My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1751 - 1800 of 5,794 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 |  >>
Ronald A From Wheeling, IL on 12/16/2022
"I ordered through Walmart. My order came quicker than the expected date told to me. The cable worked automatically. There were no changes to my laptop."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
PATRICK M From LOS ALAMOS, NM on 12/14/2022
"Couldn't have been better."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Douglas T From Virginia Beach, VA on 12/14/2022
"I inadvertently double paid for this purchase. MyCableMart discovered the error and immediately refunded the second payment even before I contacted them about the problem. By the time I talked to someone, my error was fixed. Yes - I was actually able to talk to a human being - no IVR. What a concept!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
EUGENE L From Rolling Meadows, IL on 12/14/2022
"thanks again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ramon a a From San Diego, CA on 12/10/2022
"the cables are a bit thick to be used in a modular synth, although their quality looks very good"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rebah E From Chantilly, VA on 12/07/2022
"Good product and price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel Z From Milwaukee, WI on 12/02/2022
"Please do not publish my name, thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Christopher H From Rives, TN on 11/30/2022
"Well done!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Andy G From Louisville, KY on 11/28/2022
"Good selection, pricing and quick shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
mason p From Lady Lake, FL on 11/25/2022
"Exactly the cable I needed. Promt delivery"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rick E From Stuart, FL on 11/25/2022
"Perfect Cable, Great Price, and fat shipping"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Josemilio S From Naguabo, on 11/24/2022
"Very good product and service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alex Z From Chanhassen, MN on 11/23/2022
"The website is a little difficult to navigate on mobile but everything else was excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JEFF W From Leawood, KS on 11/16/2022
"Trouble free....works great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Cliff H From Aliquippa, PA on 11/09/2022
"Great seller, great service!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William L From Easton, PA on 11/09/2022
"The reason I rated "Speed of Processing and Shipping" average was because of the USPS "Pending Package Acceptance" delay which I have experienced on purchases from other online sources as well. Once the USPS started moving it through their system, it was fine, and your initial delivery to USPS was fine. It's just that USPS cannot reliably ingest packages dropped off in bulk by fulfillment services in a timely manner."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Craig H From Indianapolis, IN on 11/09/2022
"I've used this place for years, and will continue to do so. Never disappointed."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard S From Saint Paul, MN on 11/03/2022
"Excellent in all aspects."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
army l From Cheektowaga, NY on 10/26/2022
"Fast shipping works great"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
andres t From Davenport, FL on 10/20/2022
"easy, fast, good attention, good quality"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nicole P From Norwood, MA on 10/13/2022
"Excellent and fast shipping!! Thank you!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul B From Tempe, AZ on 10/10/2022
"Have used for working with BACNET 3-wire RS-485 38.4 kBaud"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert S From La Habra, CA on 10/07/2022
"The order was fine and the items work for what I need."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joel H From Brooklyn Park, MN on 09/30/2022
"Im quite happy with my cable mart cables. They’re durable and well priced and"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rod E From Berwyn, IL on 09/30/2022
"Great product with a great price and very fast shipping. thank You"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
George F S From Houston, TX on 09/29/2022
"Quick fast shipping and a very good product."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Clint T From Benton, KY on 09/28/2022
"Exactly what I was looking for, at a price that was very acceptable."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael G From Osage Beach, MO on 09/28/2022
"Order came sooner than expected."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael W From Bogalusa, LA on 09/28/2022
"Keeping these old ideas alive that work is great. Good product!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry N From Ocala, FL on 09/21/2022
"Excellent Service & Prompt Shipment"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve U From Moncks Corner, SC on 09/12/2022
"Product was as expected, works well. Shipping was slow. But packaged nice."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John B From Elk Grove Village, IL on 09/11/2022
"Everything was great you guys are the place I go first for connectors or cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jan S From Brooklyn, NY on 09/09/2022
"Much thanks to Anthony... Excellent product knowledge... Very well trained!!. He has made me into a customer,,,"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Arsenio A From Liberty, MO on 09/07/2022
"It was just what I needed and at a price value within budget. You just beat the competition welcome to my "go to" list for tech!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Adriana C From Montclair, CA on 09/07/2022
"Very good"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth E From High Ridge, MO on 09/01/2022
"I rated average on ordering online because your system would not allow me to order online and I was forced to call. The gentleman I spoke with, Mr. Marriott, was apologetic for the issue. He explained the issue and later contacted me so I could beta test the fix to the website to ensure other customers would not have the same experience. I applaud his actions."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scott P From Mount Vernon, WA on 08/31/2022
"I am a long time customer and have had only one failed cable out of many."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David N From KUTZTOWN, PA on 08/27/2022
"nicely packaged"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Premsundar B From Manassas, VA on 08/25/2022
"It is indeed a class product."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe F From Waseca, mn, MN on 08/24/2022
"Been using MyCableMart for several years and they have never let me down!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ed G From Atlanta, GA on 08/24/2022
"I called direct since ebay did not offer 1st class postage as an option. I got it sent 1st class, (which was a bit cheaper) but I think the price charged for such a small light envelope was higher than I expected."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Eddy V From Fenton, MI on 08/18/2022
"I filled a review the other day from Google for you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Phillip D From Tell City, IN on 08/17/2022
"Item worked great. Shipped fast as well. No complaints."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jean S From Atlanta, GA on 08/17/2022
"My husband and I very much enjoy the products and the service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jered B From Olympia, WA on 08/17/2022
"Fast shipment. Item as described. Repeat customer."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Craig H From Knoxville, TN on 08/10/2022
"good quality, fast shipping, great price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jack A. K From Santa Rosa, CA on 08/10/2022
"There were no negative issues with my order. It was packaged sufficiently and arrived quickly. Thank you for your online service and selection."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
christopher l From dubuque, IA on 08/05/2022
"Great products, price, shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Pernell B From Capitol Heights, MD on 08/04/2022
"Wonderful products,I will make another order very soon"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark D From Nashville, TN on 07/29/2022
"We use all of the cables on this order for the patch bays in our recording studio. The quality of the cables is good, and the price is worth it. They do go bad more frequently and are not as durable as a more expensive cable, but that does not matter to us because it is the best choice all in all financially. We get great results using these cables, and will continue to be devoted repeat customers for these reasons. Thanks for doing what you do!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 |  >>