My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 151 - 200 of 3,352 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Holli L From Bakersfield, CA on 12/22/2017
"Your selection of adapters is seemingly endless. In a world of never ending possibilities this is great. Thank you for providing such a wide variety of products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John H From Big Flats, NY on 12/21/2017
"Order turnaround was very quick. Products are well packaged and of good quality at very competitive prices."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John B From Cambridge, MA on 12/20/2017
"I have found my go-to place with this company. I have yet to actually work with them, but upon initial inspection they appear to be of at least, very good pro-grade quality."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Norman C From Vail, AZ on 12/19/2017
"Cable Mart seems to have everything a TV buff or computer user would need. Easy to order, good prices on well described items. Good place to shop."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nick L From Louisville, KY on 12/18/2017
"Tons of options at a reasonable price point. Will definitely be back."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jose L C From Streamwood, IL on 12/18/2017
"Thanks for the great service, prices and quality of your product. You have earned a customer for life. Well first off I wanted to say that I needed this cables within a week and didn't wanted to spend a ton of money. Not only did they arrived very quickly but I was definitely shock with the quality for the price. They don't have the nice grip to push in or out like some of the more expensive brand but they do the job just as well. Very happy with this purchase and I would buy again in a heartbeat. Best value for the price and I shopped around!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scot C From Huntsville, AL on 12/18/2017
"Selection is simply unprecedented, shipping was prompt, packing was excellent, and the products are very nice. Keep up the GREAT work! ♫ ♫"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Greg F From New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/08/2017
"I been ordering my cables and related accessories from My Cable Mart for some time now. I have been completely satisfied with each order and item that I have received from them. I am very happy that I have found My Cable Mart and will continue ordering products from them for the foreseeable future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James S From Hillsboro, OR on 12/07/2017
"Great service!! Product arrived much quicker than anticipated! And this company is USA? Great!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ROB M From EAST AMHERST, NY on 12/04/2017
"A 100% excellent customer service experience. Recommend My Cable Mart to anyone"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John B From Queens village, NY on 12/04/2017
"Been using mycablemart for over 10 yrs. Product quality vs price is unbeatable."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Don E From Jonesborough, TN on 12/04/2017
"My Cable Mart.com Is The Best! Best Prices and Best Service, That's Why I Am (and probably always will be) A Return Customer. When You Deal With The Best, You Can Forget The Rest!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Patrick T From Westminster, CO on 12/04/2017
"Always a great product at a great price. My cable Mart is my exclusive source for all of my home theater cabling and wiring needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel W From Kendall, WI on 11/22/2017
"Wow, next day delivery. Very surprised"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Stanley L From BOYNTON BEACH, FL on 11/22/2017
"I would suggest that anyone in need of technical accessories check this site first. I guarantee that if and when you do, you'll probably not be looking elsewhere for your needs. They have almost every imaginable connectors and cables that you can think of and cannot find elsewhere. I highly recommend this company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas D K From Boulder, CO on 11/20/2017
"I ordered 40 pieces of this cable from Amazon for $4.65 each. Amazon shipped seven. I ordered 33 more on two-day delivery and Amazon changed the delivery to a week. An $11,000 customer order was held up because of the missing cables. Then I ordered the cables from MyCableMart for $0.65 each, overnight delivery. The cables arrived on time and I was able to ship the customer's order."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rhema E From Mazeppa, MN on 11/17/2017
"A super - huge thanks to the owner and staff at MyCableMart.com. I rarely to never leave reviews or feedback only if the service was so terrible to ignore, but in this case MyCableMart.com knows well what service is and what it means to the customer. You ladies and gentlemen should teach some of the larger named stores what service is and how to provide it. Oh, it was heart-touching to extend the wine voucher; how did you know? Thank you tremendously. I shall and will be purchasing from your site again in the near future. You've earned bragging from me."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Leonard F From Mt Pleasant, SC on 11/15/2017
"Always great products at reasonable prices. Quick delivery too! My go to company for cable related needs!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve P From Ridgefield Park, NJ on 11/15/2017
"You guys are great.....never ever had a problem with you....that is why i order from you.....thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom M From Chisholm, MN on 11/13/2017
"I have done business with MyCableMart for quite some time, and I have been exceedingly pleased with their selection of cables and with their service. They are a top notch business with fine phone support and a very knowledgeable sales staff."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve B From Port Saint Lucie, FL on 11/08/2017
"I had a loose cable causing sound interruption which prompted me to order new. The ones I had were over 5 years old. All I can say is WOW. How can a cable make that much of a difference. My problem was only related to sound, but the picture with these latest and greatest technology cables was absolutely shockingly improved. Wasn't even going for that, but happy accident here."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth M From Simi Valley, CA on 11/06/2017
"Many orders with you... the prices are great and shipping is always so fast. Before I'll go to my local store and pay double for an inferior product I'll order from you. Can't thank you enough for your product and speedy shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert G From Salt Lake City, UT on 11/04/2017
"When I find the item(s) I am looking for, I buy & not look further. I run a small home improvement business, and to need to find what I need at a good price fast because time is money. MyCableMart is my answer."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Pry P From Fort Collins, CO on 11/03/2017
"Excellent product (already had one), and it was on a marvelous SALE! (So I ordered the 1 more I needed and an extra) Easy to order and super fast shipping. What could be better?"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carlito A From San Diego, CA on 11/01/2017
"Delivery was fast, ordered and shipped on a Monday, received shipment on Wednesday. Had problems ordering on-line Sunday and called customer service the following day, person I talked to was very helpful."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Led S From Freedom, PA on 11/01/2017
"Great cables, order was a snap, shipping was great all things received as indicated and the products were excellent! Great job!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Blair J From Fargo, ND on 10/26/2017
"Fortunate to be able to receive orders next day from MyCableMart. Good quality products, wide array of items to choose from. Excellent online source."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Greg F From New Smyrna Beach, FL on 10/25/2017
"I have been dealing with My Cable Mart for several years now and am very happy with the products and the service I receive. With all the items I have ordered, I only had to return one item. When I did, the return process was handled with great proficiency, much to my satisfaction. I would recommend My Cable Mart to anyone who needs to buy cables, cords, adapters and other electronic accessories."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Greg L From Eden Prairie, MN on 10/25/2017
"Mycablemart is a rock solid company that always has quality product in stock at competitive prices. Along with the systems and processes in place to make if easy to do business with them"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John K From Iselin, NJ on 10/21/2017
"I always go to cable mart to purchase cables. This particular cable isn't available in most electronic stores and cable mart had the cable at a very inexpensive price!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Cooper H From Raleigh, NC on 10/20/2017
"Good, sturdy cables for good prices. Wish I had found My Cable Mart sooner."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John B B From Overland Park, KS on 10/19/2017
"Glad to find this site. Really helps to find all the connectors and cords you need in one place, and at a fair price! John B."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas M From Santa Rosa, CA on 10/18/2017
"Tough to get basic items like this in smaller markets, but you folks had two versions. Items arrived in short order and was what I needed and resolved my reception issues. You're on my list if I need anything else related to cables and connectors, thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Santa C From Southport, FL on 10/18/2017
"Works really well with over a 100 ft of RG 6. I didn't expect much but was pleasantly surprised."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Misha J From SAINT PAUL, MN on 10/13/2017
"CableMart's price beat all competitors by a mile. The product is first rate, and shipping was super quick. CableMart FTW, 100%!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
SCOTT D From KAILUA, HI on 10/12/2017
"EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED DELIVERED WITH LIGHTNING SPEED. THANK YOU!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Phil P From Davie, FL on 10/05/2017
"You guy's have never failed me ,no matter what odd ball connection I need ,you have it and before I know it ,it's arrived !!Thanks !!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jay H From Little Falls, NJ on 10/04/2017
"Cables are of excellent for the price paid, ordering process from you website and shipping were fantastic. This is my first order, but you can expect many more :)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jon O From Pesotum, IL on 10/04/2017
"A friend of mine told me about your product and I'm glad he did. Great quality, Great price and very fast shipping. Thanks so much!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jamey M From Dickinson, TX on 10/04/2017
"Shipping was much faster than anticipated and the order was correct. I'd shop at My Cable Mart again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard S From Houston, TX on 10/04/2017
"Service was quick, the product was perfect and a great price- will definitely use mycablemart again!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dan L From Vancouver, BC on 09/23/2017
"It worked as promised. Shipped to Canada without any problem but it did take almost two weeks to get here via post. Good guys great job and they cannot be blamed for the postal storage system. Just be patient!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Franklynn P From Madison, WI on 09/21/2017
"WOW wow! I needed to patch in some older cables to my PC for a presentation on Monday. I'd just discovered on Thursday that my own cables all had useless connectors. These guys took my order on the Web in a few minutes, and I had the Gender Changers on Saturday. The fast shipping cost a little more than the hardware, but it got the hardware to me in plenty of time, and that was the important aspect."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark R From Granite City, IL on 09/21/2017
"Great best internet experience every time I tell everybody"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James M From Las Cruces, NM on 09/20/2017
"I use these folks all the time. If I need a cable, this is the place I go to find it. They are fast, reasonable and responsive. You want good service and value? Go here."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James W. R From Golden Valley, MN on 09/19/2017
"When ever I need cables or accessories I first check to see if My Cable Mart has what I'm looking for. If they have it I buy with confidence that I am getting the quality I need at a competitive price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert S From North Easton, MA on 09/14/2017
"I needed help finding the right product and the gentlemen I talked to on the phone was invaluable."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Matthew R From simpsonville, SC on 09/14/2017
"Great company, great products, great prices. I'll definitely order from them again and I'd recommend them to you for all of your cable supply needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ryan C From Fargo, ND on 09/08/2017
"RCA gold plated cables came quickly and as advertised. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph Y From Bridgeport, OH on 09/07/2017
"I would like to thank MyCableMart.com for providing an excellent service an product. Thanks for being there. A happy customer"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>