My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 3201 - 3250 of 5,733 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 |  >>
Polina W From Mulberry, FL on 10/12/2018
"Recommended"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Joel W From Murrieta, CA on 10/11/2018
"Super fast shipping. Good quality cable"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rita T From Minneapolis, MN on 10/11/2018
"Thanks for quick ordering, fast shipping, great product!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry S From El Dorado Hills, CA on 10/10/2018
"Good source for hard to come by fitting. was able to create a custom install in a tight space. Five stars"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Miles M From Staunton, VA on 10/09/2018
"PayPal should be more up front for faster check out."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jon Z From Schaumburg, IL on 10/08/2018
"Needed this cord quickly & found it on My Cable Mart. Ordered was processed fast & arrived a day before I needed it. Thanks My Cable Mart!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lubomira R From Safety Harbor, FL on 10/08/2018
"Great product, fulfilled my expectations..."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William D From Falcon Heights, MN on 10/04/2018
"It was very good - I wish you sold a lot more than cables"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Terence L From Waterloo, ON on 10/03/2018
"The only improvement I'd like to see is a better description of the shipping options on your order page. Living in Canada, I don't want orders shipped via FedEx or UPS, as they charge exorbitant brokerage rates. I want to use USPS/Canada Post. Once I asked mycablemart.com about that, I got an extremely fast response verifying the shipping method would be through regular postal services. Thanks!"

Response: We list specifically which carrier is being used when you CLICK on the shipping method
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Cindy Y From Saint Paul, MN on 10/03/2018
"always quick and good product"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ROOSEVELT J From Hudson, NH on 10/03/2018
"I most likely will be ordering from you in the future. Thanks again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles E S From Clinton, UT on 10/02/2018
""One call does it all""
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom P From Ogden, UT on 10/02/2018
"The product was exactly what we wanted, and then connectors were standard as we wanted."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Raul N From Los Angeles, CA on 09/26/2018
"I love that these cables come with a mini-head to make pulling through conduits much easier."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Elwood H From Mercer Island, WA on 09/26/2018
"Got what I wanted, quickly! Very pleased."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Merrill M From Lancaster, CA on 09/26/2018
"Mycablemart is great, they carry everything for hooking up electrical sound. Prices are better than everyone else"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Matt B From Surrey, BC on 09/26/2018
"Hasn't arrived."
Stephen A From Albuquerque, NM on 09/26/2018
"USB cables exactly as described, and shipping was fast. An overall good experience!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tim G From Edina, MN on 09/26/2018
"You guys are great to work with, easy, efficient and competitively priced."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
HERMAN S From ST LOUIS, MO on 09/20/2018
"Have ordered for mycablemart for a long time now. Always good prices and quality products. Thanks! MyCableMart😊"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
richard b From gainesville, FL on 09/20/2018
"great price, fasdt delivery,this is the p[lace to go for your needs"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph J. F From Charlotte, NC on 09/20/2018
"Have been a customer for years. It is my "Go To" store for cables and accessories."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Matthew L From North Ridgeville, OH on 09/19/2018
"Needed a new SATA cord to connect the HHD from my old PC into my new PC as a 2nd HHD. The SATA cable from my old PC was way to short to reach where the HHDs mounted to the port on the motherboard. The new cord I bought from here works perfectly and fits nicely inside my case."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tim V From Benton, KY on 09/19/2018
"Very quick to ship. Cables are just right"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
calvin m From new port richey, FL on 09/19/2018
"Can't believe how fast I got it. Great product,top shelf"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Danny D From Asheville, NC on 09/17/2018
"Ordering was easy. Shipping was fast. Product is awesome. Everything about these guys is high quality!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dale C From Kansas City, MO on 09/16/2018
"Excellent pricing will buy from again!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chris W From Tallahassee, FL on 09/15/2018
"See Product rating comments."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
alonso b From leeds, AL on 09/14/2018
"very well done"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert Z From Missoula, MT on 09/13/2018
"Great company. Prompt and excellent service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert R From Memphis, IN on 09/13/2018
"The only issue was I ordered 2 and received 4."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gerald J From Houston, TX on 09/13/2018
"This was my second order and both times was an excellent experience, Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Glenn T From Lakewood, CO on 09/13/2018
"I was pleasantly surprised how quickly my order was processed and shipped. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nick G From Clinton, IL on 09/09/2018
"Still processing and getting comps hooked up to try it out =) I think i may have had one in my tech box , didnt see it . soo.. I am sure that i will be pleased Thanks again =) N. Godby Ebay custoomer."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bob M From Lake Bluff, IL on 09/07/2018
"We had questions, so we talked with one of your representatives on the phone. He was extremely helpful."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Arthur G From Ashtabula, OH on 09/07/2018
"FAST shipping, great products, excellent packaging. Recommended!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
paul s From Winona, MN on 09/06/2018
"as usual, it was a pleasant experience. Got good items in one day."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kwasi A. A From Chicago, IL on 09/06/2018
"Great product. Great shipping"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
SALVADOR E From Denver, CO on 09/06/2018
"easy transaction...fast delivery and great quality materials...thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Grace M From Minot, ND on 09/06/2018
"Quick, easy, fast shipping and exactly what I ordered."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bruce D From Carriere, MS on 09/06/2018
"Shipping was fast, and very satisfied with the cable that I ordered. Would definitely purchase from them again. Reccomend highly."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brian P From Columbus, OH on 09/06/2018
"I'll be ordering some additional cables to finish my project"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph F From Waseca, MN on 08/30/2018
"New customer and I will be back!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mario G From Ivins, UT on 08/30/2018
"This is exactly what I needed for my studio. Delivered as advertised and a day earlier than expected. You guys are my new 'go-to-cable-store'"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom S From Midland, OH on 08/29/2018
"Overall a great product at a good price! Thanks again, Tom"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard D From Saint Cloud, FL on 08/29/2018
"Good quality fast service I will use them again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry K From Boone, IA on 08/29/2018
"Fast delivery and the part works just as I hoped it would."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William K From Richardson, TX on 08/29/2018
"Great price, great products, great service! What more can you ask for?"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike R From Jeffersonville, IN on 08/29/2018
"These cables are very competitively priced and of the highest quality. We're very pleased..."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
daniel m From valparaiso, IN on 08/29/2018
"FAST SHIPPING GOOD PRICE THANKS"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70 |  >>