My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 2001 - 2050 of 5,763 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 |  >>
Jean S From College Park, GA on 06/30/2021
"Very professional and excellent customer service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
BILL S From WOOD DALE, IL on 06/24/2021
"great to deal with .excellent. product quick ship"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Danny L From Chandler, AZ on 06/24/2021
"I needed this plug fast, I was not concern for the quality as long I get it soon, this is why I order 3 because the price was so cheap, impress of the quality and the Super Fast shipping, now when I need something else I know who I can thrust"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carmen A. C From Round Rock, TX on 06/23/2021
"The "HA-MFI-10-WHI - 10ft Genuine Lightning(TM) USB Cable Sync and Charge, White" cables worked well! I have ordered many products from MyCableMart.com many times and I have not been disappointed in the product quality and how well the products were shipped. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ron C From Houston, TX on 06/17/2021
"The price was great and the item arrived ahead of schedule. I would definitely buy again if I ever need another one."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
charles belville j From West, TX on 06/13/2021
"Great item fast shipping"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Henry B M From Austin, TX on 06/09/2021
"I went nuts and ordered way more than I needed. But I will have them when I really need them."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rolf H. S From Columbus, IN on 06/09/2021
"FIRST CLASS product, works exactly as described"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rev. raul P From Jackson, NJ on 06/09/2021
"On time"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John P From Berlin, CT on 06/09/2021
"Product was well made as far as can tell with limited usage. I will say the seller provided quick processing and shipment."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Fred L. T From Eugene, OR on 06/03/2021
"I was really pleased with the whole experience."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael P From Tallahassee, FL on 06/03/2021
"Very fast shipping!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
brett m From newark, DE on 05/27/2021
"Cords I ordered are very sturdy and will built they look like they should last a few years"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
mark e From washington, MO on 05/26/2021
"Great Quality Cables. Excellent Customer Service. The only thing I had a problem with is to make a purchase online you have to have an account."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steven S From Cedar Park, TX on 05/26/2021
"As always, the right product at the right price. Thanks MyCableMart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Greg M From Carlton, OR on 05/26/2021
"Looking for a heavy duty multiple use charging cord. This is the one."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Christopher B From Cleveland, OH on 05/20/2021
"Great company.....great service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gregory F From New Smyrna Beach, FL on 05/20/2021
"I am very satisfied with the products and service I receive from my friends at My Cable Mart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dave V From Evergreen, CO on 05/19/2021
"I greatly appreciate that you ship product via FedEx instead of USPS. The post office has a miserable history of delays and lost packages where I live."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brian S From Houston, TX on 05/19/2021
"Exactly what I needed. Great price, fast shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rhonda S From Sebring, FL on 05/14/2021
"Great products if you have kids or grandkids visiting and multiple TV's, it provides them with privacy and you with not a lot of loud disrupting noise, absolutely solves the problem for them and for family"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Farrell G From Jefferson City, MO on 05/12/2021
"thanks for your help."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Perry M From Sweetwater, TN on 05/12/2021
"Great product, thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rod E From Berwyn, IL on 05/12/2021
"every product that I ordered was EXCELLENT. will order again in the future !!!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David a From Sykesville, MD on 05/12/2021
"Wire at XLR could be seated tighter."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dhani W From Munster, IN on 05/07/2021
"Price paid is rated as "Average" because of high shipping costs. Often I don't need many items to total $75 to get free shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gordon H From Montreal, QC on 05/07/2021
"It hasn't arrived yet. Not a problem at all - but something wonky in the system to already get a survey."
Edith S From LOUISVILLE, KY on 05/07/2021
"REPRESENTIVES OF THIS COMPANY WERE VERY HELPFUL, TOOK THE TIME TO CALL WHEN THERE WAS A CLITCH WITH THE ORDER ALTHOUGH THE PAYMENT WAS RECIEVED."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
samuel jones j From Vacaville, CA on 05/06/2021
"thanks for having the items i needed"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bruce F From Bangs, TX on 05/05/2021
"Good product at a reasonable price and great shipping - arrived earlier than indicated."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard (Dick) M From Eugene, OR on 05/05/2021
"I do not know why the entire world thinks that stereo headphones with a microphone should ONLY be made with the microphone on the left side. I ordered the "One 3.5mm TRRS Female to 3 RCA Male" and the "Three RCA Female to One 3.5mm TRRS Male" adapters to fix this.. Now I have the microphone on the right side where I want it and still have the proper Left/Right stereo sound. I am well pleased!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nelson R From Miami, FL on 05/05/2021
"Nice product, quick shipper and excellent instructions"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Vonn M M From Houston, TX on 05/05/2021
"Cheers!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael P From las vegas, NV on 04/30/2021
"plug it in!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bruce M From Franklin, NC on 04/28/2021
"Top notch company!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gilda L From Miami, FL on 04/28/2021
"I have said all that I needed to say._.Thank You!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Matthew D From Grand Rapids, MI on 04/28/2021
"Everything was perfect... only thing, and you may have them available but if lip was a little bigger and it had a 3M sticker to attach that would have been awesome. It fir just right, but needed to be glued down to stay in."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Andrew G From Chatsworth, CA on 04/28/2021
"Please don't use my name for any online ratings. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
c/o Erik T From Honolulu, HI on 04/28/2021
"Quality made! Suits intended purpose perfectly!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jeffrey S From Monroe, NY on 04/26/2021
"I needed a short black mini b to usb cable for my N64 Raphnet adapters. Couldn’t find what I needed at Amazon."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James Z From Rochester, NY on 04/26/2021
"A very high quality cable that is worth the modest premium in price compared with the "cheapos""
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Mel W From Semora, NC on 04/23/2021
"Very satisfied!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carmen A. C From Round Rock, TX on 04/22/2021
"I have used MyCableMart.com for several years. Throughout the years, I have NEVER had any ordering problems and their cables were EXCELLENT. I like the easy way to order online and the delivery was EXCELLENT. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry C From Berea, OH on 04/21/2021
"So far I've been happy with the products and service. I'll be ordering soon again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scott S From Honolulu, HI on 04/15/2021
"Cables work great, price was right and the shipping was quick. No complaints."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sherry L From Pineland, SC on 04/15/2021
"happy with the speed my order was received .great service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rodolfo T From El Paso, TX on 04/15/2021
"Outstanding, very satisfied :)."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Patrick H From Tahoe City, CA on 04/12/2021
"Great deal!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
nicholas g From BURLINGTON, KY on 04/12/2021
"Great product and very speedy order fill. Great job."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wayne O From Rehoboth Beach, DE on 04/12/2021
"Thanks for making this an easy order process!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 |  >>