Testimonials

Testimonials

Also listen to this short audio (MP3) clip of Bob O'Donnell & Ronald Rosberg (ABC Radio/KSFO), host O'Donnell on Technology radio program, on what he had to say about My Cable Mart.

Displaying 1 - 50 of 2,258 Order Review(s):
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>
Richard G From Garner, NC on 02/25/2017
"A local home builder in the Raleigh NC area told me about your company. He explained that once I purchase from you, I would never go anywhere else. He was correct! So, I pass this on. Great products, huge selection & fair pricing. Why go any place else? I won't. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert K From Rock Hill, SC on 02/24/2017
"As always, great prices, great quality products, and fast service and delivery. An unbeatable combination. Thank you MyCableMart!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bill S From Cumming, GA on 02/23/2017
"Fast, efficient, high value, what more could you ask for ? MyCableMart was a great find for me and I intend on being an exclusive customer... thanks for the great service.l"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jerol S From Pocahontas, AR on 02/22/2017
"My first order-- will definitely use this company again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James M From Las Cruces, NM on 02/22/2017
"Always great products and service next to none. I always go here for my cable needs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Joe S From Encinitas, CA on 02/22/2017
"Amazing selection of cables & other products. I can't find the assortment of cables, plugs, etc. anywhere else. Prices, diversity of products, & fast shipping. Glad I know about this site!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Miguel C From Overland Park, KS on 02/20/2017
"The staff helped me pick the exact item I needed and it worked like a charm."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David I From Grand Lake, CO on 02/20/2017
"Very good business for all your electronic cable needs. Great customer service, fast shipping."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kevin B From Highlands Ranch, CO on 02/18/2017
"Extremely easy to connect; even easier to use. To date it's functioned exactly as advertised. A very repeatable experience."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Warren W From Taylor, TX on 02/17/2017
"They got my order correct the first time, had the best prices and fast delivery. I would definitely recommend them and intend to use them again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Todd R From Staunton, VA on 02/15/2017
"Give them a try. I found them to be easy to order from and was at door before i knew it. Thank you"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
barry l From browns summit, NC on 02/15/2017
"I have for some years ordered all my cable and connector needs from My Cable Mart. I haven't one single complaint. The quality, selection, price, customer service and timely shipping of your products is the best. MCM is absolutely the best online vendor I have ever ordered from. Congratulations on your fine business model."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kenneth K From Chino Hills, CA on 02/13/2017
"The only place I shop for these types of products. Great quality and unbelievable shipping speed"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
David B From Crestwood, KY on 02/10/2017
"I was very pleased with the service from MyCableMart.com, and our service person [Anthony] did an outstanding job. I will order again."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dorell M From Holden, MO on 02/09/2017
"I was happy to find what we needed on your site and am amazed at how fast you got the product shipped out to us after ordering."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert W From Sharpsburg, GA on 02/09/2017
"Service could not have been better! Also much faster shipping than advertised and expected! I recommend this seller!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Paul P From Grand Portage, MN on 02/08/2017
"Quality of cables and pricing is perfect - this is the only place I buy my cables, tv mounts and speaker wire from."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gilbert L From San Antonio, TX on 02/08/2017
"I've been using mycablemart.com for years. The quality of products and quick shipping availability makes this choice a no brainer. I used to work in retail and I would tell my customers to use mycablemart.com"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert R From Ocala, FL on 02/08/2017
"I have ordered from the web site many times. Easy to locate items and place orders."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles G From Sulphur, LA on 02/08/2017
"First time user, order was complete, as advertised, delivered quickly. I'm a happy camper."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom T From London, ON on 02/01/2017
"Ordering items from the US and shipping to Canada can sometimes be problematic. Shipping fees, customs charges and delivery times are often astronomical! We ordered on a Wednesday and received the product the following Monday! Good work!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Roselle T From Marina Del Rey, CA on 02/01/2017
"Delivered on time and product exactly met our expectations"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jerry L From Belvidere, IL on 01/31/2017
"Your site had just what I wanted. It was easy to find and use. Thanks, I will use you when I need more stuff. Jerry"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Timmothy S From Marysville, MI on 01/27/2017
"I spoke to a tech on the phone who was very knowledgeable and helpful. The product was shipped promptly and as described. I am a repeat customer and I will deal with MyCableMart again in the future."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Pricing Value:
Kevin K From Arcade, NY on 01/26/2017
"I have ordered several cables from mycablemart over the past several years and are my only choice online as everything arrives as stated and so fast."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Charles M From Louisville, KY on 01/26/2017
"I have been a My Cable Mart customer since 2007, products and service are first rate. I recommend them to everyone I talk to when the subject of cables come up even complete strangers shopping for cables in the retail stores. Last week on wednesday I purchased a big screen 4K TV and sound bar, I ordered 4K cables and optical cable the next morning and had them in the mail on saturday ready for the afternoon ball games."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Jerry H From Glendale, AZ on 01/25/2017
"Very satisfied (as usual) with the products I ordered from you. Thanks!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Anthony B From Webster, MN on 01/25/2017
"Thank you for the attention to detail. I didn't know what the cables were called and had ordered 2 cables from another vender. Their web site didn't show the detail of the ends and so I got 2 that are not right. Your web page was very clear as to the details of the ends and they are the correct ones for my equipment."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dennis L From golden, CO on 01/25/2017
"The shipping was so fast I was surprised when I got them so quickly. thank you very much!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Bryan S From Waterville, MN on 01/25/2017
"I ordered these items online and received them the very next day. Way to go, My Cablemart!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
charles s From waite park, MN on 01/24/2017
"I was truly amazed that the order arrived the next day!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Robert F From Perth, Western Australia on 01/22/2017
"Postage to Australia was amazingly fast. I'll come back when I need more cables etc. Thanks."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michael T From Fredonia, KS on 01/20/2017
"Thank You! My order was fast and easy. I would recommend this site for others and I will return again. I ordered from another site at first called (lightinthebox i.e. miniinthebox) a part and it took my money and charged me more after the order. Never received my product. So I reordered here on your website and everything went well. I should have used this website first by looking for it here in the USA. Thank you again. As for the other sites mentioned above, Stay away from them, They are scam sites."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Tom L From Rapid City, SD on 01/19/2017
"Thank you for your fast and efficient service. These connectors are just what I needed. Usually I can only find these in a kit combination and then have left over parts I do not need. This is the way business should be done, just what one needs and nothing more. Thank you again"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Larry F From Madison, WI on 01/19/2017
"Fastest delivery, best prices, and best selection I have found."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Gil D From Decatur, IN on 01/19/2017
"After ordering cables and such from many places on eBay thinking they were the best place to buy...direct from China...I at last found a place that's competitive with what's there even without "free" shipping. I had to make a change in my order right after I'd placed it online, called them. Got through instantly and the change was made immediately...with a 28ยข credit made to my PayPal account. Plus, I got my order in 2 days, not 2 months!!! Very happy with MyCableMart.com!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Curt C From Surprise, AZ on 01/19/2017
"I have been getting al kinds of cables for many years from My Cable Mart. Always get the best service and cables on the market."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Michelle A From Pinellas Park, FL on 01/19/2017
"I appreciated a representative calling me back about the order I placed for UPS Next Day Air Early A.M. delivery, it was nice to have peace of mind that my order was actually processed so I knew it was indeed on it's way and they were there on a holiday, so My Cable Mart really came through for me!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
W BRUCE M From Calgary, AB on 01/13/2017
"I love the ability to be able to track the order since US orders into Canada can be held up unnecessarily long at Canadian Customs."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Danielle T From Houston, TX on 01/13/2017
"Even though I paid for shipping and handling, the quality and price of this product was better than if I went to the store and purchased it. I am very happy and I recommended others to the shop on Facebook"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Brian H From Wickenburg, AZ on 01/11/2017
"I have been purchasing all my cables here for several years. The reason is I always find what I need, quality products and I usually have my order with in 3 business days"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Lawrence K From Putnam Station, NY on 01/11/2017
"I appreciated that your web site educated me. I thought that i needed a splitter but learned that i needed a switcher."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Louie C From Colorado Springs, CO on 01/11/2017
"First time with you guys and I have no complaints ,fast shipping and product was what I was looking for. Thanks for taking care of me in such a timely matter"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Richard C From Edmonton, AB on 01/10/2017
"The items were what I ordered and they arrived in the mail a lot faster than I anticipated they would, excellent service."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James C From Nanticoke, PA on 01/09/2017
"Only place to buy the best"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Edward F From Blue Bell, PA on 01/05/2017
"I normally use mono price but they didn't have what I needed. After a Google search your site had the best prices but I was concerned about product quality. After using your products that is no longer the case and I will be ordering more cables from you soon."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Dan C From Willis, TX on 12/31/2016
"All product have been excellent quality at great prices. Fast processing and shipment!"
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Kevin R From Elburn, IL on 12/29/2016
"Items always deliver within a couple days, most of the time I receive my order before being notified it has shipped."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
joe s From eudora, KS on 12/26/2016
"The shipment arrived in one neat package with excellent turn around time from order date."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
James W From Anchorage, AK on 12/23/2016
"The customer service staff that is associated with your company do an outstanding job at ensuring that all questions are answered. The order arrived in a very timely manner and all items that were requested were as described on the website."
Shipping Speed:
Packaging:
Website:
Pricing Value:
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |  >>