My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 51 - 100 of 3,143 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Frank S From Rockaway, NJ on 03/10/2018
"Great company with great products and pricing. A big fan from now on. Thank you My Cable Mart!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nathaniel T From Troy, NY on 03/09/2018
"Unique items seldom found anywhere else"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JAMES S From PACOIMA, CA on 03/04/2018
"So far, every aspect of my purchases, shipping & use of My Cable Mart's site & it's products has been absolutely excellent in every way!! Their products are much cheaper and as good or often better quality than similar items I used to rely upon my local Radio Shack stores to provide. This will be my first choice to supply electronic cables, adapters, connectors & related products from now on!!! Great company & Excellent service!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ed D From Douglas, WY on 03/02/2018
"Great service. Product was well represented online with photographs and description. Could not have been easier. I will order from your company again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles W From Tooele, UT on 02/28/2018
"My Cablemart always comes through."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chris S From Highland, UT on 02/28/2018
"Exactly how online shopping should work, thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ISAIAS G C From Santa Clara, CA on 02/25/2018
"This is the second order I've placed and will actually be placing another order shortly."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
kenneth b From coos bay, OR on 02/23/2018
"I have never been disappointed with any product I have received from your company. you always get my order to me in quickly and have never had any problems. thank you cody"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve B From Warrenville, IL on 02/21/2018
"I have never used this company before for pro audio cable. I will be ordering again. Everything was perfect."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kimberly G From Meador, WV on 02/17/2018
"Thank you so much for ordering made easy, speedy shipment, great packaging. I will order again from you in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John K From Lyman, ME on 02/16/2018
"The best company for excellent parts and speedy shipment !!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
J. B From Chula Vista, CA on 02/15/2018
"Quick mailing. Great seller. Accurate product description. Only place I could find this exact product. Great quality. Will buy again from them."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Donald O From Prior lake, MN on 02/15/2018
"Every thing was done on line. normally I don't like to do things that way because often the web site is cumbersome and frustrating. Your Web site is laid out well and ordering was Ez. You filled and sent my order within a few days. Your prices were better that the big box stores and i ordered from my kitchen table. Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brent G From Las Vegas, NV on 02/08/2018
"Thank you for the fast shipping and great prices. You have gained a customer for life."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles W From Tooele, UT on 02/07/2018
"I really accent the MY in My Cable Mart. Best source in the country for cables, adapters, and similar stuff. Best prices for better design and quality than any competitor. They have EVERYTHING."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Timothy K From Ellsworth, WI on 02/07/2018
"unbelievably fast shipping. ordered on mon am got package tues pm"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William P From Chagrin Falls, OH on 01/26/2018
"I've been purchasing from MyCableMart for my hobbyist and IT connectivity needs for about 5 years now, and will continue to do so. While Amazon provides quality products at high prices, and Ebay provides questionable products at proper prices, everything I've bought from MyCableMart has been of high quality and properly priced. I will always bring my connectivity business to MyCableMart first, and I hope that this fantastic company survives the consolidation of online retail."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
George S From Silver Spring, MD on 01/25/2018
"I was amazed with how quickly my order was fulfilled and delivered!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mohan B From Pickering, ON on 01/20/2018
"It was easy to order and shipping cost to Canada was reasonable. Tracking the order was very helpful in collecting the goods, at the post box, on time (we do not have home delivery)."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Don G From Bear Creek, NC on 01/18/2018
"This was not my first order form CableMart, and it most likely will not be my last. The ease of finding what I need, placing the order and the excellent service and speed of shipment keeps e coming back. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scott G From Farmersville, TX on 01/17/2018
"This was my first order and I was very happy with the ease I found the item online, the price and how quickly I received the shipment. I already have another item I will be purchasing. By the way, I found new and exciting items on the website I didn't even know your company sold. Thanks again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sean A From Mableton, GA on 01/17/2018
"As usual my Cable Mart does not disappoint. as far as I am concerned you guys are my only supplier of AV cables and accessories. Best value for money, and well made products"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carlos M From Horizon City, TX on 01/17/2018
"Great product, great price and fast shipping!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James A From Westport, CT on 01/15/2018
"Very smooth transaction, excellent communications, fast service. These folks have the system humming like a well-tuned car."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Greg F From New Smyrna Beach, FL on 01/15/2018
"This was my sixth order placed with MyCableMart.com, and just like the previous orders it was delivered in a very timely manner and all the merchandise was received in excellent, functional condition. I am very pleased with the service, quality and prices that I receive."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roger W From Florence, SC on 01/10/2018
"Looking for odd cable lengths or lower price on cables, this is your store!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ryan M From Emporia, KS on 01/07/2018
"My Cable Mart is my go-to source for anything related to cables (with the usual exception of power cables). They have generally the cheapest prices I can find and they do not sacrifice quality to make it so."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Donald M From Manistee, MI on 01/05/2018
"You folks are a very good company. Happy to do business with you and your products are Great. Don."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark H From Douglassville, PA on 01/05/2018
"Cable is off great quality. So much better than cables elsewhere for the same price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Shelley H From Sparks, NV on 01/05/2018
"I have been dealing with MyCableMart for many years now. The products a perfect for my needs and the service is exceptional. I will continue to do business with MyCable Mart for many years to come."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Neil H From Kennebunk, ME on 01/05/2018
"This is best experience I have had acquiring items I needed. Located website quickly with Google. Easy to find items on the site, perfect description and pictures. Easy to order. Fast and inexpensive shipping. I especially appreciate that you carry such a complete line of connectors and cables."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James J F From Littleton, CO on 01/05/2018
"All of my orders have been filled speedily and accurately."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William L From LaPlata, MD on 01/04/2018
"I operate a small electronics business from home and had been having problems getting good quality cables at discount prices. I found these folks by lluck while searching the web and couldn't be more pleased. Prices, quality, and service all excellent. This is my second order and I've found my cable supplier."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert C From Lake Mary, FL on 01/04/2018
"I have been doing business with MyCableMart for well over 10 years now for both personal and business use. They always have exactly what I need at prices that cannot be beat. When you add to that, the quality of their products which exceed most OEM specifications; it's a no-brainer to continue doing business here. I tell everyone I know, to get the best deal on the best product, go to MyCableMart.com!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
George H From Mt. Savage, MD on 01/01/2018
"I was very pleased with my order being shipped the same day I ordered it, and the follow thru with the shipping updates as to when my order would arrive. Very good service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Blay T From Port Washington, NY on 12/31/2017
"Customer service was outstanding. Had to make several changes and response was perfect. Criticism: there should be a question about customer service in this survey."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bill M From Richmond, VA on 12/29/2017
"I had ordered this cable twice from Amazon and each time the wrong cable arrived. You guys got it right with a high quality cable the very first time."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Avys G From Cary, NC on 12/28/2017
"I've been a customer for awhile now and made a handful of orders but every time I make a purchase I'm blown away by the quality of the products when I receive them, I hope to continue to make purchases for my cable solutions through this company for the foreseeable future"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Shawn R From Abington, MA on 12/28/2017
"I reviewed your website and then called your office to discuss my needs for an audio cable in our high school gym. I'm a novice, and wasn't really sure what I needed, but the gentleman on the phone couldn't have been more helpful and informative. I ordered what he suggested, it arrived promptly, and it works perfectly! Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Peter M From Warrren, CT on 12/22/2017
"Worked when no other cable would. This was my 4th and final cable to try. Well with the cost. Tech support was awesome in helping me find the right cable too. They didn’t want to sell me something I didn’t need."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Holli L From Bakersfield, CA on 12/22/2017
"Your selection of adapters is seemingly endless. In a world of never ending possibilities this is great. Thank you for providing such a wide variety of products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John H From Big Flats, NY on 12/21/2017
"Order turnaround was very quick. Products are well packaged and of good quality at very competitive prices."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John B From Cambridge, MA on 12/20/2017
"I have found my go-to place with this company. I have yet to actually work with them, but upon initial inspection they appear to be of at least, very good pro-grade quality."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Norman C From Vail, AZ on 12/19/2017
"Cable Mart seems to have everything a TV buff or computer user would need. Easy to order, good prices on well described items. Good place to shop."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nick L From Louisville, KY on 12/18/2017
"Tons of options at a reasonable price point. Will definitely be back."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jose L C From Streamwood, IL on 12/18/2017
"Thanks for the great service, prices and quality of your product. You have earned a customer for life. Well first off I wanted to say that I needed this cables within a week and didn't wanted to spend a ton of money. Not only did they arrived very quickly but I was definitely shock with the quality for the price. They don't have the nice grip to push in or out like some of the more expensive brand but they do the job just as well. Very happy with this purchase and I would buy again in a heartbeat. Best value for the price and I shopped around!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scot C From Huntsville, AL on 12/18/2017
"Selection is simply unprecedented, shipping was prompt, packing was excellent, and the products are very nice. Keep up the GREAT work! ♫ ♫"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Greg F From New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/08/2017
"I been ordering my cables and related accessories from My Cable Mart for some time now. I have been completely satisfied with each order and item that I have received from them. I am very happy that I have found My Cable Mart and will continue ordering products from them for the foreseeable future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James S From Hillsboro, OR on 12/07/2017
"Great service!! Product arrived much quicker than anticipated! And this company is USA? Great!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ROB M From EAST AMHERST, NY on 12/04/2017
"A 100% excellent customer service experience. Recommend My Cable Mart to anyone"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>