WE ARE OPEN (Shipping and Will-Call)   Click HERE for COVID-19 updates.
My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 751 - 800 of 4,780 Order Review(s):
Page:  <<  12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 |  >>
Eugene H From Walla Walla, WA on 10/12/2016
"Product I want was easy to find and in stock. Product was easy to order. Product was listed at a very reasonable price. Product arrived fast and complete. Can you get a better value, service, or product elsewhere? I submit NOT!! Thanks for being there when we need you! Keep up the great service & prices."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Justin B From Chanhassen, MN on 10/12/2016
"I got a call from Jordan at My Cable Mart just to confirm that I wanted the Cat 5E patch cables when the other cables and patch panel I ordered were Cat 6. I did actually want the Cat 5E white patch cables, but this shows a great attention to detail in your staff and is much appreciated!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chuck C From Faucett, MO on 10/08/2016
"Great value, easily installed. The right mount for the job, met all that it claims it will do. Can't beat the price and get the same quality. I have no complaints at all."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David M From Grove City, OH on 10/07/2016
"Save lots of money on cables vs buying from the box stores which charge way too much... cables are same or better quality... Use the Phone in order option... used MyCable Mart now three times and got great value and service... Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Samier N From Ironwood, MI on 10/07/2016
"I have been a customer for several years now. Excellent across the board. Will not be disappointed!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike P From Mount Pleasant, WI on 10/07/2016
"I was surprised that the cables were shipped in a plastic bag. This confused me. I never ordered from you before, and I was expecting the shipment in a box, so when I looked with other shipments for the cables, I didn't find it right away. Maybe a more colorful or artistic label on the front of the bag would help. Just my two-cents worth."

Response: We ship in bubble envelopes to keep our costs and package weights LOW, and pass on the shipping savings directly to you.
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anne C From Yucaipa, CA on 10/07/2016
"Thank you for exceptional service. That is such a joy in this day and age. Every person who was involved with our order, from the person who pulled the order, the one who wrapped it, and the person who shipped it, as well as all the communications we received, did a fantastic job!!! Congratulations, all of you. This type of service is not the norm today. It's a great company, and you made it so!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Forest M From East Haddam, CT on 10/04/2016
"One of the best web sites for finding the right cable for audio/video use. Good packaging and shipping - including a reasonable cost for shipping. My personal go to site."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark S From Burnsville, MN on 10/03/2016
"I recommend My Cable Mart to co-workers. I have never had a bad experience with any of my purchases over the years. Lifetime guarantee on cables at a great price."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tim C From Springfield, OH on 09/30/2016
"My Cable Mart is MY CHOICE! TOP NOTCH organization! Love my Purchase! Great Buy and VERY ecomonical..... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John P From Whitehall, PA on 09/28/2016
"Exceedingly efficient turnaround, well packaged. Ordered again a few days later with similar outstanding results. Included clear concise invoice. Highest possible recommendation."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rodney R From San Martin, CA on 09/28/2016
"I was trying to order the same (or equally similar) product on amazon.com. The price was comparable, but the SHIPPING COST was outrageously 3 times more than the product itself on amazon! Mycablemart.com's combined parts and shipping cost was reasonable and logically lower."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James C From Lady Lake, FL on 09/28/2016
"This is the second or third time we did business with this company. Extremely satisfied."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steven S From Alma, WI on 09/28/2016
"My Cable Mart always has what we need and gets their shipments out very quickly. I go to them first."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jason H From Cumming, GA on 09/28/2016
"You guys are my first go-to website when searching for audio/video cables for both proaudio and home use. Great values are always found. I always recommend you to my friends and friends on social media when they are looking for a good price on cables for a variety of needs. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nancy B From Coral Springs, FL on 09/22/2016
"Needed a short extension cord in black. This was a perfect fit. From order to delivery, everything was great!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James E From Fredericksburg, VA on 09/22/2016
"Mycablemart.com is the 1st place I look for cables. Being a professional wedding/party dj i need quality cables @ a quality price with quick shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
DAVID M From KAMUELA, HI on 09/22/2016
"GREAT SERVICE AND GOOD STUFF AT REASONABLE PRICES. HOW CAN YOU BEAT THAT. THESE GUYS ARE TERRIFIC. THEY SELL GOOD STUFF, IT GETS SHIPPED THE SAME DAY AND COMES PROMPTLY. I LOVE DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Carlos A From Miami, FL on 09/14/2016
"Your service was excellent, as your products. They arrive before the expected time. Kudos and keep at the good work (don't let praise go to your heads, please)"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jon E From Wayzata, MN on 09/14/2016
"Great product selection, great prices, quick delivery, great communication/confirmations, 100% satisfied. My audio connection challenges are resolved."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ronald N From Fort Wayne, IN on 09/14/2016
"As usual, MyCablemart.com exceeded expectations. Thank you very much. Ron"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Hunter A From Port Orange, FL on 09/08/2016
"Easy ordering product and delivery was half the time I expected. Will use MyCableMart again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Donald M From Pittsburgh, PA on 09/08/2016
"Looked long and hard for the cables I needed at a decent price!!! Then I found CableMart!!! I'll never buy cables anywhere else now!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert V From West Chester, PA on 09/02/2016
"I APPRECIATE A COMPANY LIKE YOURS THAT IS VERY, VERY FAIR WHEN IT COMES TO SHIPPING CHARGES. TOO MANY COMPANIES WANT TO OVERCHARGE YOU IN THIS AREA WHICH MAKES ME FEEL LIKE THEY ARE MAKING UP FOR A LOWER ADVERTISED PRICE. I WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN IF A NEED ARISES. THANK YOU."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jeffrey L From FARGO, ND on 09/01/2016
"No matter what type of cable I'm looking for, they always seem to have it, and at a very reasonable price. I will continue to use them for my cable needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
alan w From novato, CA on 08/29/2016
"I never had to return any products with My Cablemart they have excellent quality and the shipping and communication is excellent"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James M From Las Cruces, NM on 08/29/2016
"I have been using Cable Mart for a number of years now. When I need a specific cable for an application this is the first and usually the last place I have to look to find exactly what I need. If you want/need something specific look here, you will probably find it and it will cost a lot less than any brick and mortar store."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael M From Green Cove Springs, FL on 08/28/2016
"I have always enjoyed working with My Cable Mart, I have ordered many times and have had absolutely no issues. The prices are great and the cables are outstanding quality and they look great too."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John A From San Antonio, TX on 08/25/2016
"My one stop shopping for all my A/V and computer cable needs. Constantly recommending it to my friends when they come with extended palms in search of loaner cables (which I always seem to have)."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Nick P From Fort Wayne, IN on 08/25/2016
"Very good cables, professional grade. I use the Male to Female HDMI to remove my Firestick away from my television. I was getting black outs and pixelation from the Firestick into my Samsung TV. (Shielding/wave emission problem in aerial reception when not using the Firestick.) Everything working fine now."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Don P From Plainville, MA on 08/25/2016
"Thank you all for such a first class business. I order all my cable / electronics accessories from you. I also recommend you to all my friends and colleagues. Always great shipping and the best prices anywhere on very high quality products."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Sarah C From Faribault, MN on 08/17/2016
"Granted I only live an hour away from the warehouse, but I received this in the mail on day 3. Super fast turn around!!! Price was one of the best I found. I also appreciated there were shipping options to keep the cost down."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert M From Groveland, FL on 08/17/2016
"Incredible service. My order was shipped within hours of placing my order and arrived in two days. I'll definitely be ordering again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Heather M From Locust Grove, GA on 08/17/2016
"I couldn't find the item locally and I searched the internet. You guys had the the best for the lowest. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
John L From Mickleton, NJ on 08/17/2016
"1st time customer but will be back. Everything arrived quickly and packed well. Cables work fine. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
david d From Winnipeg, MB on 08/16/2016
"I have ordered a variety of products from MY Cable Mart over the years and have aloways been satisfied with the quality of the products and speed of the order arriving at my location. Keep up the good work!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
brian s From ellijay, GA on 08/10/2016
"Great place to order ant type of stereo wiring needs. Since the local Radio Shack went out of business we have no place to buy. I found MyCableMart.com obviously on line. Placed the order and had it in two days. Can't beat that. Thanks for the great service and price!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Guy D From Hickory Hills, IL on 08/10/2016
"time and again I order from My Cable Mart for the price, quality, and speed of delivery. Keep up the great job!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gary z From Monona, WI on 08/10/2016
"I got my order in 3 days and i paid the cheapest freight I could."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe S From St Petersburg, FL on 08/05/2016
"Couldn't believe how fast my order arrived!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dennis L From Dracut, MA on 08/05/2016
"I received the order via First Class Mail in only 3 days. Perfect!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Russell C From Sugar Land, TX on 08/05/2016
"This was my 1st order with mycablemart.com and I am completely satisfied. I ordered here because of the price (the lowest I found) and the quality of the product is very good."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ruth D From Cocoa Beach, FL on 08/04/2016
"This is the 2nd order I've made, and did it originally because the price was so great--but it turns out the items are so much better quality than what's out there. I will only shop on this site for now on--and have forwarded the link to all my relatives and friends!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Rick W From North Olmsted, OH on 08/04/2016
"Found exactly what I needed quickly, found it to be priced right, ordering was a cinch, the well-packaged product was delivered in anticipated timeframe, and products found to appear and perform as advertised. Communications along the way kept me well-informed of status. No complaints. The reason I rated my "likelihood of ordering again" only as "likely", is because I only have an occasional need for new cables. Nice job; keep it up!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Donald W From Boulder, CO on 08/04/2016
"Beat the price of others I looked at and it was exactly what was needed. I work for a company that uses touch screen kiosk for commercial products and the VGA screens were getting lines on them from interference from all the other signal issues. The triple shielded vga cables I bought from cured the problem. The place we got them from before required us get quotes for each order and then we had to wait to get them made and they were only double shielded cables and cost more."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ray M From Conway, SC on 08/04/2016
"The shipping was lightning fast, and the price was so much cheaper than what it is in stores around here. I will mark the site as a favorite and will go back to it when I need another cable (which seems to be just about every few weeks or so) !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dallas M From Cuyahoga Falls, OH on 07/29/2016
"I ordered this product for computer to TV and was amazed at the speed of shipping and the quality of the product. It turned my Hisense television into a secondary monitor with all the clarity of my original monitor. One small note is that I did not need the 6inch 3.5mm Mini-Stereo TRS Female to Two RCA Male Speaker Adapter as the TV already had an audio in which the cable provided but if I want to record from TV to computer they will come in handy. Great service and really fast shipping...thank you CableMart."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kevin L From Bakersfield, CA on 07/28/2016
"My Third time Using this website I believe. Always very fast Shipping and excellent outstanding Value for the Product I needed."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Glenn C From Niagara Falls, NY on 07/28/2016
"An excellent company offering excellent service and excellent products. I need to ask a supervisor what's wrong with you people doing great things while the rest of the world is riddled with mediocrity."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert M From Plymouth, MN on 07/28/2016
"I like dealing with MyCableMart. Their Internet site is particularly good at presenting one with photos that show the various connector differences available. Their shipping is astonishingly quick. Their pricing is reasonable. My orders have always arrived suitably packaged and undamaged."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page:  <<  12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 |  >>