My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 51 - 100 of 5,397 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
john t From Ozark, MO on 06/17/2022
"Always great products at a great price and arrives on time. Great website that makes finding the right cable easy, and ordering a breeze. Thank You Cable Mart!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Teddy K From Sierra Vista, AZ on 06/17/2022
"I love my cable i bought thru mycablemart which btw rhymes with spry stable smart lol I highly recommend this company because they have good products and I was actually recommended by a friend some time ago so they’re very good at making sure you’re totally happy and if there’s any issues though deal with him instantly which is rare nowadays for most stores online anyway that’s my review and have a beautiful rest of your year :-)' I highly recommend this company because they have good products and I was actually recommended by a friend sometime ago so they’re very good at making sure you’re totally happy and if there’s any issues though deal with him instantly which is rare nowadays for most stores online anyway that’s my review and have a beautiful rest of your year :-)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Halley C From Bham, AL on 06/17/2022
"It was as advertised. Shipped quickly. And was a cord I had trouble finding elsewhere in that length."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jason S From Minnetonka, MN on 06/08/2022
"I am so thankful for this retail location, it's 5 minutes from my house. I can't get most of the strange ethernet cables, connectors and parts I need locally, so prior to finding out about this location, I had to order online and wait anywhere from 1 to 2 weeks. I get calls from my customers in panic situations, needing things fixed within hours, so this store is literally a life(customer) saver !!"

Response: Thanks for your kind words!
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jack H From Eureka, CA on 06/04/2022
"I've ordered from mycablemart before. They are lightning fast in filling orders. I also like the way the website is laid out."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom M From CLIVE, IA on 06/04/2022
"I've done business with My Cable Mart many years. Always great technical support and every question is answered and never been unhappy with products or support."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tracy B From Wichita, KS on 05/25/2022
"Very impressed with the item description. I was looking specifically for a polarized, 2 wire, 18 AWG, black, power cord and the description met every point."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Aric H From Owensboro, KY on 05/25/2022
"Great sellers, very fast shipping. I will order all my wire items from MyCableMart. Thanks you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Christina G From Minneapolis, MN on 05/25/2022
"Kudos to the My Cable Mart team! My order was processed incredibly fast (within a few hours) and the curbside pick up was incredibly convenient. The accounting team also processed our tax exemption super fast. This was the best experience I've had with a business in a while!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David R From Flushing, NY on 05/23/2022
"MyCableMart is always my first stop for any of my electronic needs. The Customer Support is 2nd-to-none and the products always function properly. My only critique is that I personally prefer the previous site-format over the latest."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
john m From williston, ND on 05/21/2022
"This is the second time i've ordered from here and I'll order again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Stephen G From Northborough, MA on 05/19/2022
"It was great doing business with MyCableMart. I'll certainly be back when I have additional cable/adapter needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jordan S From Glyndon, MN on 05/04/2022
"Great products and prices. Always has stock available. Fast shipping. Will be ordering again whenever we need cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
T. P From Oakville, ON on 05/02/2022
"Ordered from near Toronto, ON. Canada. This was the best deal I found to suit my needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ted I From Granite, MD on 04/29/2022
"Long time customer, always good value and fast shipment."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John H From Worcester, MA on 04/27/2022
"Very good source for cables, accurate product description and excellent value. Will recommend to others and will order again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William B From Winter Haven, FL on 04/27/2022
"This mount is very good. The quality is outstanding. Installation went as expected. We mounted a 55" TV over the fireplace for now. Eventually I'll be replacing with a 65" or 70". The mount was tedious to put together, but with past experience assembling TV mounts, it wasn't that hard. The diagrams were decent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Douglas R From Fountain Hills, AZ on 04/24/2022
"My Cable Mart has been a pleasure to deal with. Every order arrives quickly and completely. If there is any issue, they contact me and get the problem fixed immediately. A highly recommended company!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike W From Wallingford, PA on 04/20/2022
"Inexpensive, no-frills cables. Absolute perfection. When you're buying online elsewhere, they probably just got it here first and are doubling your price - GO TO THE SOURCE!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William T From Hockessin, DE on 04/19/2022
"Just want to thank the technical service rep who helped me with the order. He was extremely knowledgeable, competent, and professional. THANKS AGAIN for a very positive experience!!!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Israel C From Memphis, TN on 04/08/2022
"I couldn't find the adapter at many other places. I had never heard of MyCableMart before, but I found their credential and presence legitimate. I ordered the item at a fair price, and found their attention to the order as accurate with their promise. It shipped in timely manner. I'll order from them again when needs arise, with a confidence and trust in the company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph W From Columbus, OH on 04/07/2022
"I've gone to MyCableMart since I lived in Minneapolis, as one of my professors at MCTC would always suggest, and they've got pretty much everything to satisfy my various use cases and meticulous cable management needs. Now that I live elsewhere, I still order from here as the service is seamless, and the shipping is super quick. I can't imagine getting cables anywhere else."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Glenn L From Deer Park, TX on 04/07/2022
"We have used Cable Mart in the past with no complaints. Everything is packaged and shipped promptly. We are another MN company with plants in various states and this works great for us ordering locally. Thanks, Jeff Schwan's company - Bloomington and Marshall MN"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony G From Elizabethtown, NC on 04/02/2022
"This is my go to site for ordering cables for anything I have need to power."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Randall G From McArthur, OH on 04/01/2022
"This is a great company to purchase from. Everything from shopping on-line, ordering, purchasing, and receiving my product was a very good experience. I would definitely recommend using this company."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William H From Columbus, OH on 03/24/2022
"I have ordered from my cable Mart several time. The ordering process Is fast and easy. The product arrived quickly and in great condition. I will continue to order from my cable Mart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Leo G From Warminster, PA on 03/23/2022
"Easy and fast shipment. The kit is a perfect fit got re-mounting my TV antenna."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Delores A From Bowie, MD on 03/23/2022
"ordering from My Cable was fast and easy. I know where to go from any future cable orders I may have."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Douglas T From Virginia Beach, VA on 03/23/2022
"This is a far better cable than the original one I bought. The original different cable made/broke connection if you bumped it even slightly. This one is solid."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ada J From Parma, OH on 03/19/2022
"I received it quicker than I expected. That is great. Very happy with my product"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim B From Cool Ridge, WV on 03/18/2022
"As stated for each category, this was an exemplary order with no issues and full satislfaction at this point of useage."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert W From Oak Ridge, TN on 03/18/2022
"Great customer service. Will definitely be my go to from now on."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John B From Onancock, VA on 03/14/2022
"Shipping was almost instant and the price could not be beat. This connector is the sort of small item that is impossible to find when you need it, until you discover MyCableMart.com. Thank you for your service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert B From Omaha, NE on 03/02/2022
"Fast shipping, every item worked with no issues on commercial install. Affordable. Impressed overall with my first time purchase. Great company to do business with!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Keith p From colgate, WI on 03/02/2022
"Great customer service. Was able to add another item to my cart after my order was placed and paid for."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ray L From Johnston City, IL on 03/02/2022
"Well made cable, good shelding, and ships very fast. I will definitely purchase more cables from Cable Mart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dan D From Meridian, ID on 03/02/2022
"MyCableMart.com has have been flawless in terms of execution, and one resolution in the past (which was simple to resolve with your representative), and you have helped us to grow our business. You guys are "automatic", and we have zero concerns when we place an order with you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sal M From Athens, TN on 02/28/2022
"Fast shipping, quality cables and reasonable priced. Was able to order by phone since I never put my Credit card on the internet - many companies wont provide phone service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Douglas S From Ringgold, GA on 02/23/2022
"As always, prompt service at an EXCELLENT PRICE. I'll continue to use MyCableMart.com for all my cable needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Angel R From Miami, FL on 02/23/2022
"You cannot go wrong purchasing from My Cable Mart. Great place to shop, excellent customer service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ronny B From Oklahoma City, OK on 02/18/2022
"I recommend mycablemart. I rarely recommend anyone! The guy I spoke with knew which cables would work (be compatible) with my mp3 player. Knowledgeable people are not easy to find. They also have hard-to-find cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daniel r From san antonio, TX on 02/16/2022
"It was my first time ordering from your store and didnt any issues getting a hold of customer service .. thats a first for me .."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Troy P From Springboro, OH on 02/11/2022
"I received my tuner within 7 days of ordering it audio is amazing. It is exactly what I needed, as described , very simple to hook up and literally doubled our channels. I would recommend this for anyone needing a inexpensive way to get HD air reception."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David S From Boyne City, MI on 02/10/2022
"My expectations were met and exceeded by Cable Mart, super satisfied and will use exclusively in the future as well as recommend to my friends!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John L From Norwalk, CT on 02/09/2022
"This order came so quickly the people at the job site was so impressed I was able to finish the job ahead of time"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Burke S From Salem, OR on 02/09/2022
"Cables were shipped very quickly and arrived in perfect shape. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Louis C From Frankfort, IL on 02/09/2022
"Wide selection of offerings. Quality products at an excellent price coupled with great service. Loyal Customer"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tyler P From Wichita, KS on 02/08/2022
"Exactly what I ordered, cheaper than any place in town that actually carries 6 pin to 6 pin male FireWire cords, also came a day early. Ordered the video card in eBay a day before and they arrived the same day.."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard B From Pace, FL on 02/04/2022
"Mycablemart.com had the exact cable I needed. A 90 degree type A and a 90 degree type C. I only needed six inches of cable, and they had it! I couldn't believe it. A well stocked store with a super easy, yet effective, search interface. Rarely am I ever this pleased."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph B From Kaneohe, HI on 02/03/2022
"Wish more people knew about mycablemart. They are much cheaper than some overpriced brick and mortar stores."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>