My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 3201 - 3250 of 3,423 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69  >>
Wally F From Pawleys, SC on 02/04/2015
"great product !!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ivan D From Sunnyside, NY on 02/04/2015
"Excellent products and timely shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
joe p From parma, OH on 02/04/2015
"(I received my cables way faster then I thought. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mario S From Mississauga, ON on 01/30/2015
"Very satisfied"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John F From Stafford Springs, CT on 01/30/2015
"Good Quality, Fast Service, Low Price, Easy to order."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike W From Escondido, CA on 01/30/2015
"Thank you very much for exceeding my expectations on such a small order!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe S From Port Orange, FL on 01/30/2015
"Your awesome, I get all my cables from you @@"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
RICHARD K From GRANITE CITY, IL on 01/29/2015
"Outstanding service!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Merrill H From Sequim, WA on 01/29/2015
"Cables perform as expected, quality seems good. Delivery time was very fast at only two days, I am completely satisfied. I will order from MyCableMart.com the next time I need any type of hardware."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Judith B From Smithsburg, MD on 01/29/2015
"I received prompt and accurate services with item performing to meet my needs. I will definitely shop here first when I need cables for all the electronics I purchase on the secondary market. Awesome!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Samuel L From Chattanooga, TN on 01/28/2015
"This is the best website to order cables. Great prices and great quality."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John M From Clarksburg, WV on 01/28/2015
"I am very happy with my first dealing at MyCableMart.Com. Everything was very professionally done. I will do business with this company again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael Lee B From Sabannah, MO on 01/28/2015
"Very happy with everything and amazed at pricing being so affordable. Wished you sold more electronic equipment. Thank you very much for such a completely satisfying experience with no fine print or surprises!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mario S From Mississauga, ON on 01/28/2015
"Just a suggestion Please have some in stock 3.5mm female audio jacks 4 pole TRRS, plastic and metal case"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
George E From Richmond, KY on 01/28/2015
"Excellent Business and Product!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
john m From anoka, MN on 01/28/2015
"great price, fast service and delivery. thanks john"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert K From Rock Hill, SC on 01/28/2015
"Best prices bar none coupled with rapid delivery makes for an awesome process for the customer......thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gilles P From Ste Sophie, QC on 01/28/2015
"Verry good quality product."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
thom f From orlando, FL on 01/28/2015
"As before the order came quickly and was accurate. I wish more companies operated this well."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kjell L From Tjome, Vestfold on 01/28/2015
"Very fast shipping. Easy to order overall very good"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
robert a From midland, MI on 01/28/2015
"fast service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert C From Fort Worth, TX on 01/28/2015
"I am very happy with service this company provides"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Marc F From New York, NY on 01/28/2015
"Always quick to process and ship."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Stephen G From Naugatuck, CT on 01/26/2015
"Quality product at a reasonable price. Will order from them again !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chris M From Blaine, WA on 01/26/2015
"Hundreds of dollars spent with these guys around 2 houses over a decade. And I will continue to purchase and upgrade in to the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Danilo S From Sarasota, FL on 01/25/2015
"Great variety of items at reasonable prices."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William C From Knoxville, TN on 01/24/2015
"This was the first time I have order any products from this company definitely will again. If they sell what I need. From the the call to discuss what I needed until I received my product. They were exceptional service. I had a problem with my equipment after hooking up my cables I called and they even helped with that. The cabled I purchased were of the quality that they promised. It hard to find a company today were everyone you deal with are happy to do so. And if I haven't mentioned this, the cabl were made in the USA ."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
bob m From oconomowoc, WI on 01/24/2015
"When I ordered the cable, I was actually hesitant because of the price difference between yours and all other distributors. I was surprised the speed of delivery, the quality and of course the price. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rona S From Sunrise, FL on 01/24/2015
"Superior products at excellent prices. You put the major stores to shame for their prices!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Victor L From The Villages, FL on 01/24/2015
"Punctual shipping; quality products; superb pricing. Only thing better? Come to the house and install the cables."

Response: Hmmm...We're in MN and you are in FL. Might take you up on that :)
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kianoush K From Orchard Lake, MI on 01/24/2015
"Have been ordering custom cables from them for 8 years now. Love the quality and the prices. They always seem to have what I need."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike A From Topeka, KS on 01/24/2015
"Shipping was awesome...delivered with standard postage in less than 48 hours!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David R From Rolla, MO on 01/24/2015
"Excellent service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
jose m From union, NJ on 01/23/2015
"Fast delivery. Great price.those cables work fantastic on my 4k tv. Thank you. ."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
VALARIE S From REYNOLDSBURG, OH on 01/23/2015
"The staff was great about helping me to choose the correct cable for my TV. My order was received in 2 days and the packaging was in good condition."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edward A From Lucas, OH on 01/23/2015
"Well pleased"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark L S From Spencer, IA on 01/22/2015
"Items not available in stores of my area."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alan E From Hales Corners, WI on 01/22/2015
"Great product choice. Speedy shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Connie L. G From Hayden, ID on 01/22/2015
"I only marked the packaging as average because the package had split and was open when I received it. Nothing was missing, however. I would suggest at least a sealed plastic bag as an inner, second containment layer."

Response: We have reviewed the packaging type used for your order, and have forwarded your comments to the shipping department for improvement
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lester A From Georgetown, TN on 01/22/2015
"I have been dealing with My Cablemart for years and have always been impressed with the quality of their product and processing of orders... I have given My Cable Mart many recommendations to family and friends and will continue to do so... My Cable Mart is my "goto" source for cabling of all types..."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John S From Fayetteville, AR on 01/22/2015
"Got what I ordered and expected."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ed s From snow hill, MD on 01/22/2015
"The products were exactly what I wanted and arrived lightning fast. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ellen F From Englewood, NJ on 01/22/2015
"Simple to order, very fair pricing for cable and shipping, arrived quickly. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel M From Mississauga, ON on 01/22/2015
"Great pricing compared to others. Quick shipping too !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jinder V From St.Thomas, ON on 01/22/2015
"Absolutely fantastic product and blistering fast shipping thank you so much I'm very happy"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas G From Oakland, CA on 01/22/2015
"I ordered this product on 1/15 using second day mail because I needed to take a plane on the afternoon of 1/19 and it should have arrived before I took off, and it did not arrive until the morning of 1/20. Its clearly obvious that it was not 2 day shipping as advertised. Even if you don't count Saturday as a business day it still failed to reach the date in time. Not happy with the shipping that I used."

Response: The following review (see below) was sent to my attention. I have reviewed your order, and have confirmed that your package was in fact delivered in the TWO BUSINESS DAYS that you requested. Your order was placed on 01/15/2015 (Thursday). Day “1” was the Friday, and Day “2” was Monday. Tracking shows delivery on that Monday.
Shipping Speed:
Jasper B From Atlanta, GA on 01/21/2015
"Great cables and great shipping. Thank you Jasper"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Marc F From New York, NY on 01/21/2015
"Your team is a pleasure to do business with"

Response: Thanks!
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael B From New York, NY on 01/20/2015
"Some of the staff are very knowledgeable, orders ship timely, products are quality"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Wesley C From Mesquite, TX on 01/20/2015
"Cablemart has been my Audio/Video cabling supplier for years for 2 good reasons. They have Quality cabling with excellent customer service!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69  >>