Ordered from near Toronto, ON. Canada. This was the best deal I found to suit my needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ted I From Granite, MD on 04/29/2022
"Long time customer, always good value and fast shipment."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John H From Worcester, MA on 04/27/2022
"Very good source for cables, accurate product description and excellent value. Will recommend to others and will order again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William B From Winter Haven, FL on 04/27/2022
"This mount is very good. The quality is outstanding. Installation went as expected. We mounted a 55" TV over the fireplace for now. Eventually I'll be replacing with a 65" or 70". The mount was tedious to put together, but with past experience assembling TV mounts, it wasn't that hard. The diagrams were decent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Douglas R From Fountain Hills, AZ on 04/24/2022
"My Cable Mart has been a pleasure to deal with. Every order arrives quickly and completely. If there is any issue, they contact me and get the problem fixed immediately. A highly recommended company!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike W From Wallingford, PA on 04/20/2022
"Inexpensive, no-frills cables. Absolute perfection. When you're buying online elsewhere, they probably just got it here first and are doubling your price - GO TO THE SOURCE!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William T From Hockessin, DE on 04/19/2022
"Just want to thank the technical service rep who helped me with the order. He was extremely knowledgeable, competent, and professional. THANKS AGAIN for a very positive experience!!!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Israel C From Memphis, TN on 04/08/2022
"I couldn't find the adapter at many other places. I had never heard of MyCableMart before, but I found their credential and presence legitimate. I ordered the item at a fair price, and found their attention to the order as accurate with their promise. It shipped in timely manner. I'll order from them again when needs arise, with a confidence and trust in the company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph W From Columbus, OH on 04/07/2022
"I've gone to MyCableMart since I lived in Minneapolis, as one of my professors at MCTC would always suggest, and they've got pretty much everything to satisfy my various use cases and meticulous cable management needs. Now that I live elsewhere, I still order from here as the service is seamless, and the shipping is super quick. I can't imagine getting cables anywhere else."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Glenn L From Deer Park, TX on 04/07/2022
"We have used Cable Mart in the past with no complaints. Everything is packaged and shipped promptly. We are another MN company with plants in various states and this works great for us ordering locally. Thanks, Jeff Schwan's company - Bloomington and Marshall MN"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony G From Elizabethtown, NC on 04/02/2022
"This is my go to site for ordering cables for anything I have need to power."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>