WE ARE OPEN (Shipping and Will-Call)   Click HERE for COVID-19 updates.
My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 151 - 200 of 4,789 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Greg M From Stewart, MN on 04/29/2020
"Gold plated patch cables. Received in timely manner. Works as advertised. I been using cables from cablemart.com for 3 to 4 years, never had a faillure with their products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard B From Lewisville, NC on 04/23/2020
"I always order from MyCableMart.com when I can. They have quality products that don't require me to pore over reviews from people who are looking for the cheapest price then complain about the quality. I don't purchase a lot of cable, connectors, TV mounts, etc., but when I do I start at MyCableMart.com...and usually end there as well."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John F From North Wales, PA on 04/22/2020
"What I needed. Clear website. Fast shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph P From Aliso Viejo, CA on 04/17/2020
"As usual, MyCableMart has provided excellent service and very good quality product. I am almost certain to use your services again in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
john t From Santee, CA on 04/17/2020
"Every time, without exception, My Cable Mart has provided excellent service, excellent price and has delivered on or before the projected date. Great Store! Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jonas M From Las Vegas, NV on 04/07/2020
"This is, I believe, my fourth order from mycablemart.com. I keep coming back because all the cables I've received so far are thick, high-quality cables with solid, durable connectors. Couldn't ask for more!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dean R From Eden Prairie, MN on 04/07/2020
"Extremely fast and easy to work with for even the weirdest orders."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard V From Carmel, IN on 04/06/2020
"Nice selection of products, good pricing, and excellent customer service. Delivery time is always excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard S From Loveland, CO on 04/03/2020
"Great price, arrived days ahead of promised date."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Russ W From West End, NC on 03/25/2020
"Excellence is sometimes hard to find.......not here."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Elena M From Tampa, FL on 03/25/2020
"Helpful and courteous customer service over the phone and simple ordering from the website. The price was also reasonable and processing efficient. Highly recommend!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William R From Glenview, IL on 03/25/2020
"A++ and shipping was lighting fast. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David Q From Hot Springs, AR on 03/25/2020
"Mycablemart.Com is bookmarked for all of my tech products. When you have a good experience with a vendor, there is no need to keep researching."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richy M From Muskogee, OK on 03/24/2020
"Full line of products. Great pricing. Extra fast shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Linda A From San Tan Valley, AZ on 03/16/2020
"Matt is awesome. Buy him lunch. Give him a raise. Make him the boss. Or all of the above."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph P From Aliso Viejo, CA on 03/12/2020
"I have used MyCableMart on several occasions. The products have always been very good to excellent. I have found better prices elsewhere, but I trust MyCableMart. Shipping is generally very quick."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom P From Webster, NY on 03/12/2020
"This is one of the few places I could find the cables I needed at less than 3 ft. long. The length and price was right. The cables fixed the problem I was having. and I would order from this company again. They appear to be a high quality cable."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Curtis M From Clearwater, FL on 03/11/2020
"Fast shipping and the product worked! What else could you ask for?"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Humberto G From Joplin, MO on 03/11/2020
"Fantastic shipping speed, excellent product, saved me tones of money instead of replacing gaming headsets"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth R From Mesa, AZ on 03/11/2020
"MyCableMart is the first place I look for audio/video items. The website is great and materials are always received quickly as ordered. Excellent service!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph H From Ponte Vedra, FL on 03/09/2020
"Quick filling of order and good quality products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jere M From Glendale, CA on 03/06/2020
"Best price on the Internet, exceptional service and shipping!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jason S From Minnetonka, MN on 03/06/2020
"The website is easy to navigate, has lots of options, perfect for what i need - great job!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
raymond r From canmer, KY on 03/05/2020
"Received product much quicker than promised"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Clyde T G From GOOSE CREEK, SC on 03/05/2020
"I was surprised the delivery time was so fast! Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas R From JAMESTOWN, ND on 03/04/2020
"This is our 2nd time ordering with you and it is a joy to get the order fast and correct the 1st time. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Barbara S From Taos, NM on 03/02/2020
"I was looking for a very small USB charger to take on a trip to Mexico. I also wanted to get one for my shut-in neighbor, whom I felt should charge her iPhone by her bed at night instead of keeping it by her bed to drain the battery. And I wanted one for my daughter to take on our Mexico trip because I knew she would forget hers. ;-) Essentially I found exactly what I was looking for—a single-port usb charger. But I was shown something else I didn't know I needed—a double-port charger! I bought three of each—for my shut-in neighbor, my daughter, and me. The price was very reasonable, but the delivery was what astonished me the most. I got delivery on the pieces in what felt like the next day. So maybe it was two days—no more. And I didn't pay any kind of expedited rate. Kinda spoils you for other retailers!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jeffrey A From Knoxville, TN on 02/27/2020
"Fast response to my order and product was shipped within 24 hours. That's good service. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ken S From Beverly Hills, CA on 02/27/2020
"The product was well made, well priced, and arrived a day early. I am very pleased"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richie B From West Monroe, LA on 02/20/2020
"Always a pleasure doing business with cablemart"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James S From Racine, WI on 02/19/2020
"I needed a heavy-duty cable for an audio installation it arrived quick, the product was excellent and I will be reordering in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom O From Harrisburg, SD on 02/19/2020
"It's the best place I've ever found and it's and I get everything so fast when something goes down you need it now and you get it there you guys rock"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kevin M From Venice, FL on 02/12/2020
"Two day order, excellent service. Would use you again and recommend you to others."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Babatunde F From Gardena, CA on 02/12/2020
"I like the the items when I receive them well packed thanks guys"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Frank C From Rome, NY on 02/07/2020
"All my orders from MyCableMart would gett the same review. Always have the product I am looking for, great price and very fast service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Attn: Christopher P From Leesburg, VA on 02/07/2020
"Excellent product, super fast shipping! My customer was very happy, therefore, I'm very happy!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
lonnie j From chatham, VA on 02/07/2020
"these guys are great. My third order in a few weeks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gary T From Clinton, MD on 02/05/2020
"Honest fast company. Delivered product ahead of schedule. Product was as advertised, brand new and what I wanted"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James B From Lake in the Hills, IL on 02/05/2020
"I've been a customer since 2012 and never had a problem of any kind. It's all good."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Christine W From Livonia, MI on 02/04/2020
"This company has a good rating. The product I ordered came in a very timely manner. It was well packaged and the product I ordered seemed fine. If I ever have a need to purchase something of this nature again, I would definitely check out MY CABLE MART first!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jon A From Lino Lakes, MN on 01/29/2020
"Pricing of these items compared to other locations was excellent - about 1/2 to 1/3 of the price compared to local retail stores. Quality is likely better also!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph S From Lansing, MI on 01/29/2020
"I have made a couple of orders through My Cable Mart and I know I will ordering through them again. It is difficult to find companies this quick and professional"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Zizi H From Newbury Park, CA on 01/22/2020
"Neil was so helpful! He looked up my old camcorder's model and made the correct suggestions that I needed. He was very patient & knowledgeable! I would not hesitate to order from your company again!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert J From Denver, NC on 01/22/2020
"I am amazed at the efficiency of the order process. Same day shipping. Great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Neil H From Kennebunk, ME on 01/16/2020
"My CableMart is one of the best sites I have found for ordering special connections and cables. They seem have to have every type of cable and connector I could ever possibly need. Easy to find special products and prices very fair."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph M From Dayton, OH on 01/15/2020
"Right part. I was told by a counter person at PE that such product wouldn't work and didn't exist. I'm extremely pleased."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William & S From Burlington, WA on 01/15/2020
"Item was hard to find. I got it through your company on the internet, item came fast and was what I ordered. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John B From Queens village, NY on 01/13/2020
"Have been a customer for 15 years. Purchased video cables etc. All have been of superior quality at a fair price. Highly reccomend this company and their product line."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ROBERT W K From JACKSONVILLE, FL on 01/13/2020
"Pleasure dealing with MyCablemart.com."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
keenan r From vallejo, CA on 01/09/2020
"MyCableMart became my go-to place for all electronic needs. The more I searched for specific electronic cable or connector wires, I always found what I wanted and more shopping here. Best place to shop with the best prices, without wasting gas or time and I've never had a bad experience or problem. Thank you, MyCableMart.com"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>