WE ARE OPEN (Shipping and Will-Call)   Click HERE for COVID-19 updates.
My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1851 - 1900 of 4,887 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 |  >>
Christopher L From East Norriton, PA on 01/29/2020
"Always received what I expected from this place. Good quality stuff."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
WILLIAM D From New Bern, NC on 01/29/2020
"Great company to do online business with. Quick shipping and the item was exactly as described."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
S C From Lacey, WA on 01/26/2020
"I am satisfied with the distributor."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
lonnie j From chatham, VA on 01/24/2020
"read above review"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bradley C From Magnolia, TX on 01/23/2020
"I'm so thankful that I received a phone call from MyCableMart when I placed my order last week because I was charged but the order on my browser seemed to hang. It turns out that they did not receive the actual item list so I got an immediate credit card refund. It was explained that this kind of computer glitch is rare but has occurred before. I'm so grateful for the personal and careful attention to web based orders. This reinforces my trust for MyCableMart and intent to be a repeat customer. When I re-ordered my items, I increased my order a bit this time and this order was flawless and shipped 1 day earlier than promised. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael R From Mission Viejo, CA on 01/23/2020
"Great little volume control, arrived early, very pleased with this company, pricing, packing, will use this company again. Michael Rosandich, Mission Viejo CA"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James S From Taylor, MI on 01/23/2020
"I tried to find a USB 3.0 panel mount feed-thru but they don't exist. This combination of these cables with a little ingenuity made things work out. If there was a way I could add a pic to this to show how I did it. ( mod to review window?)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Glenn G From HICKORY HILLS, IL on 01/22/2020
"Good Product, Good Price, Fast Service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Guy D From Hickory Hills, IL on 01/22/2020
"Great price, extremely quick shipping, great quality"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dan H From Columbia, MO on 01/20/2020
"It is just as it appears."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael E From Floyd, VA on 01/16/2020
"Great choice of products & great prices. I will be ordering from your company again in the near future. You did a great job of processing & shipping my order. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brian M From Largo, FL on 01/16/2020
"Quick delivery, no taxes, qualtiy active extension cable. Thanks. Oh yeah i live in florida so trhy to stay warm."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James D W From Cumming, GA on 01/16/2020
"I always get great service from mycablemart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alan M From Fitchburg, WI on 01/15/2020
"Needed to fix an ":oops) on my part on a past order. My screw up was fixed promptly with a call. GREAT customer service!!!!!!!!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David F From Lake Oswego, OR on 01/15/2020
"Shipping cost was more expensive than I had anticipated."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bruce P From Merrimac, MA on 01/15/2020
"Order received in a mater of days! Very impressed with expedience of service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony Z From Long Beach, CA on 01/13/2020
"Excellent service. Order was filled and shipped the same day!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Craig D From Clinton, MD on 01/12/2020
"IT WORKED LIKE A CHARM!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dan S From Maplewood, MN on 01/09/2020
"Exactly as described and works perfectly."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ronald S From West Haven, CT on 01/08/2020
"Fast shipping, good price & worked perfect!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John A. W From Talco, TX on 01/08/2020
"WAS EASY TO ORDER ON WEBSITE AND FAST DELIVERY LOVE EM"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John S From Grand Junction, CO on 01/06/2020
"Quick Turnaround and Delivery"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
craig f From spring, TX on 01/02/2020
"Order entry on mobile remains cumbersome"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert L From Murrieta, CA on 01/02/2020
"Exactly what I needed!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John R From Kansas City, MO on 12/27/2019
"I couldn't rate ordering from your website, because I placed the order through Walmart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Ralph H From Ponte Vedra, FL on 12/27/2019
"Great product for a very low price. Excellent value!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roderick T From Omaha, NE on 12/26/2019
"I found Mycablemart to be my goto for all my cabling and accessory needs. Super fast order processing and shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Raymond S From Dodge Center, MN on 12/26/2019
"Great Service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Debra T From Frederick, CO on 12/25/2019
"Rec'd it 2 days early"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wayne M From Colorado Springs, CO on 12/25/2019
"These 3' cables are much stronger and better than the cables I replaced (1 failed and one intermittent--they did not come from MyCableMart) and I expect them to work well for years."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas H From Minneapolis, MN on 12/25/2019
"These cables are high quality and I will certainly buy here again!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Melanie C From Pangburn, AR on 12/25/2019
"My husband wanted this for Christmas. He's extremely pleased and it is what he needed. Thank you for the quick shipment."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Esteban R From Pembroke Pines, FL on 12/23/2019
"Really fast delivery and very good price for a single unit. Good job!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David S From Dallas, GA on 12/20/2019
"Great product and service, thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony H From Kannapolis, NC on 12/20/2019
"Fast shipping..great product"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Don R From Macomb Twp., MI on 12/20/2019
"I have purchased many HDMI cables from this company and no one can compare to their quality and price. My only complaint is that I hate purchasing cables that are longer than what I need. Specifically, my last order had to be 6 ft. when I only needed 4 ft. or 5 ft. It would be great if they had more lengths available to choose from rather then the standard 3', 6', etc...………."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tim B From Chaska, MN on 12/20/2019
"My Cable Mart always provides exceptional service with high quality products. Keep up the great work."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gagan G From Brampton, ON on 12/19/2019
"The site is deceiving. From the ordering process, it is easy. However, you are being clear on the website that all prices are in the USD and that there will be duties paid by Canadians upon receipt. All the extra cost makes is cheaper to by local."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roy H From CUBA CITY, WI on 12/19/2019
"It worked great. I'm going to order another on soon."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Adam R S From Newark, NY on 12/18/2019
"KaPow!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
elmer d From Rock Springs, WY on 12/18/2019
"the connectors on this wire are of poor quality had to return one that came apart while installing"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Jon R From Westville, IL on 12/18/2019
"Fast and easy. Exactly what I expected 👍"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
yoel s From Jamaica, NY on 12/18/2019
"the price was right the product not great. but i will check other stuff. thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Stanley F From Hilliard, OH on 12/18/2019
"The cable was exactly what I was looking for, at a very reasonable price and the shipping was very fast!!! What more can you ask for!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Cecil C From Talihina, OK on 12/18/2019
"Product was fine, the shipping was something else. The box was left out in the rain for at least 3 hours and the box was falling apart. It is a good thing that the wire was encased in plastic which made it still somewhat usable. I know that the shipping is not the companies responsibility."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Layne J From Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 12/18/2019
"Great purchase experience. Good product. Good price. Good speed."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tracy P From Oxford, AL on 12/18/2019
"The product I ordered from this company is better than expected reasonably priced easy to order from, quick to ship. I will order from again and recommend others to order your Cable needs from these great folks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve H From saint clair shores, MI on 12/18/2019
"Very good pricing and fast delivery."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John M From OTTAWA, ON on 12/13/2019
"It took 2 weeks to get here but I expected that since it had to go through customs. Very happy!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dennis J From Celina, TN on 12/13/2019
"Arrived much sooner than I had expected and worked the 1st time I hooked it up. Keep up the good work."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 |  >>