My Cable Mart Logo White Background

Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 5,767 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
David T L From Bremerton, WA on 04/15/2024
"I have ordered from my cable mart before. The products have been exceptional and so are the prices. This time, I had to add to my initial order. I spoke with a very pleasant lady on the phone. She updated my payment and said it would ship the next day. I couldn't ask for much more."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul H From Albuquerque, NM on 04/13/2024
"Excellent dealer. Easy click to order, delivered early and works as designed. I would definitely use these folks again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ricky S From Dudley, NC on 04/12/2024
"i received a well made and well packaged product from a reputable seller. i will save this seller. thank you all! i may very well be in a love situation now... haha!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Marlene M From Van Buren TWP, MI on 04/12/2024
"I've used Cable Mart for years. They are my go to supplier for all my Cable needs"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Daryle S From Spartanburg, SC on 04/08/2024
"My first time using this site. I will be a return customer. I should've came here the first time. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe L From Fort Myers, FL on 04/04/2024
"First time ordering from this company and will not be my last."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Shane V From Williston, FL on 04/03/2024
"Easy, fast, and followed through with advertised services. The connectors were not top of the line, I didn't pay top of the line money either. The price point to quality level is very accommodating. No issues with any of the connectors, they did exactly what I needed them to do. Based on this purchase, my first, I recommend My Cable Mart for online purchase and would purchase again. I can not review the staff, I did not have any interactions with them. Their prompt order acknowledgement, processing, and shipping suggests they are A+."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Ronald T From Mechanicsville, VA on 04/02/2024
"MyCableMart is excellent source for your cable needs. A website with great inventory, options and ease of ordering. Prompt service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth S From Shevlin, MN on 04/01/2024
"Best quality and service in the industry. Thank you for providing a quality product."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Terry Y From South Fork, CO on 04/01/2024
"Customer service was first class and very helpful with great communication and patience. Went out of his way to answer my questions and provide your listing information. Would rate him with 5 stars!!!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jeffrey J From Estill Springs, TN on 03/22/2024
"Fast service. Fast shipping. Received in excellent condition. Thank You"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joseph F From Cadyville, NY on 03/21/2024
"This was my second order from this vendor. I will probably be back again! Great dealer."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Alex B From Antelope, CA on 03/19/2024
"Good very good product for the price"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tim D From Youngsvile, NC on 03/18/2024
"I am very happy with this product. It’s built solid and works great. I was surprised to see such great deals on your site and will continue to be a customer. Pricing, quality, shipping were excellent."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Steven S From Chicago, IL on 03/18/2024
"I had trouble receiving my package because the buzzer to our building was broken. USPS attempted to deliver 2 or 3 days in a row but couldn’t because of this issue. I emailed you guys, after hours, to see if the order could be changed to pickup and I was shocked that by the time I had woken up the next day, everything was all set for me to pick up my order from the post office. Amazing customer service!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brad A From London, ON on 03/18/2024
"Great selection, price and service! Grateful these old cables are still being stocked, and for quite reasonable prices. Thank you!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gregory F From New Smyrna Beach, FL on 03/06/2024
"As always the ordering process was simple, and the shipping was prompt. I have not used all the items I ordered yet, but am confident they will all function properly when they are used. In the several years that I have been ordering items from My Cable Mart I only had to return one. And, that was handled quickly and in the professional manner to which I have become accustomed to when dealing with My Cable Mart."

Response: Thanks for your kind words. We do attempt to FIX or ADDRESS any order issue the same day that it is reported when possible
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe Y From Pequot lane, MN on 02/29/2024
"Great resource! I’m definitely ordering from this company again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul P From Beckley, WV on 02/16/2024
"Very pleased, looking forward to ordering again. Great prices and service. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Austin T From NATIONAL CITY, CA on 02/09/2024
"We have been ordering from MyCableMart for approximately 5 years and we are very pleased with the service, shipping speed and costs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Eugene R From Minneapolis, MN on 02/09/2024
"I was very pleased with the time frame from ordering to receipt. It was painless to get the order in place and place the order."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles S From Yukon, OK on 02/09/2024
"What a great place for all your cable needs. The folks at "mycablemart.com" go way out of their way to see to it that your orders are received in a very prompt time. The offer solutions to any challenges with cable connections. Also, their packaging is great, with coiled cables rather than the typical "figure 8" tying in the center. The cables come out nice and straight. Thanks for making my purchases so easy, affordable, and fast!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kevin H From Clinton, CT on 01/25/2024
"I purchased my first pair of HDMI cables from you over 10 years ago! So very impressed with the quality craftsmanship of the product and your company that I have also recommended you to my business it department, who I know has used you for the cables we use here it work as well."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tony T From Spring Hill, TN on 01/24/2024
"I order a good number of products from My Cable Mart. The prices are always good and shipping is fast!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Benjamin D From Moravia, NY on 01/24/2024
"You always have the best cables, mounts, and specialty products for the best price, been shopping on here for years!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James D From Pleasant Valley, NY on 01/20/2024
"Needed the cable in a hurry and it came quickly and on time. Many thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jose R From St Augustine, FL on 01/20/2024
"I was able to find the two different extensions and connectors that I needed for my project at this website, and the prices were very reasonable"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mike L From New Braintree, MA on 01/18/2024
"Not the first time I've ordered.. very satisfied..thx"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Donald B From Holiday Island, AR on 01/12/2024
"Order was very well described and was sent very quickley with "Tracking" provided. Arrived 2 days early which is just Fine. Will Order again I am sure! Thank You All DDB"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Scott M From Kansas City, MO on 01/11/2024
"Quick and easy process to order from you guys. Keep up the good work"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Vadim K From Novi, MI on 01/10/2024
"We have ordered from MyCableMart many times, and each and every time the product, shipping, and service have been excellent!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jenny C From Arlington, TX on 12/29/2023
"It was an excellent product. The price was wonderful compared to others I had looked at before. It came very quickly and I was very happy with the results"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
robert m From Mechanicsburg, PA on 12/28/2023
"I originally ordered the wrong cables. Contacted sales right away and they cancelled the order, pulled from shipping so I could reorder the correct ones. Sales was perfect !"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Karl H From Bristol, NH on 12/24/2023
"It's not often that I come across a site that has information that is clear, accurate, and complete, so that when I order something I can be sure that it WILL be what I ordered. I've had enough disappointing experiences elsewhere that I'm not going to be wasting any more of my time and money buying cabling elsewhere, and that includes some of the big players, who *might* have what I want, but have had zero luck weeding through the welter of search results. MyCableMart is my go-to for cabling from now on!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
R Michael W From Garland, TX on 12/21/2023
"The ONLY vendor I trust for premium quality cabling at a reasonable price point."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Patrick D From Downers Grove, IL on 12/21/2023
"You guys ship so quickly and pack so well, I can't imagine why anyone would want to order from somewhere else."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
ROBERT B From Prescott Valley, AZ on 12/20/2023
"You guys have everything you need. If I ever come across any kind of cable. You have it. Great service. thank you Robert"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles S From Henderson, NV on 12/20/2023
"Nice web site. Well presented. Excellent information, process and receipts."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jerry M From Tooele, UT on 12/18/2023
"Thanks again, MyCableMart! Great quality at a great price!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert M From Worthington, MN on 12/18/2023
"Wasn't sure which cable was the best for quick charging a phone and reached out to Mycablemart for help. They sent a photo AND a link for which cable would be the best. I ordered it and WOW, received it in 3 days and the cable was fantastic. Can charge phone from 0% to a full charge in less than an hour. I can't thank you enough Mycablemart!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Chuck L From Sauk Rapids, MN on 12/13/2023
"A great Minnesota company selling great products at exceptional prices, all while providing superb service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Mark H From Bethel, ME on 12/11/2023
"I am very pleased with your products Thanks again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joy J From Fort Campbell, KY on 12/11/2023
"Order placed and received expeditously. Thank you."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Michael C From Woodbury, MN on 12/06/2023
"Excellent advice and service received from staff member who assisted me making my order. Package arrived 2 days ahead of time, which was great as I had additional time to connect the devices to the switch and to the tv. Price was reasonable for product received. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Cameron R. De S From Murrieta, CA on 12/06/2023
"great product, value and service. I'll definitely search my cable needs here going forward."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Randy B From Crookston, MN on 12/04/2023
"Top notch service extremely quick delivery prices are off the charts in my opinion"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Beth H From Hillsborough, NC on 11/30/2023
"Great product. Fast shipping. Would order from this company again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Josh L From Mill Creek, WA on 10/30/2023
"I haven't seen as good of a price for SDI cable, let alone 6g. I havent tested the quality yet, but I am very excited about this"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
A S From Rogers, MN on 10/25/2023
"I appreciate having a Minnesota source for these products, and happy to avoid large corporations such as amazon without sacrificing price or quality."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jayson H From West Des Moines, IA on 10/20/2023
"I have never ordered from this venue before and was hesitant. I placed my order and address came wrong by a number and I didn't realize it. They called to verify the address and inform me that it didn't match the US postal addresses. The not only corrected for me but they were on top of shipping this product I received it in record time. I was on a dead line and didn't tell their but it arrived days earlier then I expected. I definitely recommend using this site and company for your needs in this industry."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>