My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1501 - 1550 of 5,763 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 |  >>
peter l From deltona, FL on 04/05/2024
"second time ordering from you. best product and best ordering process around."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
SANDRA H From Delray Beach, FL on 04/03/2024
"Good quality products at excellent prices."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony R From West Jefferson, NC on 04/02/2024
"its works great"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
joe i From Sarasota, FL on 04/01/2024
"Everything was terrific. Shipping price product and speed, thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roland H From Leonard, MI on 03/25/2024
"Great Ebayer. Would gladly buy from again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Julie M From Sparks, NV on 03/21/2024
"Speakon cables are not readily available everywhere. I was happily surprised to find them at such a good price, and to receive the cable so quickly after I placed my order. It would be great if 1' cables were available for smaller amps. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael B From Sacramento, CA on 03/20/2024
"Speedy delivery!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert B From Melbourne, FL on 03/20/2024
"Thx"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John M From Chester, VA on 03/20/2024
"Good service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Walter H From Vicksburg, MS on 03/18/2024
"Nice service"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sheldon R From Colorado Springs, CO on 03/18/2024
"Easy to order and very fast delivery."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Cheng W From Madison, WI on 03/18/2024
"My initial impressions of the adapter’s build quality are good. The adapter is hefty and has a nice texture. Most importantly, the adapter works to charge my 2020 Chevy Bolt and at a fraction of the cost of competing offerings. There’s an out-of-sight sliding lock on the bottom of this adapter that prevents someone from pulling either the adapter off of the plug or plug out of the car without unlocking it. I test drove this at a Tesla Destination Charger soon after receiving it due to the 7-day window to notify MyCableMart about any defects or issues. I pulled approximately 6-7 kW from the destination charger."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Donald B From Richmond, CA on 03/08/2024
"You guys are my favorite!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gil D From Marlborough, MA on 03/08/2024
"I was pleased to have a choice of colors for the 1 1/2" grommet.How is it that those colors are not available to the entire product line?"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
martin s From Draper, UT on 03/06/2024
"The product is working great. I had been struggling trying to convert my record player to my modern amplifier. I have been using an older amplifier and then connecting the older amplifier to the modern amplifier and it was not working well."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ROBERT P From SAN DIEGO, CA on 03/03/2024
"Hello CM, whenever i need electrical stuff i come to your store only. GOOD JOB CABLE MART"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph K From King Of Prussia, PA on 02/28/2024
"If you are in need of a mini hdmi cable this is going to be the best place and only place to find it."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard L From St Louis, MO on 02/28/2024
"So far so good, I hope it continues work properly."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mario d From Greenville, SC on 02/28/2024
"Very pleased. As a suggestion, I would like to see these cables with a right angle 3.5mm and with a 1 foot option."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles F From Las Vegas, NV on 02/23/2024
"Exactly what I needed."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
paul y From Calverton, NY on 02/23/2024
"Amazing products at amazing prices"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
J A From Castle Rock, CO on 02/15/2024
"MacBook Air M1 using a Thunderbolt 3 dock. Computer saw the dock and enabled backward compatibility. everything works great! Excellent price for an active 2M cable, will buy again if price stays similar and is in-stock."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jose T From Presque Isle, ME on 02/14/2024
"Any part of my review details you wish to use, please don't hesitate to spread the word around. Thanks again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Gary R From Jackson, MI on 02/14/2024
"great produce super fast shipping"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dylan S From Covington Township, PA on 02/14/2024
"Effortless Setup: Plug and play, literally. No complicated instructions, just instant dual-display magic. Seamless switching between the 4 sources and 2 outputs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JEROME Z From PHILADELPHIA, PA on 02/14/2024
"Never a problem with these people!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JEROME Z From PHILADELPHIA, PA on 02/09/2024
"Super as usual!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
jonathan k From Commack, NY on 02/09/2024
"Great company. Highly recommend them to anyone in need or quality products at a great price. Best customer service ever."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Cobi N From Fort Campbell, KY on 02/09/2024
"Great transparency and communication, product A+"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William L From Brighton, MA on 02/07/2024
"Fuck y'all, never ordering from you people ever again. :("
Robert D From Courtlandt Manor, NY on 02/07/2024
"I was very impressed with my order right from the start. It arrived quickly and nicely packed. My Cable Mart will be my new place to go to the next time I need cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James C From Durango, CO on 02/04/2024
"No surprises, no flaws."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe and Peg J From Antigo, WI on 02/04/2024
"Great experience. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas G From Monticello, MN on 02/03/2024
"Over the years all of my purchases have been excellent with some dirt multi port USB chargers did not last very long. I bought better one and they are working fine."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike S From Dallas, TX on 01/24/2024
"The right angle adaptor and short 18 inch 3.5mm audio cable work great in attaching my Anker speaker to my new LG monitor for better sound; and it looks good on my desk. Note: I gave the "Processing and Shipping" an excellent rating, as you very quickly had it out the door to me; however, the USPS did not achieve their goal of providing "Priority Shipping" as it took 7 days to arrive - yes, that's 7 days!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
jon w From Conway, AR on 01/24/2024
"Fast shipping"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
bobby r From decatur, AL on 01/17/2024
"Instant function soon as inserted in usb port no lag no trouble loading and weird drivers thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Marcos M From San Jacinto, CA on 01/11/2024
"Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gary T From Robins, IA on 01/11/2024
"The cable appears to be very well made."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sandi M From Elgin, SC on 01/10/2024
"Please order this item if your tv sits to high on the wall. It comes down perfectly so your not looking up all the time. I just love the remote and overall great product. Great price as well. I have seen it more on other sites."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard F From Rochester, MN on 01/05/2024
"Cable Mart IS the place to go!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ronald B From Rogersville, TN on 01/01/2024
"I employ the better to have and not need than to need and not have philosophy. I purchase a better, higher grade of product than immediately called for. Why? Tech changes, personal product and desires change so fast today I have found by practicing this (bad?) habit I come out ahead at journeys end. I've been purchasing my needs for all things connected from My Cable Mart for more years than you are probably old. They have "NEVER" failed to meet and / or exceed my expectations for delivery, quality and delivery time. I'm an 'Old Fart' and God willing will continue this fantastic supplier / customer relationship together for years to come. If you're unsure simply email or call for good advice where they listen to you and answer putting "YOUR" needs, requirements first, a rare business practice, quality in today's world. Try to get this via Amazon, EBay or other similar organizations. I have no affiliation, ties business or personal other than being a customer. Have a HAPPY NEW YEAR of mounting, connecting and enjoyment. Kindest Regards, Old Fart"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sam C From Logan, UT on 12/29/2023
"I was delighted to find exactly what I wanted (FE-4CT-12-MM - 12ft 3.5mm 4 Conductor TRRS / 3 Band + Mic or Video Male to Male Cable) in the size I was hoping for at a very inexpensive price. Also, 2 day shipping was very reasonably priced. I will absolutely be a return customer for any future needs that can be supplied by this company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark G From Springfield, IL on 12/28/2023
"Easy to order exactly what I needed."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael C From Cape May Court House, NJ on 12/28/2023
"I ordered this product to go over the fireplace. It allows me to lower the TV when watching and raise back up when not in use. It works exactly as advertised! So far I love the product and the shipping was fast."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles R From Long Beach, CA on 12/28/2023
"ngle plugs requested!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David J From Bloomfield, NJ on 12/28/2023
"All I’ll add, is that this product will most definitely meets or exceed your expectations. Obsoletely no regrets purchasing this item."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael L K From Wichita, KS on 12/18/2023
"Very well made. High quality. Works great. Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John S From Santa Fe, NM on 12/16/2023
"Very satisfied with the service, Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kevin S From Red Bluff, CA on 12/14/2023
"I love this online store."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 |  >>