My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 51 - 100 of 3,242 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Harry W From Boynton Beach, FL on 05/15/2018
"First Order, but will not be the last. Easy to order and amazingly fast shipment"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John M From Hooksett, NH on 05/12/2018
"This is the ONLY website to go to for my cable needs. Any order I place with My Cable Mart is fast an easy. Always in stock, if ordered early enough ships the same day, arrives in 2 to 3 days, what's not to like about that?"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brett F From El Centro, CA on 05/11/2018
"Ordered it in Friday night. Got there by Monday even with the base shipping option. Works great. Half the price. They had it in stock. Better than I could say for any other shop, online or physical."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ashley p From Columbus, OH on 05/09/2018
"Everything came in so quick and we'll packaged. The quality of my items were superb and work well with all my equipment."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bradley S From Midvale, UT on 05/04/2018
"Ordering was very easy, price point was right on and the equipment functions flawlessly. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jim A From White, GA on 05/04/2018
"The order arrived a day early. The cables surpassed my expectations. I will definitely order cables from Cable mart again and again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lee M From Alcoa, TN on 05/03/2018
"The product was premium quality. Service and shipping was rapid and efficient. I was very happy with the product and the company. I will be a repeat customer"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Pilar A From Glendale, AZ on 05/02/2018
"My Cable Mart had the best price on speaker wall plates. I have ordered before from them because they have a great selection of products for audio, visual and data needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jeff B From CEDAR RAPIDS, IA on 05/02/2018
"I always like ordering from My Cable Mart. Great selection, pricing, reasonable shipping and delivered on time. Product always is packaged nicely and looks pro.~Jeff"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe T From Saint Louis, MO on 04/26/2018
"Cost on was a little higher than the competition, but the website was way easier to use and I found all the items I was looking for with lots of choices on length and color. Shipped really fast, too! I'll be buying my cables from here now. Joe T."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lawrence K From Aberdeen, WA on 04/26/2018
"Antenna exactly as offered, fast service, a very efficient and pleasant transaction."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Hardeep H From Sacramento, CA on 04/25/2018
"This was the only product in its class that was at a reasonable price. Can wait to use the mount."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chris H From Kansas City, MO on 04/25/2018
"I recently purchased a synthesizer that did not come with any patch cables. After searching around, I found the size and type of cables I needed and mycablemart offered the best price I could find online. My cables shipped out super fast and I had no issues with my order."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jerry G From Lutz, FL on 04/18/2018
"Super fast service. I forgot to add an item to my order and emailed a correction. They included the additional item in the same package, i.e. no additional shipping cost. Great job!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rodger W From Ankeny, IA on 04/14/2018
"Your Online order site is simply the best online order site I have ever used. Just fantastic. Then ship the same day... Incredible. The other times I have purchased from MCM I came into your facility at the other location."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edward C From Tampa, FL on 04/12/2018
"A great fast way to get (that cable item) without paying for esthetics; and not waiting weeks. I usually get things a day or two early even. Quality seems similar to most business applications; well constructed, not too fancy. What you might get in the box with your component, or better."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry G From Fargo, ND on 04/12/2018
"MyCableMart is a national treasure for any of us involved in hooking things together. Highly professional service; excellent, unequaled selection of cables and adapters, and the service on delivery and even on returns is always prompt and courteous. Great company! Keep up the excellent and needed work."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David I From Grand Lake, CO on 04/06/2018
"I have ordered from Cable Mart a few times now and it has always been a very good experience. They sell quality cables, the shipping is very fast and the prices are some of the best that I have found."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
CHRISTOPHER R From CHINO HILLS, CA on 03/29/2018
"Can't fault this company in any way: easy to use website; products accurately described/pictured; excellent value; rapid same day dispatch of order - everything gets full marks. Setting the standard many others should follow!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mario P From Albuquerque, NM on 03/29/2018
"Best place to order my cables.I have never had an issue.Service is fantastic."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph B From Sheboygan, WI on 03/29/2018
"SUPER FAST SHIPPING to Wisconsin using Speedy Delivery. The prices are always competitive and the products stocked are appropriate for our needs. Excellent company to work with!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
mike t From chicago, IL on 03/29/2018
"Best bang for your buck always. If you buy HDMI cables somewhere else you are doing it wrong!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Wade N From Austin, MN on 03/22/2018
"We WILL be using "My Cable Mart" in the future for speaker wire and accessories orders... Good Wholesale prices! Wade Novak President/CEO Home Country Connections Electronics, LLC Serving Southern Minnesota & N.E. Iowa"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steven B From Mundelein, IL on 03/22/2018
"ALL B.S. ASIDE, TOP LEVEL CUSTOMER SERVICE -AS ALWAYS. I EVEN HAD TO CHANGE MY ORDER QUANITY AND YOUR C.S. HANDELED IT WITH EASE AND I STILL GOT MY CORDS IN 2 DAYS. YOR C.S. CONTINUES TO PROVIDE TOP RATE SERVICE EVERYTIME I ORDER. HANDS DOWN THE BEST SERVICE I ENCOUNTER. PLEASE SHOW THEM MY EMAIL. REGARDS, STEVE TILLINGHAST."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Drew M From Thorndale, PA on 03/21/2018
"thank you. I love your company is nice."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lars L From New Hamburg, NY on 03/19/2018
"Swift, efficient ordering at a very reasonable price point. Doesn't get much better than THAT."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Marvin D From Gonzales, LA on 03/19/2018
"Quality of cable is better than OEM in my opinion. The shipping was much faster than expected. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Frank S From Rockaway, NJ on 03/10/2018
"Great company with great products and pricing. A big fan from now on. Thank you My Cable Mart!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nathaniel T From Troy, NY on 03/09/2018
"Unique items seldom found anywhere else"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
JAMES S From PACOIMA, CA on 03/04/2018
"So far, every aspect of my purchases, shipping & use of My Cable Mart's site & it's products has been absolutely excellent in every way!! Their products are much cheaper and as good or often better quality than similar items I used to rely upon my local Radio Shack stores to provide. This will be my first choice to supply electronic cables, adapters, connectors & related products from now on!!! Great company & Excellent service!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ed D From Douglas, WY on 03/02/2018
"Great service. Product was well represented online with photographs and description. Could not have been easier. I will order from your company again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles W From Tooele, UT on 02/28/2018
"My Cablemart always comes through."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chris S From Highland, UT on 02/28/2018
"Exactly how online shopping should work, thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ISAIAS G C From Santa Clara, CA on 02/25/2018
"This is the second order I've placed and will actually be placing another order shortly."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
kenneth b From coos bay, OR on 02/23/2018
"I have never been disappointed with any product I have received from your company. you always get my order to me in quickly and have never had any problems. thank you cody"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steve B From Warrenville, IL on 02/21/2018
"I have never used this company before for pro audio cable. I will be ordering again. Everything was perfect."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kimberly G From Meador, WV on 02/17/2018
"Thank you so much for ordering made easy, speedy shipment, great packaging. I will order again from you in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John K From Lyman, ME on 02/16/2018
"The best company for excellent parts and speedy shipment !!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
J. B From Chula Vista, CA on 02/15/2018
"Quick mailing. Great seller. Accurate product description. Only place I could find this exact product. Great quality. Will buy again from them."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Donald O From Prior lake, MN on 02/15/2018
"Every thing was done on line. normally I don't like to do things that way because often the web site is cumbersome and frustrating. Your Web site is laid out well and ordering was Ez. You filled and sent my order within a few days. Your prices were better that the big box stores and i ordered from my kitchen table. Thanks"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brent G From Las Vegas, NV on 02/08/2018
"Thank you for the fast shipping and great prices. You have gained a customer for life."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles W From Tooele, UT on 02/07/2018
"I really accent the MY in My Cable Mart. Best source in the country for cables, adapters, and similar stuff. Best prices for better design and quality than any competitor. They have EVERYTHING."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Timothy K From Ellsworth, WI on 02/07/2018
"unbelievably fast shipping. ordered on mon am got package tues pm"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
William P From Chagrin Falls, OH on 01/26/2018
"I've been purchasing from MyCableMart for my hobbyist and IT connectivity needs for about 5 years now, and will continue to do so. While Amazon provides quality products at high prices, and Ebay provides questionable products at proper prices, everything I've bought from MyCableMart has been of high quality and properly priced. I will always bring my connectivity business to MyCableMart first, and I hope that this fantastic company survives the consolidation of online retail."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
George S From Silver Spring, MD on 01/25/2018
"I was amazed with how quickly my order was fulfilled and delivered!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mohan B From Pickering, ON on 01/20/2018
"It was easy to order and shipping cost to Canada was reasonable. Tracking the order was very helpful in collecting the goods, at the post box, on time (we do not have home delivery)."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Don G From Bear Creek, NC on 01/18/2018
"This was not my first order form CableMart, and it most likely will not be my last. The ease of finding what I need, placing the order and the excellent service and speed of shipment keeps e coming back. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scott G From Farmersville, TX on 01/17/2018
"This was my first order and I was very happy with the ease I found the item online, the price and how quickly I received the shipment. I already have another item I will be purchasing. By the way, I found new and exciting items on the website I didn't even know your company sold. Thanks again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sean A From Mableton, GA on 01/17/2018
"As usual my Cable Mart does not disappoint. as far as I am concerned you guys are my only supplier of AV cables and accessories. Best value for money, and well made products"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carlos M From Horizon City, TX on 01/17/2018
"Great product, great price and fast shipping!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>