My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 2101 - 2150 of 5,794 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 |  >>
Eric W From Bellevue, WA on 03/25/2021
"Was great to be able to receive the items so quickly and received exactly what I wanted. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Victor C From Roseville, CA on 03/25/2021
"Satisfactory"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry W From Carson city, NV on 03/24/2021
"Quick fast good product and the price is right"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael P From Vero Beach, FL on 03/24/2021
"Happy to do business with!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark S From Santa Fe, NM on 03/24/2021
"Other than a small glitch caused by my credit card issuer (billing and mailing addresses were different), the process of ordering was seamless, I was kept apprised of when my product would be delivered, and it arrived as expected in great condition. Five stars!!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nancy L From Cocoa Beach, FL on 03/24/2021
"Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Patricia B From Melbourne, FL on 03/24/2021
"I wish you the best of luck in building your company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edwin R From APO, AP on 03/21/2021
"Thank you for having the product woks great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve sr W From Gardena, CA on 03/20/2021
"Received as described but my application needed longer plug end. Still pleased with product."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James D From Chicago, IL on 03/19/2021
"I gave it as a gift. I was told he loved it and the whole family uses it every day."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rey R From Corpus Christi, TX on 03/18/2021
"Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scott M From Greenville, IL on 03/17/2021
"The new Mini DisplayPort cable has worked flawlessly since I installed it a few days ago. I replaced a 6" cable that was constantly dropping the signal with the slightest bump or touch. Now I can even reposition my laptop without loosing the image on my second monitor."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scott S From Oak Creek, WI on 03/17/2021
"Amazing delivery, within 24 hours, the next state over, and shipping was free ($75 min order). We will be back for more."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ADAM H From Middletown, OH on 03/17/2021
"Easy and efficient"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Shannon H From Riverview, MI on 03/12/2021
"Works perfectly for what I need."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John H From Broomall, PA on 03/12/2021
"No issues ........ perfect!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Remigio R From Chula Vista, CA on 03/10/2021
"Have ordered quite a few items from My Cable Mart and like the reasonable pricing and quality of their merchandise."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Henry Y From Brooklyn, NY on 03/10/2021
"Came on time; so far works fine."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jonathan B From Washington, DC on 03/10/2021
"This product was very good in helping solve the Issue i was having not anymore. This was great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brian M From Denver, CO on 03/10/2021
"Quality product delivered with fast efficient service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Patrick B From Flint, MI on 03/10/2021
"It was fast and it was a good product"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony C From Sherwood, AR on 03/05/2021
"Good price fast shipping"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark D From monterey, TN on 03/04/2021
"Unit price very good, shipping a bit high."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Arthur N From Belle Isle, FL on 03/04/2021
"Easy to Shop, Fast Delivery, Plenty of Choices"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John U From Lake Havasu City, AZ on 03/04/2021
"Shipping was slow, received it five days later than promised"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Christopher L From Huntsville, AL on 03/04/2021
"Good stuff as always!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard G From Baton Rouge, LA on 03/04/2021
"thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
W L From Wilmington, NC on 03/04/2021
"I requested help online. Canlemart responded quickly and suggested what I needed.. Thank you cable mart"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert Y From East Moline, IL on 03/04/2021
"Excellent service as usual."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
son b From menifee, CA on 03/04/2021
"Super fast shipping, thanks for your business"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
KIRK M From TUCSON, AZ on 03/04/2021
"I use these cables for my TASCAM US-1X2 computer soundcard to my KRK Rokit5 speaker connection. They work great, and I love the angled 1/4" head(s), because they reduce the pop-out space behind the speakers!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Susan L From Laurel, MD on 03/01/2021
"I was trying to run a mixer output to an iPad for a church livestream. MyCableMart was the only site that I could find that not only had what I needed for a good price, but a schematic was on the site so that I could be sure that it would work. I also emailed with some questions and Matt R responded promptly and gave me really good info that I needed. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ola s From Questa, NM on 02/28/2021
"works great for my speakers thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul K From Savage, MN on 02/27/2021
"It's speaker wire, it works."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Angie H From Salem, OR on 02/25/2021
"Happy with my purchase. Pleased with ease of ordering, fast shipping, and price!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Terry R From Sandy, UT on 02/25/2021
"Arrived quickly and the cable works well."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard Y From Blaine, MN on 02/25/2021
"Nice job. Keep up the good work"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry S From Sevierville, TN on 02/24/2021
"2 day FedEx delivery took 7 days"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
W Robert C From Spanish Fort, AL on 02/24/2021
"These replace your FE-3MM-06MM cables which caused a hum when connected to the computer speakers. I would not recommend them to anyone."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Keith S From Castle Rock, CO on 02/18/2021
"Excellent product! We are using this on our home attic antenna - it immediately boosted the signal for flawless viewing."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edward N From Missoula, MT on 02/18/2021
"Likelihood of reordering if I need more, not if I have a problem later down the road."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Markell H From West Plains, MO on 02/17/2021
"I will definitely use you all when I need any type of cable video stuff"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gerald M From Tucson, AZ on 02/17/2021
"Well worth the cost. Only complaint is the skimpy 2.0 A power supply. For 13 ports one should have at least double the current."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brian F From Elko, MN on 02/17/2021
"always happy with your products - thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
George W From LOS ANGELES, CA on 02/17/2021
"Good products. Slow processing and delivery."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mitchell H From Middletown, NY on 02/17/2021
"Got exactly what was promised regarding product."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael Z From Hill, NH on 02/15/2021
"I am happy with the ease of which I was able to order."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bruce J From Fort Dodge, IA on 02/15/2021
"I'll be getting ahold of you soon you guys are great to work with I'm very happy with you we will talk soon. Thanks Bruce"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David R From Tulsa, OK on 02/14/2021
"quality rca cable, already use your cables and I like them"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jason H From YOUNGSTOWN, OH on 02/12/2021
"Bought new cable from Walmart and works"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 |  >>