My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 2801 - 2850 of 5,766 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 |  >>
Bryan G From Roslindale, MA on 11/21/2019
"I was surprised how quickly it showed up, thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Judith S From BUFFALO, NY on 11/21/2019
"Only that I will shop with you again in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
calvin d From Warrenton, VA on 11/20/2019
"A wonderful work around for the bind Apple iPhone put the user in when they took away the separate earphone jack!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Patrick G From Asher, OK on 11/20/2019
"Good product, fair price, shipped expeditiously and works just fine."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joshua H From Pflugerville, TX on 11/20/2019
"Great cables. Will be buying them from here going forward!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John L From Georgetown, MA on 11/20/2019
"I ordered THIS in the past, and ABOUT 3 months later when I went to use it I found that the male connection was TO small"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wink D From Lady Lake, FL on 11/13/2019
"Andrew was extremely helpful as we talked thru what I was looking for."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ger V From Greenfield, WI on 11/13/2019
"Shipment was fast and reliable! Would shop here again!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William A From The Colony, TX on 11/13/2019
"I love purchasing my cables from MyCableMart. The prices are better than the big box stores."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim W From Anderson, SC on 11/13/2019
"Excellent C's. I input my address wrong and they corrected it promptly and politely after my first request"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert B From Palm City, FL on 11/09/2019
"nc"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Minda K From East Stroudsburg, PA on 11/08/2019
"This company MyCableMart is very good, though. They shipped RIGHT AWAY and it got here fast."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ronald S From Clover, SC on 11/07/2019
"Good value, fast delivery, easy ordering"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Danny M From Midland, TX on 11/07/2019
"Quality products at at a GREAT price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Travis C From Taylor, MI on 11/07/2019
"Fast shipping and Real products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dave Canoy O From Coeur D alene, ID on 11/04/2019
"It was easy to order and was delivered to our customer the next day as promised."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
anthony d From coram, NY on 11/01/2019
"No complaints!👍"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph M From Cottonwood, AZ on 11/01/2019
"3 day delivery was paid for, but package arrived 6 days later. Why charge for expedited delivery, and not deliver on time?"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert C From Phoenix, AZ on 11/01/2019
"High quality, experienced shop!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel B From Wayland, NY on 10/31/2019
"I appreciate the extremely low price of these extension cables. They last me about three months each, then need to be replaced because they stop working. The low price allows me to buy extra cables and have back-up cables available when they need to be replaced."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard F From Rochester, MN on 10/30/2019
"Website search not the best, but I emailed my question, and received an answer within a day including a plethora of choices from which picked out what I was looking for! Thanks for your help Matt R !!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Yury K From Brooklyn, NY on 10/30/2019
"Good quality cable, strong fitting"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ruben A From San Antonio, TX on 10/30/2019
"The product arrived with no delays and no damage. Worked as advertised."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul W From Lincoln, CA on 10/30/2019
"I was amazed how quickly this part came (just a few days, from the East to the West Coast), and as well the price was quite acceptable. The item worked as described and relieved a real issue we were having with charging our son's tablet through a worn-out micro usb port, repaired but likely to break soon. Now thanks to this micro usb port extender it is permanently fixed, thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rick G From South Orange, NJ on 10/30/2019
"I've already placed a second order for three different cables. One cable I couldn't find on your site is a USB-c to lightening for charging my iPhone from my Macbook Pro. If you add it, please let me know."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul G From Brookfield, WI on 10/28/2019
"Exactly what I needed. Easy to find on the website. Fast delivery."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas U From Mooresville, NC on 10/28/2019
"Very good service ! A pleasure to deal with . Will definitely be back !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
robert b m From el paso, TX on 10/24/2019
"Thank you A +++"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wayne M From Colorado Springs, CO on 10/24/2019
"MyCableMart always has the quality cables I need at reasonable prices and fast shipment too."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard M From Wooster, OH on 10/23/2019
"I'd give you a 5-star if you had that system"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bruce P From Haddonfield, NJ on 10/23/2019
"I often use Amazon (ugh) for online orders, but when it comes to cables and stuff you sell, mycablemart my go to."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Karen Q From Marysville, MI on 10/22/2019
"The shelf was excellent to attach above our TV in the bedroom of our RV. Perfect fit and easy to attach. The only negative was it cost more for shipping than the shelf."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
eddie j From Rio Rancho, NM on 10/16/2019
"I needed to extend my footswitch for my amp cord worked great and the price!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Leigh W From San Bernardino, CA on 10/16/2019
"Very happy with my purchase."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Glen E From Fayetteville, NC on 10/16/2019
"As usual, cablemart.com exceeds my expectations! Great prices, speedy shipping and great customer satisfaction. Been a loyal customer for over 10 years and not a single hiccup!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roman S From KINGSTON, NY on 10/16/2019
"They have the "Right Stuff" for reasonable prices! I'll bookmark them for all cable, connector & related items."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael M From Toledo, OH on 10/16/2019
"Excellent product excellent Service couldn't ask for no more very satisfied"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
MYRON W From Cissna Park, IL on 10/16/2019
"Arrived well packaged and functioning."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Adnan S From Glen Allen, VA on 10/16/2019
"I love it thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bo H From Grundy Center, IA on 10/15/2019
"Found Just What I Needed. Ordering Was Easy and Shipping Fast"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ALFREDO L From PASADENA, CA on 10/11/2019
"My old Infinity subwoofer was resurrected and used to connect to a new Denon AVR."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard B From Cincinnait, OH on 10/11/2019
"good product selection, propped arrival time,satisfied with the product."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
BION S From SEBRING, FL on 10/10/2019
"FAST SHIPPING NICE PRODUCT"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bryan P From Martinsville, IN on 10/10/2019
"The Keystone modular are moving to a punch down style. If you have information on that, I would be interested. Does it require a special tool?"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
rob w From PORTLAND, OR on 10/10/2019
"great product every time"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
robert s From FRESNO, CA on 10/09/2019
"excellent product and delivery was fast."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Shon K From Oakland, TN on 10/09/2019
"I have ordered from here twice and both times my order was received sooner than expected with products of the same quality you may find in your local music store."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Arthur B From Cordele, GA on 10/09/2019
"Multi time repeat customer here! Good prices for good quality items."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David J From Sparta, TN on 10/09/2019
"I used this product to connect my LG video projector to my LG soundbar. I was using the bluetooth function built into the projector and sound soundbar, but it would drop out and I have to be reset, I have not had a dropout after installing the Toslink Digital Optical Audio Cable. I make YouTube videos ( My YouTube channel is "On My Workbench" ) and I needed an extension to my headset, the FE-4CT-03-MF has worked perfectly. I have found my goto place for parts and cables. Thank You so much. Dave."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scott P From Mount Vernon, WA on 10/03/2019
"Excellent as always."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 |  >>