My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1351 - 1400 of 5,766 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 |  >>
JIM W From Calera, AL on 10/21/2015
"I spoke with one of your reps via email about the type of cables I would need for 2 different systems and he was very helpful in assisting me in selecting the cables best suited for my use. Also, your "education page," which included everything I never new about cables, etc, was very useful..TKS"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Georgene J From Wallingford, KY on 10/15/2015
"Had no idea what I needed to order and called and spoke to a tech who asked me a lot of questions to make sure that I got exactly what I needed. He gave me the part numbers to order which I did and shipping was super fast. Exactly what I needed! Can't say enough good things!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul A From Surrey, BC on 10/15/2015
"This is not the first time I have ordered from CableMart and I have never been disappointed. I definitely expect to be a 'returning customer'!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Toby H From Eva, TN on 10/15/2015
"Good place to shop for what you really want without having to sift through a bunch of B.S."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve B From Virginia Beach, VA on 10/14/2015
"I had to buy a new desktop computer. The old one had a line-out socket in the sound card that the single mini male plug on my computer speakers' subwoofer/amplifier worked with. The new soundcard has 1 left and 1 right mini socket so I needed a mini splitter or "Y" with double male plugs and a single female plug. looked at Radio Shack first. Since they went into Chapter 11 Bankruptcy and were bought by Sprint they've gotten rid of all those fittings that electro/computer nerds (I'm strictly a wannabe but know more than the average PC user) have bought from them for years. Tried Best Buy - nothing. Went online and found MyCableMart.com right away and found what I needed. It was cheap and it works great!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Marc A From New Castle, PA on 10/14/2015
"Customer service/tech gave great service and info. Note: I work for an industrial distributor, have put your company in my favorites for future reference. As an individual, I am a small customer, I greatly appreciate the time that was spent with me, have already had the chance to recommend you to a few others. I do this for the company I work almost every day. Other vendors could take a lesson from you. Thanks very much.....Marc Attisano"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Shelley H From Sparks, NV on 10/09/2015
"I have always had the MOST EXCELLENT service and products from MyCableMart. My order was PERFECT... exactly what I ordered delivered a week before I expected it. I will ALWAYS do business with this company!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James M From Elko, NV on 10/08/2015
"Only wish shipping charges could be reduced. Shipping, many times is as much or more than the item ordered. Especially on small orders like this one. Your company was able to get it to me for less shipping than your competitors which was one reason I chose you. thanks, JM"

Response: We shipped this 1/2 pound package for $3.99. This is an AT COST shipping. Thanks for the comment, and glad that after shipping costs, you did decide to place an order with us.
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe L From Rancho Palos Verdes, CA on 10/07/2015
"Excellent priced Item was processed and delivered promptly. Highly recommend!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph S From Levittown, NY on 10/05/2015
"I couldn't believe how quickly I receive orders from you. They arrive almost as quickly as the confirmation e-mails! Keep up the excellent work."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edwin R From Colorado Springs, CO on 10/01/2015
"Made my order and zoom! Got fast delivery, well made product and what I like most of mycablemart is the huge variation of connectors and adaptors you can't find, you'll find them at mycablemart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Albert I From Cincinnati, OH on 10/01/2015
"If there was a rating better than excellent for some of the categories, I would have selected it! I will definitely be buying more products. Thank you for your great service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Erica J From Sciotoville, OH on 10/01/2015
"I love the selection of products, the prices, the shipping selection, and how fast they ship. I will return again and again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carlos A From Greentown, PA on 09/26/2015
"Ordering was easy. Fast Shipping Tracking was excellent. Exactly as described. I will use them again without any worry whatsoever......."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Maria V From Plymouth, MN on 09/25/2015
"The phone service I received was awesome, starting with the friendliness of the customer service rep, helpfulness, knowledge and above all patience. I am telling the world!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Ghassem K From Lynnwood, WA on 09/25/2015
"I am glad I found this company to get all my cabling project items from. The people I worked with were caring, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. I winded up changing my order a couple of times without any problems. I was impressed that the technical staff were actually evaluating my order to be sure that I am ordering the right stuff. Everything I ordered was delivered in time. I will be coming back for more cabling needs as the needs might arise."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alexander W From Minneapolis, MN on 09/25/2015
"The people who fulfilled my order, changed at the last minute, were incredibly nice and accommodating!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Vonda H From Rutland, OH on 09/23/2015
"I am very satisfied with the quality of the products that I ordered, and time in which they were shipped was exactly in the time framed as stated. I would not hesitate to order from mycablemart.com again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jeffrey K From o'fallon, MO on 09/16/2015
"The poor mark does not reflect on your part of the order. Speedee took three days to deliver the two day delivery. The second day of the two day delivery the package rode around on the truck all day and was not delivered. The third day no attempt was made to deliver in the morning to make up for the late delivery and was not completed until after five."

Response: We contacted SPEEDEE regarding this sub-standard service. Unfortunately, one of their hub-centers is over capacity, and caused this issue to happen. We refunded the customer the shipping costs :)
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Patrick P A From New Britain, CT on 09/10/2015
"This was my second order through My Cable Mart... I am very satisfied with all aspects of my order. Delivery was fast and ahead of schedule, not to mention the value. I will definitely order again and very highly recommend this to others."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wayne M From Colorado Springs, CO on 09/10/2015
"Thank you for the excellent products, value and service, even though I am not a big corporate buyer but just a home user who needs some cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas C From Elmhurst, NY on 09/10/2015
"I placeed my order on the phone. The sales person was excellent!!. Helped me 100% Your prices are great as well!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Robert G From Newtown, CT on 09/09/2015
"I bought one item. You treat me like a big box customer. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Phillip H From Geneva, IL on 09/09/2015
"I have been ordering from you foe several years and love the quality, speed and pricees from your site. I have told many of my friends about your site and will continue to do so in the future. Keep up the good work! Phillip H"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert C From Clementon, NJ on 09/09/2015
"I have used my cable mart before and have never been disappointed. The prices are great and I have my order within 3 -5 days. I will continue to use my cable mart for all my cabling needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gary C From Hebron, KY on 09/09/2015
"I am a repeat customer of your site. Every order has been of the same excellent quality all around. I will be back as the need arises."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edward R From Fontana, CA on 09/09/2015
"MyCableMart is by FAR the best place to get all the accessories to make all of your electronics function....HANDS DOWN!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scott B From Duncan, SC on 09/08/2015
"I have used My Cable Mart many times in the past. MCM is my is now my "go to quick" site for all cable needs. Price and speedy shipping have always been good."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Thomas M From Gainsville, FL on 09/08/2015
"My cable Mart has been my go to place for many years of great service and selection!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Shelley H From Sparks, NV on 09/07/2015
"I have always had the most excellent service and products from MyCableMart.com. I give you the highest marks on the survey and wish I could make them even higher. Thank you very much for your quality!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Andrew T From Tacoma, WA on 09/07/2015
"Web page setup is very straight forward and easy to find what I was looking for. Shipping was like excellent, fast!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edward S From Mesquite, TX on 09/07/2015
"I wish every website was as easy to use as this one. I've never had a bad experience here."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dave R From Arlington, TX on 09/07/2015
"Thank you for your quick shipping process. Needed the cables by Thursday as I was leaving for travel Friday morning. Came though like a charm, I appreciate it and the people who got their job done so I could get my job done. Thanks again. Dave"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edson Marcel N From Madrid, MADRID on 09/03/2015
"Amazing ALL"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Terry G From Rochester, MN on 09/01/2015
"On an order of three items there were no bad surprises. All three were ideal for their application, nothing was wasted and no need for annoying returns. I credit the product descriptions and photos on the site for making my purchases clear and simple."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
HARRY F From Chesapeake, VA on 08/28/2015
"Items were exactly as expected. Order was quickly processed and arrived in advance of posted delivery date."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Talbot H From Cheyenne, WY on 08/28/2015
"Exactly what I needed. It shipped fast and the price was right. Don't get no better."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
SERGIO C From FT. LAUDERDALE, FL on 08/27/2015
"no matter one needs a cable for home and commercial connection this is the place to go: save time, money and always find the perfect fit."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
sean g From Easton, PA on 08/27/2015
"I love Mycablemart. Great QUALITY cables and a more than reasonable price. Shipping is excellent. Will order from you guys every time I need a cable. I have recommend Mycablemart to many friends as well. Thanks so much!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
FRED A From DECATURVILLE, TN on 08/27/2015
"The guy I talked to on the phone to place my order knew everything needed to help me place my order to make sure I got the right item needed. he was grest...."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Thad K From Uniontown, PA on 08/26/2015
"perfect.....works exactly the way I expected.....website pictures make it easy to match up the product I needed....."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim D From The Villages, FL on 08/25/2015
"I always get an good selection of products, always find exactly what I need, and it it is very easy to place the order on the Internet. I have placed about five orders to date and would always come back to your site if I need anything. You guys do a great job."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tony D From Londonderry, NH on 08/25/2015
"I got the product so quick it was almost like buying it in a store"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jeffrey D From Rutland, VT on 08/24/2015
"I was extremely satisfied with my recent purchase. I feel like the price was unbeatable and the speed of shipping was faster than i could have imagined, Keep doing the good work, I wish your business a lot of success! (the cord worked great too!)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edward R From Nashville, TN on 08/24/2015
"I've been a fan of mycablemart for years now. Love the selection and pricing. Miss living in Minnesota since I can't will call anymore - but the shipping rates are fair a quick!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Barry B From Brookside, NS on 08/24/2015
"I have found your website to be the best place to get "hard to find" items. And your prices are very good."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chuck J From Lawrenceville, GA on 08/24/2015
"I would recommend this company to everyone. They are very quick to ship and the products are of excellent quality."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark C From Oakland Park, FL on 08/06/2015
"I order these 201 at a time & I have had very good luck with these last orders. Tabatha is always a pleasure to do business with. Thanks, Mark"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
james p From rome, NY on 08/05/2015
"I never submit reviews however my cable mart is second to none I can not speak highly enough of this company.Not only are there products fantastic but there customer service is even better."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sean M From Beverly, MA on 07/24/2015
"Excellent product selection and the site was very easy to use. Checkout was a breeze. I have already ordered again from MyCableMart. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 |  >>