WE ARE OPEN (Shipping, Retail, and Will-Call)   Click HERE for COVID-19 updates.
My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 51 - 100 of 4,918 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Marnie F From Des Moines, IA on 02/22/2021
"Great site to work with."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William K From Richardson, TX on 02/17/2021
"Great inventory-they always have what I'm looking for-the best prices anywhere and fast turnaround and delivery. What more could you ask for?"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Holly H From Mount Ayr, IA on 02/11/2021
"Thank you so much for excellent products and service! I found you by accident 6 years ago and have been using you for everything since. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
STEVE C From ANN ARBOR, MI on 02/11/2021
"If your cable needs are unusual and you can't find what you need online at the usual suppliers (big A or big W) this place will have what you need at a very reasonable price. When I searched for a 3.5mm mono cable it was a real pain to sort out the stereo ones that dominate the market. MyCableMart had what I wanted without showing me every 3.5mm plug terminated cable in the universe. When I asked for mono in the search argument, all I got was mono - and that is what you want when you search for a specific type of item; that item and no other. I highly recommend that you give My Cable Mart a try - you will not be disappointed in the quality or the offerings in specific types for your job."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
jason w From pottstown, PA on 02/11/2021
"I had a great experience while shopping at mycablemart.com. One of their associates (Anthony W.) was so helpful and knowledgeable. Via email, he helped me in choosing the correct cable for the job I needed done. I really wasn't expecting that kind of customer service. Great prices, even better customer service, and fast shipping. Mycablemart.com is #1!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chuck F From Woodbury, MN on 02/04/2021
"Excellent company to do business with, prices are amazing and the quality of their products is top notch! I will definitely order again and will refer them to anyone that might need any cables. Communication on my order was very thorough and shipping was super fast. Thank you for an excellent buying experience!!!!!! Chuck"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kim R From Sandwich, MA on 02/03/2021
"Package arrived without instructions, quickly remedied with an email to support. Response was very fast and included the information and guidance I needed to install the device (a link does exist on the website in the product description, that I overlooked). Great support! Others could learn from this level of responsiveness!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JOHN K From CUMMING, GA on 02/01/2021
"My cable mart is great to work with, hugh choices and personable service. Even for the every day cables pricing and quality, unbeatable"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carl T From Reno, NV on 01/30/2021
"I love mycablemart.com. Delivery is fast, the quality is high, and the prices are terrific. I am glad I found you guys."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carl V From Westlake, OH on 01/28/2021
"I have used My Cable Mart for several purchases of this type over the years. I always get very good quality products at a great price. I would highly recommend purchasing from them. They have great education information to teach you about the different types of cables. This is far better than a fake review on Amazon just saying that their product was great."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Eric R From Rathdrum, ID on 01/28/2021
"Awesome selection of many items that I have uses for. I will be coming back for more when I have the need."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Don P From Plainville, MA on 01/28/2021
"Always a great experience buying high quality components with great pricing and fast shipping and great communication."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard D From E. Islip, NY on 01/18/2021
"I've been purchasing from this company for years. Never had any problems and always products worked as advertised. Pricing is excellent. I highly recommend My Cable Mart as your go to company for all your cable needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Melvin H From Baton Rouge, LA on 01/08/2021
"One thing I love about My Cable Mart is they have every type of USB cord I'm looking for. Its just that searching for the length and or type is not quite together as for as category wise go. I have to sift through a little bit and make sure to double check the right type along with trying to get the correct length I need. Sometimes when I lookup in search box it doesn't come up with exactly what i need in length yet I know y'all have it. I just have to dig a bit"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bill H From Jeffersonville, IN on 01/07/2021
"This company has a LARGE selection of hard to find cables and adapters. I am highly impressed with their selection, pricing, and speed of delivery. I highly recommend their services, especially compared to the huge A online retail option."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert P From Los Angeles, CA on 01/06/2021
"I hate Micro HDMI as an input, but it's a necessary evil for my Sony camera. That said, this adapter is incredibly well-made and sturdy. I know because I've gone through several at this point. Really appreciate the build quality. Price and shipping are unbeatable. I'll be back for more."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Donald B From Richmond, CA on 12/27/2020
"I have been using Cable Mart for years, I couldn't be happier with a store."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John D From Armonk, NY on 12/21/2020
"What a wonderful ordering experience !! Shipment was delivered as promised 2 day shipment was exactly 2 Days. Thank You so much !!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David L From Grove, OK on 12/21/2020
"You guys definitely went the extra mile for me! We were not sure that the cables I had decided to use for my project would work due to the length of the run so your tech support people actually went through the trouble of performing a bench test to make sure that it would work before I actually purchased the material. Thank you for all your help."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Phillip H From Geneva, IL on 12/20/2020
"I've been ordering from your company for more than 10 years and have never been disappointed with anything I've purchased. I've also recommended mycablemart to many of my friends and will keep doing so. Thanks and keep up the good work!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Julie R From Cottonwood, CA on 12/19/2020
"Couldn't be happier. Better than any other site I looked like and better than one of the biggest auction sites. I will most assuredly choose you again for business."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John D From Armonk, NY on 12/18/2020
"The Best Response time EVER !!! I needed the product fast and your team got it to me overnite--No excuses THANK YOU VERY MUCH & Happy Holidays !!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark W From Breezy Point, MN on 12/18/2020
"You guys are awesome! Order was shipped faster than I expected. I called for help two times and both gentlemen were beyond helpful. Thanks again!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Diane F From Roanoke, VA on 12/16/2020
"Great customer service. Sent email with tracking information when shipped. Very pleased with purchase and great company to do business with."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sam T From Concord, CA on 12/16/2020
"Went to local brick and mortar electronics supply warehouse, but prices were way too high. Way easier to find what I needed online and way better prices."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles C From Houston, TX on 12/09/2020
"Have used My Cable Mart TV mounts for 10 years. Top quality materials that are typically over engineered for a third of the cost you can get at Best Buy."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roger R From Land O Lakes, FL on 12/09/2020
"Order shipped same day as ordered. Excellent service -even with this very small order. Price was the most competitive I could find."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard G From Four Oaks, NC on 12/09/2020
"The only place to go. I don't even look anywhere else. Thanks for what you do."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Eduardo S From DALLAS, TX on 12/04/2020
"Very good cables for a lot cheaper compared to other websites which overprice and same quality as them. Would recommend to everyone"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Walter S From La Vernia, TX on 12/03/2020
"Always enjoy using My Cable Mart. Good discriptions of the product and they are delivered quickly."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bo T From Landover, MD on 12/03/2020
"Everything went better than I expected. I got my order right when I needed it . Your company has just picked up a long-term customer. I will be ordering more soon. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gregory S From Elk Grove, CA on 12/03/2020
"Fast and fairly priced. They had exactly what I needed, and got it to me quickly. If only all of life worked this way."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alex P From Sebastian, FL on 11/30/2020
"I am a very satisfied customer and my across the board excellent ratings say it all. I will be returning to purchase all of my future cable and electronic accessories. Thank you for great products and service!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
luis u From Commack, NY on 11/28/2020
"this product and the costumer service on point, will recommended if someone ask for meet the expectations for what is needed thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David A From Altoona, IA on 11/27/2020
"So far, product works the way I want it to. Ordering was easy and they shipped the same day. I ordered on Wednesday and received it on Friday."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael B From Durham, NC on 11/27/2020
"MyCableMart is a great place to buy: an easy to navigate and very detailed website, REALLY quick shipping, providing high-quality nicely-finished items, and (compared to the usual tiny & incomprehensible Chinese product sheets) clear and well-drawn instructions. If only everyone did so well!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
GEORGE P From Shirley, NY on 11/27/2020
"First experience ordering online at your store. Will do it again. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David A. R From Middle Grove, NY on 11/27/2020
"Top Notch service...AAA++"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ralph H From Ponte Vedra, FL on 11/23/2020
"Great products from this company at very reasonable prices."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kurt W From Phoenix, AZ on 11/18/2020
"I found a new source for hard to find items I need immediately. Good products, prompt delivery and fair prices. I'll be back."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Carlton B From Torrance, CA on 11/18/2020
"I am a repeat customer and have had great experiences with ordering from My Cable Mart!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ROBERT H From STATESBORO, GA on 11/18/2020
"Second order from My Cable Mart. Just as the first time, everything was perfect! Good shipping, great prices. I will be back, have no fear!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul M From Zeeland, MI on 11/15/2020
"Based on three small orders over the past couple of weeks, My Cable Mart picks and ships orders very quickly. They have a wide selection of products, and a web site that makes it easy to select the right product for your application."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Warren M From Corona, CA on 11/15/2020
"On-time delivery of a high-quality cable product. Very pleased."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
AUNG C From ARLINGTON, VA on 11/12/2020
"Having purchased many items from this site, I no longer worry about the quality of the products and price they have. All the items purchased have never failed and are built extremely well."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kathleen C From East Lynn, WV on 10/30/2020
"Exactly what I wanted. Excellent customer service..... provided from the moment I ordered. They provided me with tracking information and it was very quickly delivered!!! 10 stars!!! I will order again for other items!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Stan M From Mount Olive, AL on 10/30/2020
"Great product. I returned another set to Target costing over $20. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael L From Henderson, NV on 10/26/2020
"Nothing could have been better! Thank you very much for your high quality products and services."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William W From Glen Burnie, MD on 10/23/2020
"This Company is in my [Favorite Bookmarks]. Cheapest price, fastest service !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel Vanden H From Orange Park, FL on 10/23/2020
"I marked likelihood of ordering again as Excellent, not because I need another set of these cables, but liked how easy it was to do business with you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>