WE ARE OPEN (Shipping and Will-Call)   Click HERE for COVID-19 updates.
My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 151 - 200 of 4,600 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Robert J From Denver, NC on 01/22/2020
"I am amazed at the efficiency of the order process. Same day shipping. Great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Neil H From Kennebunk, ME on 01/16/2020
"My CableMart is one of the best sites I have found for ordering special connections and cables. They seem have to have every type of cable and connector I could ever possibly need. Easy to find special products and prices very fair."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph M From Dayton, OH on 01/15/2020
"Right part. I was told by a counter person at PE that such product wouldn't work and didn't exist. I'm extremely pleased."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William & S From Burlington, WA on 01/15/2020
"Item was hard to find. I got it through your company on the internet, item came fast and was what I ordered. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John B From Queens village, NY on 01/13/2020
"Have been a customer for 15 years. Purchased video cables etc. All have been of superior quality at a fair price. Highly reccomend this company and their product line."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ROBERT W K From JACKSONVILLE, FL on 01/13/2020
"Pleasure dealing with MyCablemart.com."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
keenan r From vallejo, CA on 01/09/2020
"MyCableMart became my go-to place for all electronic needs. The more I searched for specific electronic cable or connector wires, I always found what I wanted and more shopping here. Best place to shop with the best prices, without wasting gas or time and I've never had a bad experience or problem. Thank you, MyCableMart.com"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William B From Guilford, CT on 01/09/2020
"As usual, brilliant product and service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike R From Jeffersonville, IN on 01/08/2020
"Wall mounted 75 inch HDTV weighing 103lbs. Used snap toggles as not possible to hit wall studs. Smooth installation without difficulties. First learned of snap toggles from My Cable Mart, thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tim H From Cary, NC on 01/08/2020
"Great selection. Had the hard to find items that I needed for a DIY project. Easy to order and fast shipping!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Preston H From Franklin, NC on 01/08/2020
"I have always been happy with everything I have ordered. Usually just small orders, but quality and price are excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Todd Y From Portland, OR on 01/03/2020
"These were shipped out very quickly and I received them 2 days after ordering. Highly recommended,I Will order more cables from My Cable Mart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert R From Phenix City, AL on 01/02/2020
"Others want $50.00 and more for this cord for the easyTek."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael P From Villa Rica, GA on 01/02/2020
"Very professional company. Only a few days from ordering to receiving and that was during holidays."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jack P From Bloomington, IL on 12/30/2019
"Great seller, sent cables quick and they all seem of good quality! Amazing price, hot dang! :)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Walt H From TAMPA, FL on 12/30/2019
"Great communications and follow up from My Cable Mart. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim F From Mobile, AL on 12/26/2019
"First time buying from Cable Mart. Very easy to deal with online. Will be back"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dave L From Leominster, MA on 12/26/2019
"I dealt with these guys before, and every time things went smoothly and the item was excellent and met its purpose."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roger C From Sarasota, FL on 12/25/2019
"I found this website several years ago and continue buying from them because they have everything and the prices are great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
H Teri M From Tacoma, WA on 12/20/2019
"Great company to order from. Fast service, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David W From Collegeville, PA on 12/19/2019
"The only place I shop for cables, chargers and adapters!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Cory L From New River, AZ on 12/13/2019
"Great price, quick ship, item exactly as described online, works perfectly"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
diana z From Gonzales, TX on 12/11/2019
"This was my first time to buy from this company. I will buy from them again in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Theodore S From Attleboro, MA on 12/11/2019
"After ordering the wrong cable, the took the wrong ones back and replaced them with the right ones with little to no problem. My Cable Mart is GREAT!!!!!!!!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Levi N From Topeka, KS on 12/11/2019
"I've used this site a couple times for some odds and ends and they always have what I'm looking for, followed with a great price, speedy delivery, and great service. Thanks once again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles B From Penn Valley, PA on 12/04/2019
"Great product, great service. Couldn't ask for more!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Blake P From Thorsby, AL on 12/04/2019
"Good Job. Easy to use website and the contact speed and shipping speed were fantastic."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ricky J From indian head, MD on 12/04/2019
"I have told many people about my cable mart all have said excelent company to deal with speedy delivery and best price also"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Guy R From FRISCO, TX on 11/30/2019
"Very efficient website and ordering process. . .I only shop sites that offer no shipping fees, so I'll be back, , thanks, GAR II"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
S K From Clear Lake Oaks, CA on 11/29/2019
"Person who took the order was excellent and knew your products. He took the time to review product to make sure it was capable to TV and sound bar."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
alma l From Gary, IN on 11/27/2019
"Great Price. I used this hardware to mount my TV on a stand instead of a wall. Thank you MyCableMart.com for fast delivery"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mikel K From Boynton Beach, FL on 11/21/2019
"The item I was seeking was found easily, ordered quickly and efficiently using my preferred method of payment. It was packaged to protect if from damage during shipping, was exactly as described and delivered faster than expected. What more could I possibly ask of any online vendor? I won't hesitate to shop here again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Samuel W B From Atlanta, GA on 11/15/2019
"I like the speed. That the fastest I have ever received a order from any one. Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lenny I From Glencoe, MO on 11/13/2019
"Great selection, awesome prices and fast shipping! On my list of places to shop for cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Craig B From Provo, UT on 11/10/2019
"Top notch product and service - win and keep winning!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ted S From Cleveland, OH on 11/02/2019
"Enjoyed my buying experience. Product was precisely what was described on product page. Product was in excellent working condition and arrived on or before due date, which was a welcome surprise, meaning the item was pulled, packaged and shipped quickly. I would purchase from this company again and would recommend them to others."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Theo S From CYPRESS, TX on 10/31/2019
"Needed this for a slightly older Samsung curved TV. The standard bolts were not available anywhere else. I took standard shipping but it arrived way before the original shipping date. Job well done."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Emily G From Denver, CO on 10/30/2019
"We've been ordering with My Cable Mart for almost a year now and have had pleasant experiences every time. We had an issue with the delivery carrier incorrectly marking our shipment as delivered once and everyone was so quick to jump into action and get this resolved as soon as possible and handled it perfectly. Cannot recommenced this company and it's products enough :)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Shawn W From Tucson, AZ on 10/24/2019
"Superb service! This last order was shipped so fast to us. Thanks for your continued excellent support & customer service. Will continue to be a loyal customer & shopper at MyCableMart! Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
steve m From Florence, AZ on 10/24/2019
"THEY WOULD GET MY VOTE FOR THE MOST PROFESSIONAL, ORGANIZED, HELPFUL AND CARING COMPANY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH IN 50 YEARS. THEIR ARE NO FLAWS IN THERE BUSINESS MODEL. Everybody is very friendly. They understand and practice customer service. Management has their act together. How about teaching other companies? Your business model."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Don E From Oklahoma City, OK on 10/23/2019
"Great selection. Great price. Great company. Five stars."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gregory D From Gettysburg, PA on 10/23/2019
"We were impressed with the picture that we got. We ran the cable from our basement directv box to our firepit about 100 ft. The cable arrived when they said it would. I would order again from my cable mart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Samuel J From Lake Hiawatha, NJ on 10/23/2019
"Great value on quality products, even some hard to find ones! Much better shopping experience than some of the Big Brand online retailers!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JoAnn K V From Hammonton, NJ on 10/16/2019
"I have ordered from My Cable Mart many times in the past and will do so in the future. Excellent products and speedy delivery. No complaints whatsoever."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Eddie C From Palm Springs, CA on 10/09/2019
"Very impressed with mycablemart.com! This was my first order, and I paid extra to have it shipped priority. It arrived on time, and the product works great. I will definitely use this company again in the future!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Arnie P From SIOUX FALLS, SD on 10/09/2019
"The customer service by phone was excellent and the parts I ordered worked perfectly. I cannot say enough good things about My Cable Mart and encourage everyone to check them out."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
David C From Cudahy, WI on 10/09/2019
"MyCableMart always have what I need in the way of Cables and related accessories, their prices are competitive and shipping is fast."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony P From The Villages, FL on 10/02/2019
"I have used MyCableMart for years. They have the cheapest prices of anyone I have found,,, but still solid quality products,,, not cheap metal!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth P From Klamath Falls, OR on 09/27/2019
"I had contacted a number of companies. And no one could help? Radio Shack sent me here, thankfully. Will use again. Thank You."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenny B From Clinton, AR on 09/26/2019
"as usual, your service is outstanding, all my orders have been spot on and your service when I call is very clear and helpful."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>