WE ARE OPEN (Shipping and Will-Call)   Click HERE for COVID-19 updates.
My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1901 - 1950 of 4,887 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 |  >>
David W From West Chester, PA on 12/12/2019
"My only issue was with the U.S. Mail as the delivery date was 1 day later than what was chosen at the time of purchase."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
WALTER P From NEW ALBANY, IN on 12/12/2019
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Very satisfied!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Vic C From Bonfield, IL on 12/12/2019
"Good quality and easy to install."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John H From Ft Myers, FL on 12/12/2019
"Great price and great quality. Received package no problems"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wayne M From Colorado Springs, CO on 12/11/2019
"Always excellent cables, packing, and rapid shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wayne M From Colorado Springs, CO on 12/11/2019
"Always excellent cables and rapid shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alan M From Fitchburg, WI on 12/11/2019
"Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Laura A From South Bend, IN on 12/11/2019
"Very fast shipping. Ordered thru Walmart.com"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dan E From Brentwood, TN on 12/11/2019
"Thanks a lot to Matt and the tech folks who were most helpful."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Elaine D From Barwick, GA on 12/10/2019
"Thanks for a great product"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dan H From Longmont, CO on 12/05/2019
"Shipping was fast and packaging was the right level - not overdone/wasteful for a durable product. Product was as described though a pretty generic item so not much to stand out in that regard. Good pricing."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
GLEN M From CANTON, MI on 12/04/2019
"Delivered fast! Wow!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wesley K From Newport News, VA on 12/04/2019
"I needed this cable in order to be able to use my new Laser Engraving machine. The one included in the kit was much to short to allow proper placement of the computer in respect to the location of the engraver. Thanks, CableMart!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kent S From Dover, FL on 12/04/2019
"GOOD DEAL. NO PROBLEM!!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike B From Charlotte, NC on 12/04/2019
"Excellent service and products as usual!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
hope i From Sherman Oaks, CA on 12/01/2019
"Good quality product and fast shipping"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony E From Indiana, PA on 11/29/2019
"I use MY Cable Mart very frequently for all my cable needs. I also purchase all the wall mounts for all the TV's and monitors we install. Excellent pricing. Very fast shipping. No complaints at all."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Arthur G From Lake Saint Louis, MO on 11/27/2019
"Good product, does what it is supposed to do. Very well made, sturdy."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael H From Bakersfield, CA on 11/27/2019
"You guys were really good:) I actually have an issue with the cable: It is too thick/bulky for the VuFine. VuFine is a display that mounts on a pair of glasses. Everything was good though, I just need to get an adapter instead. Thank you :)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas R From Grass Valley, CA on 11/27/2019
"All good."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
roland w From rio rancho, NM on 11/22/2019
"Tabitha was great Tell her Arizona misses her!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bryan G From Roslindale, MA on 11/21/2019
"I was surprised how quickly it showed up, thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Judith S From BUFFALO, NY on 11/21/2019
"Only that I will shop with you again in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
calvin d From Warrenton, VA on 11/20/2019
"A wonderful work around for the bind Apple iPhone put the user in when they took away the separate earphone jack!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Patrick G From Asher, OK on 11/20/2019
"Good product, fair price, shipped expeditiously and works just fine."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joshua H From Pflugerville, TX on 11/20/2019
"Great cables. Will be buying them from here going forward!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John L From Georgetown, MA on 11/20/2019
"I ordered THIS in the past, and ABOUT 3 months later when I went to use it I found that the male connection was TO small"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wink D From Lady Lake, FL on 11/13/2019
"Andrew was extremely helpful as we talked thru what I was looking for."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ger V From Greenfield, WI on 11/13/2019
"Shipment was fast and reliable! Would shop here again!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William A From The Colony, TX on 11/13/2019
"I love purchasing my cables from MyCableMart. The prices are better than the big box stores."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim W From Anderson, SC on 11/13/2019
"Excellent C's. I input my address wrong and they corrected it promptly and politely after my first request"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert B From Palm City, FL on 11/09/2019
"nc"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Minda K From East Stroudsburg, PA on 11/08/2019
"This company MyCableMart is very good, though. They shipped RIGHT AWAY and it got here fast."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ronald S From Clover, SC on 11/07/2019
"Good value, fast delivery, easy ordering"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Danny M From Midland, TX on 11/07/2019
"Quality products at at a GREAT price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Travis C From Taylor, MI on 11/07/2019
"Fast shipping and Real products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dave Canoy O From Coeur D alene, ID on 11/04/2019
"It was easy to order and was delivered to our customer the next day as promised."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
anthony d From coram, NY on 11/01/2019
"No complaints!👍"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph M From Cottonwood, AZ on 11/01/2019
"3 day delivery was paid for, but package arrived 6 days later. Why charge for expedited delivery, and not deliver on time?"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert C From Phoenix, AZ on 11/01/2019
"High quality, experienced shop!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel B From Wayland, NY on 10/31/2019
"I appreciate the extremely low price of these extension cables. They last me about three months each, then need to be replaced because they stop working. The low price allows me to buy extra cables and have back-up cables available when they need to be replaced."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard F From Rochester, MN on 10/30/2019
"Website search not the best, but I emailed my question, and received an answer within a day including a plethora of choices from which picked out what I was looking for! Thanks for your help Matt R !!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Yury K From Brooklyn, NY on 10/30/2019
"Good quality cable, strong fitting"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ruben A From San Antonio, TX on 10/30/2019
"The product arrived with no delays and no damage. Worked as advertised."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul W From Lincoln, CA on 10/30/2019
"I was amazed how quickly this part came (just a few days, from the East to the West Coast), and as well the price was quite acceptable. The item worked as described and relieved a real issue we were having with charging our son's tablet through a worn-out micro usb port, repaired but likely to break soon. Now thanks to this micro usb port extender it is permanently fixed, thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rick G From South Orange, NJ on 10/30/2019
"I've already placed a second order for three different cables. One cable I couldn't find on your site is a USB-c to lightening for charging my iPhone from my Macbook Pro. If you add it, please let me know."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul G From Brookfield, WI on 10/28/2019
"Exactly what I needed. Easy to find on the website. Fast delivery."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas U From Mooresville, NC on 10/28/2019
"Very good service ! A pleasure to deal with . Will definitely be back !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
robert b m From el paso, TX on 10/24/2019
"Thank you A +++"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wayne M From Colorado Springs, CO on 10/24/2019
"MyCableMart always has the quality cables I need at reasonable prices and fast shipment too."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 |  >>