My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 3051 - 3100 of 3,246 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65  >>
bob m From oconomowoc, WI on 01/24/2015
"When I ordered the cable, I was actually hesitant because of the price difference between yours and all other distributors. I was surprised the speed of delivery, the quality and of course the price. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rona S From Sunrise, FL on 01/24/2015
"Superior products at excellent prices. You put the major stores to shame for their prices!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Victor L From The Villages, FL on 01/24/2015
"Punctual shipping; quality products; superb pricing. Only thing better? Come to the house and install the cables."

Response: Hmmm...We're in MN and you are in FL. Might take you up on that :)
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kianoush K From Orchard Lake, MI on 01/24/2015
"Have been ordering custom cables from them for 8 years now. Love the quality and the prices. They always seem to have what I need."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike A From Topeka, KS on 01/24/2015
"Shipping was awesome...delivered with standard postage in less than 48 hours!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David R From Rolla, MO on 01/24/2015
"Excellent service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
jose m From union, NJ on 01/23/2015
"Fast delivery. Great price.those cables work fantastic on my 4k tv. Thank you. ."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
VALARIE S From REYNOLDSBURG, OH on 01/23/2015
"The staff was great about helping me to choose the correct cable for my TV. My order was received in 2 days and the packaging was in good condition."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edward A From Lucas, OH on 01/23/2015
"Well pleased"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark L S From Spencer, IA on 01/22/2015
"Items not available in stores of my area."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alan E From Hales Corners, WI on 01/22/2015
"Great product choice. Speedy shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Connie L. G From Hayden, ID on 01/22/2015
"I only marked the packaging as average because the package had split and was open when I received it. Nothing was missing, however. I would suggest at least a sealed plastic bag as an inner, second containment layer."

Response: We have reviewed the packaging type used for your order, and have forwarded your comments to the shipping department for improvement
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lester A From Georgetown, TN on 01/22/2015
"I have been dealing with My Cablemart for years and have always been impressed with the quality of their product and processing of orders... I have given My Cable Mart many recommendations to family and friends and will continue to do so... My Cable Mart is my "goto" source for cabling of all types..."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John S From Fayetteville, AR on 01/22/2015
"Got what I ordered and expected."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ed s From snow hill, MD on 01/22/2015
"The products were exactly what I wanted and arrived lightning fast. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ellen F From Englewood, NJ on 01/22/2015
"Simple to order, very fair pricing for cable and shipping, arrived quickly. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel M From Mississauga, ON on 01/22/2015
"Great pricing compared to others. Quick shipping too !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jinder V From St.Thomas, ON on 01/22/2015
"Absolutely fantastic product and blistering fast shipping thank you so much I'm very happy"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas G From Oakland, CA on 01/22/2015
"I ordered this product on 1/15 using second day mail because I needed to take a plane on the afternoon of 1/19 and it should have arrived before I took off, and it did not arrive until the morning of 1/20. Its clearly obvious that it was not 2 day shipping as advertised. Even if you don't count Saturday as a business day it still failed to reach the date in time. Not happy with the shipping that I used."

Response: The following review (see below) was sent to my attention. I have reviewed your order, and have confirmed that your package was in fact delivered in the TWO BUSINESS DAYS that you requested. Your order was placed on 01/15/2015 (Thursday). Day “1” was the Friday, and Day “2” was Monday. Tracking shows delivery on that Monday.
Shipping Speed:
Jasper B From Atlanta, GA on 01/21/2015
"Great cables and great shipping. Thank you Jasper"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Marc F From New York, NY on 01/21/2015
"Your team is a pleasure to do business with"

Response: Thanks!
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael B From New York, NY on 01/20/2015
"Some of the staff are very knowledgeable, orders ship timely, products are quality"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Wesley C From Mesquite, TX on 01/20/2015
"Cablemart has been my Audio/Video cabling supplier for years for 2 good reasons. They have Quality cabling with excellent customer service!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ho-Yam L From Calgary, AB on 01/19/2015
"The HDMI cables are excellent value. I hope you can provide one or two excellent quality of analogue interconnect cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roger C From Fulshear, TX on 01/18/2015
"Great value for the price. Quick shipment. I am a very happy customer!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edward V. L From Libby, MT on 01/18/2015
"came quickly and of good quality"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bob S From Moonachie, NJ on 01/18/2015
"Product exceeded expectations, and performed perfectly."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jasper B From Atlanta, GA on 01/18/2015
"Great products and great prices. great delivery. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve N From Eagan, MN on 01/17/2015
"Shipping was incredibly fast, thank you!!! In hand in about 20 hours from time of order."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul Y From Cypress, CA on 01/17/2015
"Excellent service for someone like me who is a small order infrequent customer - thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John C From Shirley, NY on 01/17/2015
"From start to finish this order had no problems and the items worked perfectly.."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom M From Chisholm, MN on 01/17/2015
"Great place to do business.....highly recommended."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sandy W From House Springs, MO on 01/17/2015
"It was very easy to order from your site. The shipping was fast. I will order from you again if I ever need anything you sell. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
DAVID R From Stanton, CA on 01/17/2015
"Placed my order during Christmas time period and my order was processed quickly and when time for shipping it went great. Thank you!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Douglas T From Virginia Beach, VA on 01/17/2015
"The service I received as well as the products is why I keep coming back to buy from MyCableMart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
CHARLES S From Metamora, IL on 01/17/2015
"Cables are installed and performing very well."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mary S From Dallas, TX on 01/16/2015
"I dealt with a gentleman with the initials of BG and he could not have been nicer. When I need anything else, I will definitely be contacting you. He went out of his way to get me what I needed. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert B From Los Angeles, CA on 01/16/2015
"Great price, great products and fast shipping. Perfect."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Florence L S From Conroe, TX on 01/16/2015
"This was the type of order I like, order was sent out promptly, it had the correct merchandise, the items were very good quality, my grandson installed them into the desk and it was very easy. I would order again from this company and I would recommend them as well..."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edward A M From Dayton, NV on 01/15/2015
"These items were exactly what I was looking for at the price I wanted to pay and they work well also. Will order again from this supplier when the need arises."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carl R From Poway, CA on 01/15/2015
"glad I found this company"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roger P From Waterford, MI on 01/15/2015
"Very good customer service and shipping. Cables all work as advertised. Will likely order from again in the future"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Henry J From Rochester, NY on 01/15/2015
"Good product, great price, very prompt delivery."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Matt M From Wantagh, NY on 01/15/2015
"Super fast service and excellent quality for a low price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scott B From Columbus, OH on 01/15/2015
"Very heavy duty cable and fittings provides an amazing value--simply hard to believe at this price. These cables are the best I've ever seen in my 5 decades of audio."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
GEORGE W D From JONESBOROUGH, TN on 01/15/2015
"the package was broke all most in half but was all there thank for the fast service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John R From Wesley Chapel, FL on 01/15/2015
"I always buy from MyCableMart. They have the best prices for quality products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Franklin D From Culpeper, VA on 01/15/2015
"Always I repeat always great service.....a pleasure to order from this site"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
joseph s From middlefield, OH on 01/15/2015
"I purchased these cables as a replacement cord for a high end headset with mic. These cables sound great and meet expectations. If you require a low profile pole....you mayesterday end up shaving some rubber off around the poles."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard B From Fort Worth, TX on 01/15/2015
"It turns out that The cable that I purchased wasn't the exactly the right one. I am trying to identify the connectors. I have no complaints with the order. I did not know what to get, but we gave it a good try."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65  >>